Showing results 1 to 25 of 136
Search: Posts Made By: seher saher
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, October 13, 2014
Replies: 3,757
Views: 972,703
Posted By fahdshk
Interview!

Interview went well. In my case, Summary of interview is as follows.

1. I was asked about my current job
2. I was appreciated for Academic achievements.
3. I was asked the function of my Job at...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, October 13, 2014
Posted By Anjum ShiGri2
interview in action

Interview given. Marvelous enough by the Grace of God
here the details

1 Documents checked
2 asked about the verification
3 year of passing
4 experience and work duties
5 functions pf EOBi
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 29, 2014
Posted By mfazlani
http://www.eobi.gov.pk/announcement/eobi-jobs.html...

http://www.eobi.gov.pk/announcement/eobi-jobs.html

List of those whom call letters are issued...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 22, 2014
Posted By AineeAnnie
congrtultions to all qualifiers.... :-) Stay...

congrtultions to all qualifiers.... :-)
Stay blessed...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 22, 2014
Posted By Anjum ShiGri2
Dear Friends How accurate was my information...

Dear Friends

How accurate was my information . Despite multiple people pessimistic and tension spreading remarks I always commented that call letters are round the corner . Now it is just a...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 04, 2014
Posted By nomanahmadbashir
No: only degrees are enough.. it would be more...

No: only degrees are enough.. it would be more better if u attest both bcoz degree contains no marks detail..sometimes detail marks are necessary and detail marks are in transcript nt in degree
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Posted By nomanahmadbashir
Dear All.. Training will be held in karachi for...

Dear All..
Training will be held in karachi for four month.. Already working employess have attended 4 month training in karachi

yes. job description for AD-OP is to ensure all the registered...
Posted By as_ghazi
It would be great help if someone could provide...

It would be great help if someone could provide authentic information regarding this and the first posting and possible training, so that we can better decide before signing the contract ( or i fear...
Posted By as_ghazi
Aggregate salary is almost 39k. Despite...

Aggregate salary is almost 39k. Despite governrment job, I'm concerned about low salary and possible posting/transfers as compared to private.
Posted By Ajaz Lone
Interview letters

Salam

just talked to Qadeer sahb and he informed that they are going to issue Interview letters within a couple of days.......
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 01, 2014
Posted By Anjum ShiGri2
ALhamdulillah I stand 1st in my region and in top...

ALhamdulillah I stand 1st in my region and in top 10 in over all Pakistan merit 9th position with 80 marks

2ndly they will issue Call letter for interview , In response of one of my question he...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Posted By Anjum ShiGri2
GOOd News

I visited the Head Office Today and talked Miraj sb, and Perviaz sb separately. According these officials

1. Merit list will be displayed this Friday maximum delay 4 pm

2 2nd level test to be...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, August 22, 2014
Posted By Ajaz Lone
abhi call ki thi mai ne eobi ,, wo keh rahay hein...

abhi call ki thi mai ne eobi ,, wo keh rahay hein k aaj mushkil ha,,, mai ne kaha kab tk to keh rahay thay k yaha pr bhi aaj kal aaj kl ho raha ha dekho kitna time lagta ha
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, August 22, 2014
Posted By as_ghazi
Lightbulb EOBI given stats of 1st Test

Friends, EOBI has disclosed candidates statistics for 1st test. Please telly with the NTS records you've compiled. In IT cadre, there was only 3 qualified AD in NTS result lists, but in EOBI's list,...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Posted By Anjum ShiGri2
A Visit To EOBI head Office

Dear Members

I visited HR department of EOBI head Office today.
the following information Elicited from Pervaiz Durrani the head of HR.

1. Result is delayed as country is now a days in...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Posted By isshaikh
http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/14/08/19/c11b04f...

http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/14/08/19/c11b04fccd9d8c89c5bc1c8d07113854.jpg
http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/14/08/19/7006f8b4ed9345980b740e86a839cecc.jpg...
Posted By isshaikh
#3=1, 4=2 n so on... ...

#3=1, 4=2 n so on...
http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/14/08/19/70dfccfe95646d722d16ace10198f4b4.jpg
http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/14/08/19/fa72b21bc4d5ae00fa11d1608b953acb.jpg
Posted By isshaikh
I dont knw abt merrit list. Bt my 6th sense says...

I dont knw abt merrit list. Bt my 6th sense says it will either b 2day or friday. Check at around 4 pm on both days...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, August 18, 2014
Posted By isshaikh
65 in 2nd, 82 in 1st.

Posted By isshaikh
http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/14/08/18/c509810...

http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/14/08/18/c509810ddf0885c5e1e2f1391b511ff6.jpg
Ad operations, sindh urban top 20 candidates(both tests)
Posted By isshaikh
http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/14/08/18/1e39c75...

http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/14/08/18/1e39c757cd7919bc4228258bf1abf809.jpg
Ad operations, sindh rural top 20 candidates (both tests)
Posted By isshaikh
I cant post here ryt now as i m going to b little...

I cant post here ryt now as i m going to b little busy for now, however i wl post it by 2night. N will mail u as soon as i get free.
Posted By isshaikh
Congratulations miss sahreen, u r definately in...

Congratulations miss sahreen, u r definately in irrespective of the selection criteria as u r in the list in both ways.
Posted By isshaikh
Sahreen siyal, number 7 with both tests included,...

Sahreen siyal, number 7 with both tests included, on top if 2nd only.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Posted By aamir usman
Authentic news !!!!!!!!

Dear all,

i have called to EOBI aur wahan pe meri aik senior person se baat hui hai.according to him process of list preparation will take 5 more working days.
aur long march etc ka koi effect...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 136