Views: 2,575
Posted By wahid buksh
022-9200694

022-9200694
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 17, 2018
Replies: 1,147
Views: 246,331
Posted By Waqaslatifgill
Aj hearing thi...Eobi ka lawyer ni aya...ab 28...

Aj hearing thi...Eobi ka lawyer ni aya...ab 28 may ko hai...hum kuch canidates ne mil ky petition file kr di thi aaj hmara lwayer bi gya tha...InshAllah jaldi stay khatam ho jaye ga
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, April 16, 2018
Replies: 218
Views: 48,590
Posted By engineeratif
Trainee stipend is 45K. It is not salary, only...

Trainee stipend is 45K. It is not salary, only stipend for the training period
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, April 16, 2018
Replies: 218
Views: 48,590
Posted By engineeratif
Trainee period is one year. 2 months theory + 10...

Trainee period is one year. 2 months theory + 10 months on-job. For the trainee period salary is 45K. After training, it would be increased as per rules, should be equivalent to OG-2. i.e 82K...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Saturday, March 24, 2018
Replies: 334
Views: 75,209
Posted By incounternable
Here you go, ...

Here you go,

http://cloud.tapatalk.com/s/5ab5fc728f57e/Character%20Certificate-Format.pdf

It might not be big problem but you should upload a photo with white background.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 12, 2017
Posted By aquacool
I applied on October 03 and got attested my...

I applied on October 03 and got attested my documents today. They will check all ur original documents and will keep a photocopy of ur original documents + CNIC for their record.

Sent from my...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Posted By Yousuf Aziz
I got my university degree and transcript...

I got my university degree and transcript attested from HEC yesterday.

@Jawad Ahmed Somro
You don't need to do that in case of HEC attestation. You can take a look at procedure:...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, October 03, 2017
Posted By Mubashar Khattak
Most of the departments demand the HEC attested...

Most of the departments demand the HEC attested degrees during interview. In order to attest them from HEC, first of all, you will have to verify it and any other degree from your university if the...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, May 14, 2017
Replies: 59
Views: 15,262
Posted By Sultan Rahi
Silence!!!

‘There comes a time when silence is betrayal.’ (Martin Luther King Jr.). Better to send these observations to PTS HQ, Chair Nacta and Minister Interior through post. Deserving will surely get the...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, September 19, 2016
Views: 1,658
Posted By Greenboat
Ham at least corrupt PPP walo ko vote na dain....

Ham at least corrupt PPP walo ko vote na dain. Hum has ye karskte hain bhai. Because PPP is all responsible for not generating and announcing the jobs and thus the situions goes bad to worse.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, December 04, 2015
Replies: 482
Views: 66,646
Posted By Waheed Lakho
above 60

above 60
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Replies: 482
Views: 66,646
Posted By Ammar ZR
congrats and best of luck

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Sunday, September 13, 2015
Replies: 345
Views: 102,029
Posted By MANOJ RAJ
minimum three years . and package does not depend...

minimum three years . and package does not depend upon grade.
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Saturday, September 12, 2015
Replies: 345
Views: 102,029
Posted By MohsinAli2
after training...

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 06, 2015
Replies: 132
Views: 29,642
Posted By Fadslee
Test centre options are available on Deposit...

Test centre options are available on Deposit Slip.
Islamabad, Lahore, Faisalabad, Multan, Karachi, Sukkur, Peshawar and Quetta.
You can choose any one of test centres.
Forum: Past Papers Friday, July 24, 2015
Views: 203,527
Posted By Monk
PPSC one Paper Preparation Material all in one

This Thread covers extensive objective of Islamiat, Pakistan Affairs, General Knowledge and Every Day Science

ISLAMIAT MCQs

PROPHET MUHAMMAD(PBUH)
• Holy Prophet was born in 571 A.D 22nd...
Forum: Askari Bank Thursday, June 25, 2015
Replies: 506
Views: 125,970
Posted By Ozone
I have called them today. They said k offer...

I have called them today. They said k offer letters monday tak mil jaen gay.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Replies: 1,777
Views: 448,873
Posted By sulemank
pso

PSO suply to how many airports? 9
Forum: Islamiat Notes Friday, July 22, 2011
Replies: 117
Views: 179,453
Posted By aariz
The day also exhibits that there is the ONE...

The day also exhibits that there is the ONE omnipotent and no one can escape from His catch.

@Roshan. Tauheed per acha likha hai. :) I have questions related to this topic.
Showing results 1 to 19 of 19