Showing results 1 to 25 of 36
Search: Posts Made By: ilyas sowdad
Forum: Public Administration Friday, February 13, 2015
Views: 12,904
Posted By Mohammed Ali Baig
CSS Syllabus for Public Administration is vast....

CSS Syllabus for Public Administration is vast. You cannot cover the entire course from a single book. There are different books that cover different portions of the syllabus, for example:
1. Public...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Replies: 216
Views: 58,408
Posted By kinza kazmi
I appeared for interview it was a follows. A 4...

I appeared for interview it was a follows.
A 4 member panel. Kind and cooperative one. Supporting and time giving members.

Chairman a kind person greeted upon entry.
Interview started as...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Replies: 51
Views: 101,080
Posted By seep
Roll Number 1433 Aisha Butt. Allah ka jitna...

Roll Number 1433
Aisha Butt.
Allah ka jitna shukar karon kam hai.
Replies: 85
Views: 17,937
Posted By imranshahab
My Big B did it !! :)

My elder bro made it to the list.. !! My happiness is beyond measure!! MASHALLAH :))

"S#26. Roll#2101 Name: KAMRAN SHAHAB"
Posted By candidguy
Passed, by of the grace of Almighty. Roll No....

Passed, by of the grace of Almighty.
Roll No. 00001
Posted By naveednoul
Smile I have made the cut

Serial # 45
Roll # 3976
NAVEED NAWAZ

Aaaahhh I did it.
Posted By Aashij
Allah g apka Shukria :)

Alhamdulillah Passed :)
Roll # 15551
Posted By Seemab
Alhumdulillah passed, with the help of my...

Alhumdulillah passed, with the help of my greatest friend Allah and prayers of my parents.

Seemab Zafar.
Roll No. 15039.
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
Qualified ALHAMDOLILAH 14970 Romesa Tahir

Qualified ALHAMDOLILAH
14970 Romesa Tahir
Posted By manu22
Alhamdulillah pass Roll#11705

Posted By Alyosha
Roll No. 5747 Nazia Shaikh

Roll No. 5747
Nazia Shaikh
Posted By sabahatbhutta
Alhamdulilah passed :vic Roll No. 11528 SABA...

Alhamdulilah passed :vic
Roll No. 11528 SABA ASGHAR :)):))
Allah I am so grateful :))
Forum: Forestry Sunday, August 18, 2013
Views: 2,843
Posted By Berwala
Beware of Substandard Books on Forestry

Asaalam-o-Alaikum! Being a medal winner in Forestry (twice) and a current PhD candidate, I would advise you to beware of substandard books available on this subject. I have recently gone through...
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, April 18, 2013
Replies: 21
Views: 16,428
Posted By Z Bokhari
My Psychological Interview(Islamabad phase I)

Dear members,
I could not share my psychological interview before so I am sharing it today. It was completely in Urdu. It went like this.

Ma'am:
- So, kya Naam hai apka?
- Beta pura naam...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Views: 16,891
Posted By SehrishKanwal
Arrow Business ad ce-2013

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE EXAMINATION
PAPER BUSINESS ADMINSTRATION
ATTEMPT 4 QUESTIONS ; ATTEMPTING ATLEAST 01 FROM EACH SECTION

PART 2

SECTION A (MANAGEMENT)
Q2. Discuss importance of...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, March 04, 2013
Replies: 49
Views: 16,604
Posted By stranger498
Our Experience of Css 2013

Ever since the dawn of 2013,i wanted to write this thread.I have revised the text of this thread in my head some dozen times but all that was before the CE-2013 attempt.
04th march 2013 is the day...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, January 18, 2013
Replies: 69
Views: 22,037
Posted By Billa
Ilyas bhai KPK Assembly nay jo recent Bill pass...

Ilyas bhai KPK Assembly nay jo recent Bill pass kia hay k ab Grade 1-15 tak ki vacancies par recruitment har department khod karega aor comission sirf 16 aor es say above posts ki recruitment karega...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, November 26, 2012
Replies: 240
Views: 70,468
Posted By Asif3531
Swabi is part of which zone Budzz?

Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, October 07, 2012
Views: 2,731
Posted By IFFAT AMBREEN
INTERVIEW WITH PANEL I entered in the room....

INTERVIEW WITH PANEL
I entered in the room. Chairman KPK public service commission warmly welcomed me. After formal exchange of greetings, he offered me to sit. Mine interview was totally in Urdu....
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Replies: 240
Views: 70,468
Posted By prestigious
& contradiction.... Prayers...

&

contradiction....

Prayers for your victory... :P

@ALL:
Forum: International Law Sunday, June 19, 2011
Views: 57,934
Repeated Questions of International Law

INTERNATIONAL LAW

Explain in detail the object, purpose and basis of international law. 2001

Define International Law. Do you agree with John Austin’s concept “International Law...
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, December 09, 2010
Replies: 47
Views: 52,162
Posted By A Goof
my experience 2010

AoA dear, i hope u ll be fine..
we were tthe first to be testedd on 7th dec, 2010. on second, how all went..
First of all there were two topics one to be discussed in urdu and other in english,...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Replies: 474
Views: 171,410
Posted By Hamza Salick
Smile Tricks of the trade - Some general tips to score high!

Hey friends,comrades n aspirants..I have cleared the written portion this year n have been teaching CSS classes at KIPS..I will share with u some tips of scoring well in each paper,and some general...
Forum: Applied Mathematics Thursday, July 01, 2010
Replies: 98
Views: 66,155
Posted By r.i.p
Thumbs up Guideline for Applied Mathematics

Aoa,

I got 174 in Applied Mathematics CE-2009

1. I attempted Paper-A of 80 marks and got 79. It was because i could not revise the curvilinear portion and a complete question was given in paper...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, May 25, 2010
Views: 11,144
Posted By Invincible
Success story of business giant----Jahangir Sidiqqui--- V inspirational

Jahangir Siddiqui Group is one of the biggest financial services providers of Pakistan. This group is also the 2nd largest shareholder of the insurance company EFU. Jahangir Siddiqui was Pakistani...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 36