Showing results 1 to 25 of 81
Search: Posts Made By: Codename Hijazi
Forum: Announcement Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Views: 9,104
Operation Clean-up

Operation Clean-up begins. Expect massive reduction in post count.
Forum: Past Papers Friday, July 24, 2015
Views: 203,229
Posted By Monk
PPSC one Paper Preparation Material all in one

This Thread covers extensive objective of Islamiat, Pakistan Affairs, General Knowledge and Every Day Science

ISLAMIAT MCQs

PROPHET MUHAMMAD(PBUH)
• Holy Prophet was born in 571 A.D 22nd...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, July 17, 2015
Views: 2,859
You are settled already. Don't go for CSS. That...

You are settled already. Don't go for CSS. That will be a huge blunder. You are married and you live in a combined family. If you wind up your business now, you will be left with nothing to support...
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, July 04, 2015
Replies: 876
Sticky: Request Box
Views: 177,154
You love to degrade and humiliate, do you know...

You love to degrade and humiliate, do you know this?

You rage against members when their opinion contradicts your point. You start giving them titles and names, e.g. "Secularist Hassan02", "Dummy...
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
@Azka Fatima ... I appreciate you for your kind...

@Azka Fatima ... I appreciate you for your kind concern and so nice of you for your detailed reference and post. Dear Azka you are right this is hadith. I never said that this is not a Hadith. The...
Allah's Messenger (PBUH) said, "Fasting is a...

Allah's Messenger (PBUH) said, "Fasting is a shield (or a screen or a shelter). So, the person observing fasting should avoid physical relation with his wife and should not behave foolishly and...
Forum: Site Feedback Friday, July 03, 2015
Main rozay se hoon. Allah Hafiz.

Main rozay se hoon.
Allah Hafiz.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, July 03, 2015
Replies: 144
Views: 33,343
Posted By Diyaa
This is an educational forum. Most of candidates...

This is an educational forum. Most of candidates here are looking for jobs in public sector, almost all of them require English usage test in one way or another.

Members learn when they try...
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, June 25, 2015
Views: 815
Posted By marwatone
It wasn't closed without any reason. Members have...

It wasn't closed without any reason. Members have been sharing their marks in this thread as well as in the result thread. We cannot allow duplicate posts/same discussion in two threads. The 'result'...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Friday, June 12, 2015
Views: 1,063
Posted By marwatone
Threads with vague titles such as yours face...

Threads with vague titles such as yours face deletion. Kindly keep the titles precise.
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, June 11, 2015
Attitude to yeh hai aap ka members ke sath aur...

Attitude to yeh hai aap ka members ke sath aur mod bannay ki khwahish hai. Aap ne to agla chance bhi miss ker diya.
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, June 07, 2015
Replies: 24
Views: 2,888
Posted By Amna
Hey, I accept my incompetence . Fire me...

Hey,

I accept my incompetence . Fire me please . But from now, I am telling you I'll delete all the posts having net-speak , bad titles and misplaced threads along with this "abc" type posts . No...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Replies: 25
Pms
Views: 5,350
Posted By Tassawur
Brother that was the best intrview I ever gave....

Brother that was the best intrview I ever gave. Unfortunately I have not been selected as there were 2 seats and I stood third. This time I was almost certain about selection but luck didn't favor...
Forum: International Relations Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Views: 147,098
Posted By Amna
Revised Syllabus and Recommended Books of International Relations

PAPER: INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS (200 MARKS)

Paper—1 (Marks-100)

I. Introduction
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, June 01, 2015
Replies: 23
Views: 10,558
Posted By Bilal Hassan
First of all, I'm contrite for being late. Just...

First of all, I'm contrite for being late. Just saw your post and logged in to reply you.

You had a heaviest combination previously. However, I would advise you to stick to Political Science. I...
Forum: Islamiat Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Views: 3,860
Please lower down your tone and concentrate on...

Please lower down your tone and concentrate on helping rather than criticizing others. I usually have to trash your posts for same reason.
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Replies: 77
Views: 83,427
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Name: Bilal Hassan Roll No: 10768 Merit No:...

Name: Bilal Hassan
Roll No: 10768
Merit No: 13
=====================================================================

Compulsory Subjects

Essay: 48
English Precis & Composition: 54
EDS: 55
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Replies: 58
Views: 26,602
Posted By daniyalahmed
How to write?

Writing is a skill that is acquired after a lot of arduous struggle. There are no short cuts, the process is painstaking and involves serious commitment. To begin with, you need to have an adequate...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Sunday, May 03, 2015
Replies: 24
Views: 20,184
Posted By siddiqui88
I did it without any coaching/academy. CE-12 was...

I did it without any coaching/academy. CE-12 was my first attempt, I passed but could not get allocation, appeared again in 2014 and allocated this time.

And I am the first lady to do this from my...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Sunday, May 03, 2015
Replies: 46
Views: 127,748
Posted By faisal majeed
why ig for merit no. 12???

I have been allocated IG despite 12th position because the fpsc rules say that a blind person cannot b allocated PAS, PCS or even IRS despite having given my preference for these posts. anyway i...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, April 30, 2015
Replies: 46
Views: 127,748
Posted By Bilal Hassan
All praise be to Almighty Allah who conferred on...

All praise be to Almighty Allah who conferred on this humble soul such a great honor.

Only because of Allah's blessing, I have secured Merit No 13 in All Pakistan.
Allocated Group: Pakistan...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Monday, March 16, 2015
Views: 9,477
Posted By SuperNova
Efforts For Renaissance of Islam and Muslim Society

a) Personalities:

ü Sheikh Ahmad Sirhindi (1564---1624)
ü Shah Waliullah (1703---1762)
ü Syed Ahmad Shakeel (1786---1831)

b)...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, February 27, 2015
Views: 9,152
Posted By Raz
Rest in peace Rana Bhagwan Das. You deserved this...

Rest in peace Rana Bhagwan Das. You deserved this respect, love and prayers for your positive role in this society.
Forum: Essay Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Replies: 21
Views: 14,243
Posted By hasankharal
Introduction of new digital technologies have radically changed identities

i)introduction
a)introductory remarks
b)thesis statement

ii)types of new digital technologies which have radically changed identities
a)social media(video sharing medium, collaborative medium,...
Forum: CSS 2015 Papers Sunday, February 15, 2015
Replies: 34
Views: 91,885
Posted By farooqzia420
Current Affairs Paper 2015

1. Operation desrt shield was launched by US defend KSA in ?
2. Suez canal was nationalizes by egypt in ?
3.Operation Gibraltor resulted into which war ?
4. International Day of peace is...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 81