Views: 55,624
Posted By NoorMBA
me qulified thanks to MY LORD......

Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, April 14, 2014
Replies: 281
Posted By soberman
well, you must be hopefull, and let the process...

well, you must be hopefull, and let the process be finished. duniya umeed pe qaim hai.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, April 14, 2014
Posted By Mehak sanam
donot know mein umeed rakhun selection ki k...

donot know mein umeed rakhun selection ki k nahi..state of uncertainty
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, April 13, 2014
Posted By Mehak sanam
who were classical and neoclassical economist?...

who were classical and neoclassical economist? what definations they gave regarding economics? koi ye define ker de please
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Replies: 1,121
Views: 225,968
Posted By bluesky
Bilkent !

For Bilkent University Candidates Early Admissions have to be started from March 2014 in Economics department. So be ready for apply and try to have IELTS with good bands Good Luck:))
Forum: Scholarships Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Replies: 1,611
Views: 233,349
Posted By khalil86
mr jamshaid and sajid always talk in suspicious...

mr jamshaid and sajid always talk in suspicious way. who told you about his retirement. last week i went to his office and also 1 more thing i got email from his official email address. I am not...
Forum: Scholarships Sunday, September 29, 2013
Replies: 404
Views: 123,347
Smile Cultural Exchange Scholarships Program 2014 - NTS

NTS has Announced CULTURAL EXCHANGE SCHOLARSHIPS PROGRAMME FOR YEAR 2014
Government of Pakistan Ministry of Inter Provincial Coordination (IPC Division)

Last Date for Submission of Applications :...
Forum: Scholarships Saturday, September 14, 2013
Posted By Jahanzaibkalyani
Mr. Sajid Mahmood's Reply "This scholarship is...

Mr. Sajid Mahmood's Reply
"This scholarship is valid till Spring, 2014 as after new advertisement of scholarship new merit will be decided so try hard to get the admission in the universities where...
Forum: Scholarships Friday, August 30, 2013
Posted By omama
Personally visit Hec Islamabad,they are very...

Personally visit Hec Islamabad,they are very cooperative.All your confusions will be cleared. As for as choice is concern,only Hec reserve it.They don't give importance to our choice.Apply to any...
Forum: Scholarships Monday, August 26, 2013
Posted By hazard88
Regards, Sohail Abdullah Aziz Assistant...

Sohail Abdullah Aziz
Assistant Director
OSS-II, HRD Division
Higher Education Commission Pakistan
Sector H9, Islamabad,
Pakistan
92 51 90808110
Forum: Scholarships Monday, August 26, 2013
Posted By danzer
InshAllah will receive positive reply as its...

InshAllah will receive positive reply as its fault from HEC by delaying the merti list.
Forum: Scholarships Saturday, August 24, 2013
Posted By hasniali
Apply in as many universities as you can when the...

Apply in as many universities as you can when the time comes which were mentioned in the email. At the end of day, your preferences does not matter. Only it matters whether you have got admission...
Forum: Scholarships Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Posted By fayyazcivil
METU offers admission for Spring semester. The...

METU offers admission for Spring semester. The application starts on 1st December.
There requirements is
IELTS 6.5 and GAT Quantitative > or equal to 20(out of 30)
Forum: Scholarships Wednesday, August 21, 2013
in the previous history of HEC only 1 person from...

in the previous history of HEC only 1 person from Business education group went to Germany. last year under 90% overseas scholarship we 12 people were shortlisted for Germany. But no one was finally...
Forum: Sindhi Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Views: 5,315
Posted By humayounkhatri
i think shah abdul latif bhattai

Forum: Scholarships Sunday, August 18, 2013
Replies: 240
Views: 85,819
Posted By raabail
First of all, thanks ... you have always a great...

First of all, thanks ... you have always a great help.
As you have already attempted common wealth test, would you mind sharing its format and difficulty level. Is it comparable to GAT General?
Forum: Scholarships Thursday, August 15, 2013
Posted By shanrafiq
I contacted HEC two days before eid, and they...

I contacted HEC two days before eid, and they said that the shortlisting of businees candidates will be done after eid holidays, but still nothing yet. Hoping for the best. If anyone has been...
Forum: Scholarships Sunday, August 11, 2013
Usually HEC conduct interview for this...

Usually HEC conduct interview for this scholarship, and shortlisting for interview is not the final selection yet the chances for final selection are high may be more than 60%.

Anyone who is...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, August 02, 2013
Views: 2,363
Lucky ones get a house near Mosques . you are...

Lucky ones get a house near Mosques . you are lucky to hear those voices coming from Mosques .
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Posted By kashak79
Yes the result will be declared insha Alaah in...

Yes the result will be declared insha Alaah in coming 2 or 3 days accoding to GS Khan of HEC.
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Posted By Rizwan Sadiq
Brother I asked them about your query They said...

Brother I asked them about your query
They said
Yes we jave shortlisted candidates for business adm
Bit as the admissions of all uni are closed so they will have to wait for spring session or fall...
Forum: Scholarships Friday, July 19, 2013
Posted By alirauf
do share the details in this regard. and also...

do share the details in this regard. and also tell what we can do to tell HEC about our admission ?? we can not apply for admission certificate until we have tuition fees and receipt . So we need HEC...
Forum: Scholarships Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Posted By Aqeel Ahmed Soomro
Dear today HEC has announced result for post doc...

Dear today HEC has announced result for post doc fellowship phase II batch-6. check the following link so hope next result will be ours.
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Posted By muhati
I have sent many e-mails but no reply from his...

I have sent many e-mails but no reply from his side.I don't know why they did not replying.If you got reply just let us know.If I got reply I will share with you all.
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Posted By Polestar
Gratitude! Please find it in my profile. ...

Gratitude! Please find it in my profile.

Have you applied to the Registar's office at METU as directed in Letter of Acceptance?
Showing results 1 to 25 of 173