Showing results 1 to 25 of 104
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: SYED KAMRAN ALI SHAH
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, January 04, 2018
Replies: 55
Views: 15,676
Posted By Mubashar Khattak
They have their own maths. They had no clue about...

They have their own maths. They had no clue about negative marking formula yet they went for it. Negative marking works most of the times on the basis of 2 minus 1/4(0.25) or 1/2(0.50) and they could...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Posted By aadilkhan796
i think candidates would be round about...

i think candidates would be round about 3000-3500. cutoff marks are hard to guess as negative marking criteria is going to play a critical role.
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Views: 1,110
I have done 5 years LL.B Hons Shariah & Law...

I have done 5 years LL.B Hons Shariah & Law (Islamic law in arabic + General law in English) so my base for Arabic is quite strong. Actually I am also going to appear in CE-2018 and I have selected...
Posted By Mashalkhan69
Economics 200 Sociology 100 US History 100 ...

Economics 200
Sociology 100
US History 100
Journalism 100
Pashto 100
Arabic ...

Arabic 200 Marks
International Law 100 Marks
Muslim Law & Jurisprudence 100 Marks
History of USA 100 Marks...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, December 27, 2017
76. I had my teeth ___ (pulled)

Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, December 22, 2017
I will share my marks later as I have attempted...

I will share my marks later as I have attempted every MCQ so the -3 calculations are giving me tough time.
Forum: Urdu Poetry Saturday, October 21, 2017
Views: 1,362
Posted By alphabravo
Haq ki pahchan hai karbala

سلام
از : سید اقبال رضوی شارب

روحِ قرآن ہے کربلا
حق کی پہچان ہے کربلا

دینِ حق کی بقا کا نظام
اسکا عنوان ہے کربلا

خونِ شبّیر ہے خاک میں
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, August 17, 2017
Replies: 20
Views: 23,102
Posted By UmairTheScholar
Assistant Director Exam of FPSC on 16th August 2017 batch 2

questions
who reigned longest in pakistan
who reigned shortest in pakistan
who is the first female pm of pakistan
who is the first female governor of pakistan
Musharaf era: the local government...
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, May 13, 2017
Replies: 25
Views: 6,834
Posted By Rahat zaman
thanks for encouraging me bro,i have applied for...

thanks for encouraging me bro,i have applied for many post in kppsc previous advertisement and now will aplly for both computer operator and office assistant ,aur waisay bhi sabar ka paal meetha hota...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, May 04, 2017
Views: 844
Posted By Shafi Edwardian

Good news for jobless candidates!!!
8 posts of Assistants and 14 posts of Computer Operators have been included in the upcoming advertisement of KPPSC.
Prepare yourself.

Sent from my iPhone...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Views: 1,760
Posted By Rahat zaman
thanks bro lets hope for the best,and thanks for...

thanks bro lets hope for the best,and thanks for your word,may ALLAH had wriiten something best for me
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, April 06, 2017
Views: 1,008
Posted By Farhan Saleh Zada
Kamran Bhai degree means your graduation degree...

Kamran Bhai degree means your graduation degree you must graduate either in simple BA. or BS or bsc .. you are eligible for the post .. rest is on the test and interview

Send From My 3310 using...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, March 11, 2017
Replies: 250
Views: 55,126
Posted By Greenboat
Mine are also in 130s, am not shortlisted for AD....

Mine are also in 130s, am not shortlisted for AD. I am shortlisted in Asst/SI
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, February 17, 2017
Replies: 183
Views: 35,657
Posted By fawadhash
I think she is just a scam, she just went back to...

I think she is just a scam, she just went back to some past post and edited it to swindle money from people.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Replies: 205
Views: 57,140
Posted By wahabfahad
Not yet. It's test is not announced yet. ...

Not yet. It's test is not announced yet.

Sent from my QMobile M350 using Tapatalk
Forum: Subject Selection Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Views: 2,030
Posted By hazelnut
I dont know about scoring trend but sociology is...

I dont know about scoring trend but sociology is easier. Consult book by Abdul Hameed Tagga and keep Horton and Hunt as a reference book... Best of luck
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, June 30, 2016
Replies: 31
Views: 7,749
Posted By KAMB
Yes. Yes Yes From...

Yes.

Yes

Yes

From matriculation and onward
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, June 05, 2016
Views: 1,772
Posted By KAMB
books by handa and b.l.theraja etc. ...

books by handa and b.l.theraja etc.
www.indiabix.com
Valid Reg.with PEC is mandatory
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, June 05, 2016
Views: 1,772
Posted By KAMB
Part-1 English 20 marks Vocabulary Grammar...

Part-1 English 20 marks
Vocabulary
Grammar Usage
Sentence Structure

Part-2 Professional 80 marks
Electric Current and Ohm's Law
Batteries
Electrostatics
Semiconductors
Forum: Discussion Thursday, April 21, 2016
Views: 2,158
Posted By mjkhan
In many countries like UK, only minorities are...

In many countries like UK, only minorities are given holidays on their religious days/festivals.

Of course minorities should be given holidays on their religious days in Pakistan, that goes...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, March 24, 2016
Replies: 32
Views: 7,115
Posted By ursula
have a check on this,please. ...

have a check on this,please.
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/current-affairs/107349-brexit-its-effects.html
if you need more assistance, im ready to discuss:):)
Forum: Sports and Games Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Views: 14,846
Posted By ursula
let's see, how much it will work? So called...

let's see, how much it will work? So called cricket diplomacy.
By the way ursula is also the name of boys, thanks for this infoooo!
Forum: Sports and Games Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Views: 14,846
Posted By Mrkhansaab
Sporting events are multi dimensional in almost...

Sporting events are multi dimensional in almost all countries. For rivaling nations it can be a means to flex muscles.

People's reactions in Pakistan and India's case are not surprising in the...
Forum: Discussion Friday, December 04, 2015
Views: 3,179
Posted By sagaciou
i am the native of FATA and support the mergence...

i am the native of FATA and support the mergence of FATA in KPK:thinking
Showing results 1 to 25 of 104