Showing results 1 to 25 of 37
Search: Posts Made By: Taaruf Bhatti
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, January 05, 2018
Replies: 203
Views: 74,381
Posted By siddiquiali
Can one easily resign from the post of AD IB, if...

Can one easily resign from the post of AD IB, if he/she clears CSS? I have this perception that once you join an intelligence agency you can't leave, is this true?
Forum: Essay Thursday, October 26, 2017
Views: 3,238
Posted By AFIA KHANN
Thank You!! Great Effort.

Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Friday, October 06, 2017
Replies: 105
Views: 116,070
Posted By Shahkaar
Perhaps on Monday if they are feeling generous.

Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Views: 12,920
Posted By Theodosius
please add civil-military relations in...

please add
civil-military relations in Pakistan after the recent hostility between rangers and federal government ..
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, October 03, 2017
Views: 12,920
Posted By adan zahra
its ok bro.

its ok bro.
Forum: Essay Monday, October 02, 2017
Replies: 20
Views: 10,173
Posted By Ur iphone
Taaruf bhai these are extremely useful topics.......

Taaruf bhai these are extremely useful topics.... Great insight
Thanku
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Sunday, September 24, 2017
Views: 5,981
Posted By ahmed quetta
agreed

agreed
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Views: 2,602
Posted By Jawed Ali Bhatti
Actually, there is yet no satisfactory response...

Actually, there is yet no satisfactory response to that declaration from our state representatives.
As far as China's silence is concerned, she has invested a lion's share of money in Pakistan...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 04, 2017
Replies: 314
Views: 73,482
Posted By Murium
Yes I also received a confirmation email. Do...

Yes I also received a confirmation email. Do share MCQs regarding relevant portion of test. What is to be included in that ?
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, March 03, 2017
Replies: 863
Views: 117,821
Posted By Greenboat
Come on bhai, kya hogaya hai, there was nothing...

Come on bhai, kya hogaya hai, there was nothing like to cast aspersions on bhatti.
Posted By Shahkaar
One can understand Mr. Bhatti's objection;...

One can understand Mr. Bhatti's objection; however, nothing that was said was malicious or with bad intention. Peace should prevail. :)
Posted By Greenboat
Ada bhair ahyun, kurba :D

Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Friday, March 03, 2017
Views: 5,981
Posted By Math Maniac
I agree with you totally! It was fun. It's...

I agree with you totally!
It was fun. It's really not that difficult if you have a clear and cool mind. It's more of a test of the nerves. As the last paper approached, I was dead tired, couldn't...
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, June 25, 2016
Views: 1,061
Posted By incounternable
These threads of your were never deleted. These...

These threads of your were never deleted. These threads are still there but moved to right section.

Here you go..

Foreign Trade...
Forum: Essay Thursday, June 23, 2016
Views: 7,897
Posted By Mazhar Ali Khokhar
Essay paper checking technique of the FPSC examiner..

Essay Paper checking technique of the FPSC examiner:

"I look at the outline first and foremost. There are three possible types of outlines
1) relevant, to the point
2) twisted, convoluted and...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Thursday, April 23, 2015
Views: 27,215
Posted By Sara Hamid
Arrow Nuclear Program of Pakistan, its Safety and Security; International Concerns

Introduction
Global Concerns
Pakistan’s Nuclear Safety and Security System
Domestic Concerns
FMCT and Pakistan
Way Forward

Introduction
It is a fact that consequent to the overt...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, February 28, 2014
Replies: 2,482
Views: 677,857
Posted By intisarphull
Red face Dear ScorpioN first of all PST offer orders may...

Dear ScorpioN first of all PST offer orders may be distributed in Larkana from 15th March-14 to 25th March-14. May be Shikarpur offer letters be distributed in these dates.

sweety03 dear Million...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Posted By Abdul Rehman
Notice for the Successful JST/HST candidates of...

Notice for the Successful JST/HST candidates of Larkana and Sukkur Regions.
Notice Teacher Recruitment 11 February 2014

http://rsu-sindh.gov.pk/tr/overview.html
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, February 03, 2014
Posted By Zaheer Qadri
Sorry Brother for late reply and i have not seen...

Sorry Brother for late reply and i have not seen any such example that any project funded to sindh education department by world bank etc. that has been cancelled after approving funds as well. this...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, November 16, 2013
Views: 989
Posted By naeem abbas bhatti
Arrow yes, of course Islamabad is responsible; why? ...

yes, of course Islamabad is responsible; why?
1. ISI supports Haqqani network as an asset for future in AFG to curb RAW.
2. It provided sanctuaries, military support to Good (Afghan) Talibans.
Forum: Comprehension Sunday, November 03, 2013
Views: 17,945
Posted By Qurban Ali Qureshi
A comprehension exercise consists of a passage ,...

A comprehension exercise consists of a passage , upon which questions are set to examine the student's ability to understands the contents of the given text and to infer information and meanings from...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, September 21, 2013
Posted By Naeem Ansari
HST Larkana division

HST candidates from districts Kashmore,Kandhkot and larkana have recieved offer letters today. Candidates from other districts of larkana division have been asked to wait for another week or so.
good news from larkana HST orders have been...

good news from larkana
HST orders have been distributed in larkana..... confirm
Posted By YounisAhmed
asal me sindh govt nu new jobs par ban laga dia...

asal me sindh govt nu new jobs par ban laga dia tha, jis ka written me notification sab jaga dia gia tha magr HST, JST aur PST ki jobs par ban nahe tha but us ka writin me notification jari nahe hawa...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, September 20, 2013
Posted By YounisAhmed
NOTIFICATION No. DS (G-1)...

NOTIFICATION
No. DS (G-1) E&L/MISC-Ban-App/2013: With approval of competent authority. It is to notify that the appointments under SERP-II (World Band program) being carried out by the ELD are...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 37