Showing results 1 to 25 of 41
Search: Posts Made By: Sna Shah
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Replies: 134
Views: 129,587
Accept my heartiest felicitation on your success...

Accept my heartiest felicitation on your success and best wishes for the future. Thumbs up!

THOSE who couldn't make through, I want to congratulate you more. 1 door closed and many have opened....
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Replies: 39
Views: 8,951
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
Congratulations to all the qualified candidates....

Congratulations to all the qualified candidates. Prayers and best wishes for the next stages!!!
To those who couldn't make it, please remember there are two parts; one is hard work and the other is...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, August 09, 2014
Views: 9,932
Posted By AAawan
Those who have taken the test of Cypher assistant...

Those who have taken the test of Cypher assistant are called for the 2nd test for which only 158 candidate have qualified, but those who applied for the posts of LDC and Steno are called without such...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Views: 47,669
Posted By Fassi
You are right to some extent but law graduates...

You are right to some extent but law graduates will also suffer in this paper if their will be no leniency in marking by FPSC. I'm a law graduate and I know many law graduates who opted I.L for 2014...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Views: 8,688
Posted By exclusively
100% right...... Actually it is a war against...

100% right...... Actually it is a war against "me" "I" and "myself"... knowledge sab hoti jab paper attempt kartey,,,, ya to excitment me paper acha nahi hota ya to khud par control ni krpate or bla...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Views: 8,688
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Thumbs down Brother, you seems dejected and frustrated but...

Brother, you seems dejected and frustrated but this is not gonna help you. What you need is to gird up your loin and start your struggle anew. Believe in yourself, believe in God and try your level...
Forum: Pushto Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Views: 7,675
Posted By Descendant of Saul
Sorry for late replying, I was new in forum that...

Sorry for late replying, I was new in forum that days so didn't understand how the forum work, so missed this post and couldn't reply on time.

I am just having one Pohanna book, and I hope it...
Forum: Pushto Friday, October 12, 2012
Posted By VetDoctor
@ Sna Shah

You can start from Pushtu alphabets, first of you get used to these alphabets and then start writing complete sentences. You can buy Pushtu textbooks of class 1/2 and then start writing. you will be...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Friday, October 05, 2012
Replies: 90
Views: 154,666
Posted By maqsood1981
Dear Sna, As i said earlier! paper of islamiat,...

Dear Sna,
As i said earlier! paper of islamiat, these years, is current affairs based; for which regular newspaper reading is fruitful;
For basic concepts clearity like "Aqaid aur Ibadat" 'Islami...
Forum: Islamiat Friday, October 05, 2012
Replies: 75
Views: 120,598
Posted By Kainatkhan
Let me clarify here that in Friday feature of...

Let me clarify here that in Friday feature of Dawn Newspaper articles are written by seculars. Therefore, I would suggest you to not go through those articles. You will find a clear difference of...
Forum: Islamiat Thursday, October 04, 2012
Replies: 75
Views: 120,598
Posted By redmax
The book by Khursheed Ahmed covers most of the...

The book by Khursheed Ahmed covers most of the topics.You may need some general understanding of the modern issues like Terrorism & Suicide attacks etc in addition to this. Rest all is covered by the...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Wednesday, October 03, 2012
Replies: 90
Views: 154,666
Posted By maqsood1981
Dear member, In the last few years,islamiat...

Dear member,
In the last few years,islamiat compulsory paper is mostly based on current issues and problems faced by muslims generally.
So try grip current affairs especially if they are in anyway...
Forum: Pushto Sunday, September 23, 2012
Views: 22,668
Posted By VetDoctor
AOA Islaw rora & Sna I opted pashto in CSS 2012...

AOA Islaw rora & Sna
I opted pashto in CSS 2012 and just relied on the book named " POHANNA". Although i attempted the whole paper apart from 2 or 3 objectives and a proverb. But still it was not a...
Forum: Sociology Thursday, September 20, 2012
Replies: 109
Views: 92,983
Posted By redmax
Arrow Walekum Salam, I'm sorry but I can't name a...

Walekum Salam,
I'm sorry but I can't name a single book which may cover entire syllabus.
Still, if you're looking for a shortcut, Abdul Hameed Taga's book may help you cover most of the topics....
Forum: Sociology Monday, September 17, 2012
Replies: 109
Views: 92,983
Posted By Pearl013
sir i need ur help.in your study plan u have...

sir i need ur help.in your study plan u have mentioned about a topic

'' differentiate between successful(complete) socialization and Failed (incomplete) socialization''

sir i am unable to...
Forum: Psychology Sunday, September 16, 2012
Replies: 145
Views: 50,712
Posted By ssara
Psychology CE-13 Solved and Attempting papers

Take Part and get prepared (Psychology Paper-I) here exclusively for CSS-2013

Salam to all members......

After attempting Pakistan Affair and Islamiat's questions. We have really improved a...
Forum: Pushto Wednesday, September 05, 2012
Posted By VetDoctor
ADMIN will certainly give you a good advice, but...

ADMIN will certainly give you a good advice, but i can also give you my humble suggestion.
I was also in the same situation last year, i can speak pashto fluently but was not able to write it. Then...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Monday, July 16, 2012
Replies: 288
Views: 143,781
Posted By mano g
Factors involve in success

Following factors are involved in success of css examination:

1. Hard work
2. Understanding the nature of this exam
3. Consistency and dedication
4. Fate and prayers
5. Common sense
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Monday, July 16, 2012
Replies: 288
Views: 143,781
Posted By mano g
The journey of my success

The journey of my success: Exclusively for the aspirants who need motivation

In this thread I will try to explain some tricks for passing css examination in the form of chain posts covering...
Forum: Psychology Thursday, January 05, 2012
Views: 16,411
Posted By roijen
Psychology - Study Plan (Syllabus and Past Questions)

Psychology is an easy, scoring and interesting subject. I prepared this document by matching past question (2001-2011) with the syllabus. Should you find any misplaced entries, feel free to suggest...
Forum: CSS 2010 Papers Saturday, December 24, 2011
Views: 16,939
Posted By marwatone
Aurangzeb Fateh Khan 1707 Jullundur ...

Aurangzeb
Fateh Khan
Jullundur
Bayazid Ansaari
Kabul
Abdullah
Forum: Psychology Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Views: 56,989
Posted By Roshan wadhwani
PSYCHOLOGY PART-II DEVELOPMENT AND...

PSYCHOLOGY PART-II

DEVELOPMENT AND IRREGULARITIES:

How do biological factors interact with environmental experiences to determine the course of development? (2000)

What is meant by...
Forum: Agriculture Saturday, December 17, 2011
Views: 9,275
Objective type paper of 2011

Answers
1-a.panicle
2-
3-Rice (not 100%) as its grassy weed could also be in other.
4-d.both a.b
5-
6-course rice (Production Technology of Cereal Crops...
Forum: Agriculture Saturday, December 17, 2011
question from last papers

A-I just saw a question regarding irrigation system in 2011 paper see the link below
1. Revamping irrigation system (http://www.agrihunt.com/agri-engineering/1710-revamping-irrigation-system.html)...
Forum: Agriculture Monday, December 12, 2011
Few important topics and related articles

Dear Friends
as i mentioned above different directions for agricultural paper here are some useful articles covering few direction with examination point of view.

1-Agronomy-Identifying causes of...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 41