Showing results 1 to 11 of 11
Search: Posts Made By: Fassi
Forum: PMS Papers 2014 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Replies: 41
Sticky: Urdu: PMS 2014
Views: 19,443
Posted By rishzzz
Alfaaz milna bilkul bhi zaruri nahi thay neither...

Alfaaz milna bilkul bhi zaruri nahi thay neither its required Idiomatic translation chahye hoti he muhavrati sequence bn'na chahye matlab chahay exact lafz se na bhi nikal raha ho context nahi change...
Forum: Psychology Monday, May 20, 2013
Views: 1,622
Posted By resilient
psychology future

after a destructive paper in 2013 what are future prospects of psychology ?
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Replies: 114
Views: 19,642
Posted By sherazjavedkhan
Dear @Fassi Bhai and @Shahan bhai ... ...

Dear

@Fassi Bhai and @Shahan bhai ...

i need few minutes and kindly consider my comments
You both are wonderful resource on the board of CSSForum, both are hardworking and both of you are...
Forum: Site Feedback Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Replies: 876
Sticky: Request Box
Views: 177,980
I dont know why should I delete the posts. If...

I dont know why should I delete the posts. If Fassi's points are valid, Malik Shahan must answer it. If Malik Shahan does not want to add Fassi, he must tell him right away.

He requested...
Forum: Arabic Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Replies: 73
Views: 30,026
Posted By Faiza Dar
Red face 2008 – Give an account of origin, growth and...

2008 – Give an account of origin, growth and objectives of short story writing. Examine critically various approaches in this regard.

Introduction:
A short story is a work of fiction, usually...
Forum: Essay Monday, October 01, 2012
Views: 2,535
Posted By ssara
Serious Members Required For Essays

Owing to serious interest of a lot people for joining our "Essay Preparation and Essay Sharing" group. We are keen to start a new group or import more members in our group if anyone is willing he/she...
Forum: Arabic Sunday, September 09, 2012
Posted By Faiza Dar
2011 – Write a comprehensive note on the origin...

2011 – Write a comprehensive note on the origin and development of Arabic Language.

Introduction:
The Arabic language is a very ancient language, to the point that makes some language-experts...
Forum: Arabic Sunday, August 26, 2012
Posted By Faiza Dar
Q:The text of the Quran is neither poetry nor...

Q:The text of the Quran is neither poetry nor prose. How do you justify this statement keeping in view the unique style of the Quran syntactical string both in eloquence and rhetoric?
Forum: Arabic Monday, August 20, 2012
Posted By Faiza Dar
Q: Give an account on the importance of Hadith...

Q: Give an account on the importance of Hadith Literature.

Introduction:
The hadith is the sayings attributed to the Prophet Muhammad saww. It formed a sacred literature which for the Muslims...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Sunday, July 22, 2012
Views: 1,484
Posted By Farrah Zafar
"An Analytical approach is the use of analysis to...

"An Analytical approach is the use of analysis to break a problem down into the elements necessary to solve it."

It can be further explained as;

Genesis/background of the issue

Current...
Forum: Islamiat Monday, March 07, 2005
Views: 60,647
Posted By Argus
All about Islamiyat(DMG Officer)-Recommended

Why is Islamiyat included in css?

As far as I think to judge ones study about the basic of Islamic techings, the Value of Islam as a Deen and the status of human in Islam.
The course is...
Showing results 1 to 11 of 11