Showing results 1 to 25 of 90
Search: Posts Made By: Austere
Forum: Screening Test Guide Saturday, June 29, 2013
Views: 6,537
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Red face Study plan -- screening test

Aur Allah jise Chahta hai Izzat deta hai aur jise Chahta hai zillat deta hai.(Surah Imran )

STUDY PLAN FOR THE SCREENING TEST

DEAR ASPIRANTS.
I...
Forum: Screening Test Guide Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Replies: 95
Views: 21,626
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Red face Screening Test --- No More A Myth

SCREENING TEST

Assalam-u-Alaikum Dear Aspirants.
I would start this article with the name of Allah Rabb-ul-Izzat who is the Merciful and The Gracious.
I am writing down this detailed document...
Forum: Screening Test Friday, June 07, 2013
Replies: 288
Views: 91,808
Posted By VetDoctor
There is only one test and that will be based on...

There is only one test and that will be based on mcqs. total 200 mcqs and it will be answered on OMR sheet which will be marked by computer software. It will ensure transparency as well as timely...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Replies: 139
Views: 55,817
Posted By Tassawur
Here i give you the detailed idea as how to...

Here i give you the detailed idea as how to prepare the gk paper for PMS. This is based on my experience as I qualified PMS 2012 though unfortunately I could not get allocated.

Well! This paper...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, April 11, 2013
Replies: 193
Views: 158,504
Posted By Tassawur
Well ! Here I give you a detailed appraisal of...

Well ! Here I give you a detailed appraisal of this test's nature and it's preparation. As well as test is concerned , it would consist of 100 mcqs.
These consist of
English
Current Affairs....
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, February 11, 2013
Views: 912
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA Yes, seek personal hearing. For...

Yes, seek personal hearing.

For personal hearing you may be required to pay some amount in the bank and submit copy of challan alongwith application. FPSC letter will contain necessary...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, February 10, 2013
Posted By marilatif
then send them via post. lahore office can't do...

then send them via post. lahore office can't do anything. such matters are dealt in headquarter.
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, February 10, 2013
Posted By marilatif
if its possible to visit fpsc, then go there with...

if its possible to visit fpsc, then go there with your documents and application. otherwise send them through post. i hope your candidature will be given due consideration.
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Saturday, December 01, 2012
Views: 13,312
Posted By imran memon
As the requirement for the test is to read basic...

As the requirement for the test is to read basic concepts their might be a chance they will ask to write a code in php so we only need to learn only basics of php code.Multiple choice questions for...
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Views: 13,312
Posted By imran memon
ASSISTANT DIRECTORS (PROGRAMMER) - BPS(17) in ANF

What will be the syllabus for Assistant Directors(Programmers) in ANF by FPSC? Any old paper for this?? if someone has related info plz share
Forum: Scholarships Friday, October 19, 2012
Replies: 61
Views: 11,288
Posted By shahidalileghari
Erasmus Mundus Scholarships for the Year 2013

Application for the erasmus mundus scholarships are now open.please visit this link.http://www.emeuropeasia.org/
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Replies: 1,247
Views: 274,084
Posted By ahsi
yar agar app ka nam nahe araha means there is no...

yar agar app ka nam nahe araha means there is no problems in ur document.....
aj ya kal tum ko slip ghar mil jayege....
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 24, 2012
Posted By choco mms
simply e mail them.. they will reply you for sure

Forum: Scholarships Thursday, September 06, 2012
Replies: 54
Views: 13,754
Posted By Ali Mallah
Dear same day delivery may be possible within the...

Dear same day delivery may be possible within the city, but inter city delivery through TCS is over night, means if you send documents on one day upto 6 or 7 pm, these can be delivered on the very...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, August 31, 2012
Replies: 464
Views: 80,491
Posted By Ali Mubashir
New A.D IB 2012-2013

THIS IS TO INFORM ALL THE FORUM MEMBERS THAT fpsc has advertised some other vacancies of A.D IB 2012-2013 UNDER CASE NO 120/2012-R. for further details please visit...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Sunday, August 12, 2012
Replies: 52
Views: 10,864
Posted By shah
method 1 go into user cp then on right profile...

method 1 go into user cp then on right profile privacy then make status of contact info on show it to everyone or registered members .
method 2 if you can see my email id in my profile then mail me...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, August 12, 2012
Posted By azhar0032
Pakistan Petroleum Limited (Recruitment Test

As part of its commitment for capacity building of young professionals, PPL is pleased to announce a two- year On-job Training Programme.
Applicants meeting the eligibility criteria provided below...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Sunday, August 12, 2012
Views: 9,406
Posted By Ali Mallah
Pakistan Affairs This paper generally gives...

Pakistan Affairs

This paper generally gives low marks but some candidates do score 65 plus marks every year. So it is a challenge for every candidate to score higher in this paper.

This paper...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Saturday, August 11, 2012
Views: 9,406
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
English essay!

English Essay

Essay paper is considered as the toughest nut to crack. It is believed that this very first paper decides one is going to pass the exam or not. Most of the candidates failed in this...
Forum: Foreign Service of Pakistan Saturday, August 11, 2012
Views: 16,434
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
no it is not necessary

Forum: Essay Friday, August 10, 2012
Replies: 28
Views: 11,158
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Dear,you should not compare your essay with...

Dear,you should not compare your essay with anyone else's.No specific essay sets a standard for all others.If you have done justice with the topic and didn't do grammar mistakes you would get good...
Forum: Public Administration Friday, August 10, 2012
Views: 64,845
Posted By rose_pak
HUMAN RELATIONS SCHOOL • Good results due to...

HUMAN RELATIONS SCHOOL

• Good results due to classical school however 1929 Depression came
• Scholars to find causes of depression
• Human Relations Movement in 1930s

1. Hawthorne Studies...
Posted By rose_pak
EVOLUTION OF PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION Public...

EVOLUTION OF PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

Public administration as practice

• Egyptian Pyramids – 1500 BC
• Mohenjo-Daro and Harappa

As Subject Matter

• After 1914
Posted By rose_pak
PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION “It is a detailed and...

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

“It is a detailed and systematic application of law.” Woodrow Wilson

“To carry out the directives of the politicians” Herbert Simson

“It includes all three branches”...
Posted By rose_pak
Public Administration Notes by Shakeel Babar

Public Administration is a bit technical subject but not difficult. You can score good if you are well prepared, especially in context of current happenings with the bureaucracy. It means you will...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 90