Showing results 1 to 25 of 139
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: beinghuman
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, November 06, 2016
Views: 1,055
Posted By futuristic
Little Sarcasm

Dedicated to all those forum enthusiasts desperately striving for an excellent career without struggle.
In every single job opportunity you can find these kind of "trouble makers" always arguing....
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Replies: 344
Views: 113,570
Posted By Sidddiq
i just called fpsc uan no. and asked the guy...

i just called fpsc uan no. and asked the guy regarding recommendation list...he said one or two weeks lagein ge...i said bhai guess tou me bhe maar skta houn...he got annoyed...i said me ne ap se...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, October 14, 2016
Replies: 1,860
Views: 634,763
Posted By Mohammad Ali
Aaj bhi sooraj doob gaya hai, aaj bhi tum nahin...

Aaj bhi sooraj doob gaya hai, aaj bhi tum nahin aaye.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Views: 1,878
Posted By Innocent Heart
Few words for failed aspirants :)

One of the best messages I have read in recent times :) SUPERB!
Time Will Come !
New York is 3 hrs ahead of California but it does not mean that California is slow, or that New York is fast. Both...
Forum: Essay Monday, October 10, 2016
Views: 4,948
Posted By Mazhar Ali Khokhar
How To Write A Scoring Essay (Words of a CSP)

How to Write Scoring Essays in CSS Exam

One of the toughest tasks in CSS written part is to get through the Essay paper. CSS aspirants put around 60% of their efforts in preparing English Essay,...
Forum: Discussion Monday, October 10, 2016
Replies: 67
Views: 13,416
Posted By Ambber
This thread is intended for suggstions only so...

This thread is intended for suggstions only so dont go to extremes to malign anyone you want without any proof, secondly its not only in kpk but in whole result there have been more than 800...
Forum: Discussion Monday, October 10, 2016
Replies: 67
Views: 13,416
Posted By Farrah Zafar
FPSC,Wake up! It's time to reform the system

Though I'm done with my attempts and have nothing to do with CSS any more yet I feel it's my moral responsibility to contribute even little to make the road smooth for the followers.
I can see many...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Replies: 446
Views: 225,634
Posted By Sana Rasool
Sana Rasool DMC 2016

Dear Forum members and readers,

First of all, to those men and women who cleared the written exam of CSS 2016, please accept my deepest felicitations and congratulations on your tremendous...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Replies: 30
Views: 12,204
Posted By Lunatic bird
Dear i think there was not much difference in...

Dear i think there was not much difference in interview method.
Most of the candidates were asked both analytical and token questions.It was upto panel's mood wether they like your arguments or...
Forum: Grammar-Section Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Views: 10,420
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Top 10 Student Writing Mistakes

1. Spelling mistakes
Many spelling mistakes occur when incorrect homophones (words with the same pronunciation, such as “right,” “rite,” and “write”) are used in a...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, June 20, 2016
Replies: 1,860
Views: 634,763
Front desk officer: Sit down FDO: Acchhha to...

Front desk officer: Sit down
FDO: Acchhha to aap faisalabad se hen..
Me; No sir, Men Chiniot se hon..
FDO... To aaj kal aap kia krtay hen..
Me. . Audit Assistant in FESCO..
FDO.. Aap to pehly...
Forum: Grammar-Section Sunday, June 19, 2016
Views: 3,602
Posted By Umer Ahmad Kithran
A hot potato Speak of an issue which many...

A hot potato
Speak of an issue which many people are talking about and which is usually disputed

A penny for your thoughts
A way of asking what someone is thinking

Actions speak louder...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Saturday, June 18, 2016
Views: 1,247
How To Study In Ramdaan

HOW TO STUDY IN RAMADAN?
By: Samad Hamadani (43rd CTP)

"Yar CSS is my passion. Kisi b keemat pe CSS krna hai, chahay sara zor he kyo na lagana per jye. Per masla ye hai k banda Ramadan mei nae...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Replies: 344
Views: 113,570
Posted By Qasim Rabbani
Interview Experience

Interview Panel was consisted of 3 members.(1 from (Director) FBR and 2 from FPSC) They were very friendly and decent.
Medium of Interview: English (Compulsory)
(Because when I started in Urdu he...
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, May 02, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 492,328
Posted By Qasim Rabbani
I respect your opinion brother but having a look...

I respect your opinion brother but having a look at the previous schedules of interviews one can easily imagine that FPSC conducts interviews simultaneously with a short gap. I don't think so it will...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, May 01, 2016
Views: 945
Posted By RAO RAMEEZ
Even the Muslims who got were not "Traditional"...

Even the Muslims who got were not "Traditional" or Mainstream Muslims...

Science has no place in Islamic World. Neither it was in past ever, nor it would be in near future.
In Past they were...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Views: 7,380
Posted By Cogito Ergo Sum
Smile A Chapter Closed

It started (for me) in the June of 2014. I am never going to forget those days when I voluntarily accepted 8 pm to 8 am night duties in the Oncology ward (so-called 'death ward' in my hospital), just...
Forum: Essay Thursday, March 17, 2016
Views: 10,502
Posted By Engr Khan KSA
Post Almost all essays from past papers

SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
Advancement in science and technology is the gateway to the economic prosperity of a country.(2000)
The Suffering Soul in the Scientific Age (2012)
Nuclear Weapons Are 'not...
Forum: History of USA Monday, December 28, 2015
Replies: 83
Views: 34,961
Posted By hafiz mubashar
Really good it is! The above-mentioned material...

Really good it is! The above-mentioned material is sufficient. Just keep in touch with the new developments thru newspapers and net.

Sent from my HUAWEI Y360-U61 using Tapatalk
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, November 01, 2015
Views: 13,866
Posted By exclusively
Who is your favourite personality in Pakistan?

Who is you favourite personality in Pakistan?

My favourite personality is Abdul Sattar Edhi.

Reasons?
He is a selflessness, sincere & loving
His kind help for needy ones
A great example for...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, June 07, 2015
Replies: 1,706
Views: 669,687
Posted By Suxces
@ ALI MUBASHIR in Reading!! Dear With...

@ ALI MUBASHIR in Reading!!

Dear With respect. The syllabus you mentioned is specific to Financing and accounts. But the eligibility criteria is some sort of General. Like for instance ALL...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, May 07, 2015
Replies: 77
Views: 83,430
Posted By useyour name
Thankyou very much for your felicitations, and...

Thankyou very much for your felicitations, and wishing you all the best in your future endeavors. Physics is a tricky, challenging and unpredictable subject with respect to its nature, scope and...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Monday, April 27, 2015
Views: 11,392
Posted By Maan Chaudhary
Post My Preparation Strategy for CE-2016 (English Precis and Composition)

All of you already know that FPSC has announced change in syllabus for CE-2016. So, keeping in mind the present scenario, i have made my preparation strategy.

Here we go:

Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Views: 1,472
Posted By mazhar mehmood
Dear, Be humble and passionate,you are already...

Dear,
Be humble and passionate,you are already in a well reputed job, and during training, you will learn a lot.continue your job.
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Views: 1,472
Posted By hasnain zafar
A bird in hand is better than two in the bushes!

Showing results 1 to 25 of 139