http://fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/file/CE-2016_Public_Notice.pdf

http://fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/file/CE-2016_Syllabus.pdf
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Thursday, March 06, 2014
Views: 1,737
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Attention Please |Exam sheets

Asslam-o-Alaikum Dear Aspirants for CSS 2015
I want to update you about exam sheets. Exam sheets were completely white without lining before CSS 2014. We practiced writing all the year on white...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Views: 4,971
Posted By JS1325
I applied on my final transcript and received...

I applied on my final transcript and received same letter as you did. But some people who even submitted the degree, received similar letter as documents can often be misplaced when it comes to...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Sunday, May 26, 2013
Replies: 35
Views: 17,402
Posted By sarfaraz shami
pray that DMG,FSP and PSP seats get multiplied by...

pray that DMG,FSP and PSP seats get multiplied by 3. Then FSP 100 %.
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Replies: 53
Views: 33,768
Posted By drvalentino
No option,Everybody has to go on CST otherwise he...

No option,Everybody has to go on CST otherwise he cant pass out.Usman Khalid enjoyed CST in AJK and i enjoyed in Karachi and Hyderabad.This was the most memorable time of my life.

Now from 21st on...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Monday, March 18, 2013
Replies: 53
Views: 33,768
Posted By usman khalid
Yes, there is a country study tour (CST)....

Yes, there is a country study tour (CST). Probationers of 40th common have just returned to CSA after completing this tour. The purpose of this tour is to study/analyze the working of district...
Forum: Foreign Service of Pakistan Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Views: 8,666
Posted By Emoemar
Arrow Depending on the current status of the agreement...

Depending on the current status of the agreement our government has in place with the Dutch govt. 10-16, it used to be 16 the new number is 10, probationary officers from FSP go to Clingendael in The...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, October 04, 2012
Views: 1,912
Posted By sarfaraz shami
my case of ce 2011. I submitted trasncript...

my case of ce 2011.

I submitted trasncript with form. They never demanded degree from me nor any discrepency arised. I cleared the written exam. Then they demanded degree before psyche test. So...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, October 04, 2012
Views: 1,912
Posted By UltimateCSP
I registered myself just with a transcript of my...

I registered myself just with a transcript of my last semester result. :confused:
Why FPSC has not asked me to submit mine?
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Wednesday, October 03, 2012
Views: 3,012
Posted By maqsood1981
Thumbs up Dear members, After qualifying written, one...

Dear members,
After qualifying written, one does not need to report anywhere and (candidates from lahore) directly go for medical examination at civil surgeon lahore office at jail road.
However, ...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Tuesday, October 02, 2012
Posted By brightstar55
medical feb men o ga islamabad walo k viva k...

medical feb men o ga
islamabad walo k viva k bd n lahorion se pehly
Forum: Interview Tuesday, October 02, 2012
Replies: 52
Views: 16,194
I am also victim of very low scoring in viva. I...

I am also victim of very low scoring in viva. I think the best way to get a high score in viva is strong grasp over cerrent national and international issues, excellent english speaking and...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, October 01, 2012
Posted By brightstar55
then your turn will come after medical...

then your turn will come after medical approximately in march
Forum: Discussion Saturday, September 29, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 16,270
Posted By Greatniazi
it is stupid to compare baluchistan with east...

it is stupid to compare baluchistan with east pakistan... east pakistan was a home of some 80million people while baluchistan is home of just 8million.. east pakistan was some 1000miles away from...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Saturday, September 29, 2012
Posted By Amna
As far as time duration is concerned, ,FPSC...

As far as time duration is concerned, ,FPSC starts conducting Psychological Examination within 15 day after Written Result declaration .In 2011, written result was declared on 29th November,...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Friday, September 28, 2012
Posted By prosetheus
Timelines

Salaam Everyone,

I have a query I hope to get some help with. I might be out of country for a while. And due that I would really appreciate if someone could let me know that if I do clear the...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, September 14, 2012
Replies: 24
Views: 1,892
Posted By Raz
Happy birthday me. I pray may me could enjoy...

Happy birthday me. I pray may me could enjoy healthy, and happy life.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
Happy birthday

Posted By BALOCHISTAN
Smile happy birthday to you.

happy birthday to you.
Posted By usman khalid
Belated Happy Birthday...!!! May you be blessed...

Belated Happy Birthday...!!!
May you be blessed with health, wealth, happiness and eternal success!
Forum: Interview Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Posted By topsyturvy
@dori i think NAM pei kafi discussion ho gae hai...

@dori i think NAM pei kafi discussion ho gae hai lets decide on another topic. and new comers you are welcome to share your views and contribute positively . As this blog is starting to be digressive...
Forum: Scholarships Saturday, September 08, 2012
Replies: 54
Views: 13,770
Posted By Ali Mallah
Dear go to following link, please register...

Dear go to following link, please register yourself and print the form:

http://www.nts.org.pk/NTSWeb/GATOnline125/Usr/New_Log.asp

Just sent, sorry for late because your email was in spam...
Forum: Interview Saturday, September 08, 2012
Posted By forumman
@topsyturvy... main aap ki baat sey ittefaq kerta...

@topsyturvy... main aap ki baat sey ittefaq kerta hoon k NAM ki shemooliat sey Iran ka acha taasur pera haiy .. NAM k mojoodgi iss k kirdar ki wezahet kerti haiy k NAM khud mukhtar aur aazaad amen...
Forum: Interview Friday, September 07, 2012
Posted By topsyturvy
Meray khyal mei apkai views sahe direction mei ...

Meray khyal mei apkai views sahe direction mei hain.

Yei baat sahe hai kai, Muslim Ummah kai ander Firqee aik ungama ho jai ga.As Saudi is against Shia Regime. Bt hum Iran kai "Nuclear program...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 61