Search: Posts Made By: RabiaNisar
Forum: The News Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Views: 1,009
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
How lazy nations respond

By Mosharraf Zaidi

Once upon a time, not very long ago, speaking openly about Pakistan’s problems was considered impolite. Then suddenly, Gen Musharraf one day decided to...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Replies: 208
Views: 29,186
Posted By Umme Abiha
Can anyone guide me in books selection for...

Can anyone guide me in books selection for following subjects ?
psychology
Arabic
sociology
journalism
Posted By l050006
I am going to take css 2015 with subjects given...

I am going to take css 2015 with subjects given below and a group mate is also required for combined study. If any body is interested contact me...
my email is available in my profile.
subjects...
Posted By suhail38
Dear it the most interesting subject which you...

Dear it the most interesting subject which you can opt with your analytical skills, scoring trend changes every year.
Posted By suhail38
Public add is also a better option.

Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Posted By Inam Khattak
friends i will also appear in 2015 INSHALLAH...i...

friends i will also appear in 2015 INSHALLAH...i prefer self-made notes from different sources..
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Posted By Mkhan dahani
Css 2015 Aspirant

Exactly, suhail first thing is set ones mind. I have started my preparation from essay writing skills to judge myself weaknesses of my art of essay, before writing i have galanced at grammar(tenses,...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Monday, January 06, 2014
Views: 1,428
Posted By RMKamran
Thumbs up AOA, English is such a subject which demands...

English is such a subject which demands lot of practice to have grip over this subject, whether its precis, essay or any kind of writing. First of all, go through precis rules and then...
Forum: Punjabi Monday, January 06, 2014
Views: 9,603
Posted By chyasirzaman
you should have the book PUNJABI ADAB VICHAAR...

you should have the book PUNJABI ADAB VICHAAR published by Jehangir Publishers
the book's having in it such a complete stuff for PUNJABI Preparation
Forum: Islam Friday, December 20, 2013
Views: 1,441
Posted By The Shah Ends
How to keep oneself away from Sins.

Dear brothers and sisters! Ap main se bohot log hamesha is koshish main hongay k hum gunah se bachay rahain, is koshish main wo mukhtalif tareeqay try kr chukay hongay par hamesha ki tarah phir se...
Forum: Punjabi Saturday, December 14, 2013
Views: 9,603
Posted By andleeb Akhter
Asslam u Alikum! try this link...

Asslam u Alikum!

try this link (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-h-regional-languages/punjabi/51664-lets-do-just-6-days.html)

Hope this will work
Forum: Arabic Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Replies: 54
Views: 13,187
Posted By Tassawur
Brother ! Arabic is among one of the highest...

Brother ! Arabic is among one of the highest scoring subjects. As well as trend is concerned it has almost all the time remained scoring and is expected to remain the same. The reason behind this...
Forum: Arabic Thursday, July 11, 2013
Replies: 54
Views: 13,187
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Less than one month. Though medium doesn't...

Less than one month.
Though medium doesn't matter yet I think in paper of Arabic if one attempts in Urdu and justifies one's attempt then chances are greater to get good marks than English.The...
Forum: Arabic Thursday, June 27, 2013
Views: 1,478
Posted By Faisaljd
walikum assalam, jazak Allah khair for...

walikum assalam,
jazak Allah khair for sharing.... see also http://asimiqbal2nd.files.wordpress.com/2009/06/arabicgrammar-urdu.pdf
Forum: Arabic Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Views: 1,478
Posted By andleeb Akhter
Book to learn Arabic Grammer in urdu

Assalam-u-Alikum!

While googling for arabic material,i have found this book.This is quite easy and interesting book.

Consult this (http://www.scribd.com/doc/6647994/Arabic-Urdu-Grammar-Part1)...
Forum: CSS 2012 Papers Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Views: 36,252
Posted By Stunner
Waalaikum Salam .. It is to be attemped in...

Waalaikum Salam ..

It is to be attemped in English only .. In fact all optionals are to be attempted in English except regional languages ..

Regards ..
Forum: Punjabi Friday, July 15, 2011
Replies: 46
Views: 33,444
Posted By andleeb Akhter
@ Usman Khalid The link you have provided is...

@ Usman Khalid
The link you have provided is quite informative and useful,but i am afraid it does not contain material on "jadeed shairi" .If you have some authentic link or idea for modern poetry...
Forum: Punjabi Friday, July 15, 2011
Replies: 46
Views: 33,444
Posted By adventurous
Nice approach, I shallfollow when I will start...

Nice approach, I shallfollow when I will start with my Punjabi preparation InshAllah. I have 'punjab rang' with me, is it enough for theoretical explanation of different topics like boliyan?
And...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Monday, June 07, 2010
Views: 49,332
Posted By amubin
Thumbs up Request to last Island-2

PAPER-II

CONQUEST OF EGYPT AND NORTH AFRICA

• Describe the causes and consequences of early Muslim conquests of Egypt and north Africa.(2010)(2014)
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Monday, June 07, 2010
Views: 49,332
Posted By amubin
Thumbs up Request to last Island

Paper-I

CIVILIZATION

• The Byzantine civilisation was the one of the major civilisation of its time, explain its major acievements and the causes of its downfall?(2013)
Forum: Books Suggestions Tuesday, March 22, 2005
Replies: 36
Views: 369,311
Posted By Argus
Best Books For CSS (Old Syllabus)

English(Precis & Composition)
1. Exploring the world of English
2. BA (english) Test papers specially if one can get of Punjab
University.
3. Direct Indirect made easy
4. Active passive...
Showing results 1 to 21 of 21