Showing results 1 to 14 of 14
Search: Posts Made By: asadchandio
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, June 29, 2013
Replies: 24
Views: 17,777
Posted By orangeemperor25
the purpose of my previous post was not to...

the purpose of my previous post was not to discourage someone from joining pms it was meant to present the state of affairs in their true light i would like to clarify some points first of all Naseem...
Posted By Emotions
Insha Allah Bilal bhai, you will qualify with...

Insha Allah Bilal bhai, you will qualify with flying colors.

@Saleeqa Batool, thanks for your valuable post.
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
@Asad, Bilal and emtions- Brothers PMS Service...

@Asad, Bilal and emtions- Brothers PMS Service structure has improved enourmously and in future further improvement is very much likely.First time in the history of Pakistan a PMS(EX PCS) Officer, Mr...
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Yes brother closer ties with the power echelons...

Yes brother closer ties with the power echelons can make the things better but for individuals only, he is one of those fortunate officers who are in the good books of ruling PML (N).....Though there...
Posted By Emotions
Naseem Sadiq, current DCO Lahore is a PMS Officer...

Naseem Sadiq, current DCO Lahore is a PMS Officer (Ex. PCS Cadre). PMS service is getting better & better with time due to movement of PMS Association and also verdict of Honorable Courts in this...
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Guys if we compare the PMS with CSS then only Top...

Guys if we compare the PMS with CSS then only Top 3 groups i-e DMG, PSP and FSP can make the CSS superior then PMS. That's true that DMG officers look down on the PMS officers and they are even not...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, June 21, 2013
Replies: 312
Views: 64,586
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Let me clear: The marks of Merit no 107 are...

Let me clear: The marks of Merit no 107 are 816.65.
The Merit no 108 is also on 816.65.
Merit no 109 is on 816.60
and Merit no 110 is on 815.55

Now if we assume that three seats are likely to...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, June 21, 2013
Posted By Emotions
Esa nh. Alhamdolillah. Jin logon ko medical...

Esa nh. Alhamdolillah. Jin logon ko medical report mil gae tu it means they r OK. Jin ka masla ho unhen Services waly wohen bta dety aur report issue nh kerty. There are checks in their system &...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Posted By fani jimmi
i have heared from credible source that punjab...

i have heared from credible source that punjab govt; is in dire n immediate need of more officers n they are pondering over to call upto 125 merit order candidates of passed PMS..YOU should also...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Posted By Emotions
There are mixed news about list revision: 1:...

There are mixed news about list revision:

1: Some people say it will be revised. If revised then 7-8 people will get benefit. So far 3 to 4 people are not joining.

2: Some people say that...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, April 21, 2013
Views: 2,838
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Bro deductions are made from your net Salary for...

Bro deductions are made from your net Salary for the Hostel and Mess dues during training at MPDD, and this works similarly it happens in University hostels, like if you stay there and you eat only...
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, March 30, 2013
Posted By Emotions
You must contact. Merit # 74 is my friend and he...

You must contact. Merit # 74 is my friend and he has got letter. He is called on 6 April. Your name is also mentioned on that letter at Serial # 13 (Muhammad Asad s/o Ghulam Hussain R/O 266-New...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, March 29, 2013
Posted By Emotions
Post You are right bro. PMS Officers are called till...

You are right bro. PMS Officers are called till 6th of April, Saturday with following documents:

1: Character Certificate issued by HOD of Educational Institute last attended (3 Copies)

2: An...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, March 24, 2013
Posted By brightstar55
Thumbs down all are rumors we are all commoners and 'll be...

all are rumors
we are all commoners and 'll be trained in mpdd
according to a senior pms officer
pms officers were trained for 8 months
while others (eto's &adlfa's )for 4 months
ten they will...
Showing results 1 to 14 of 14