Showing results 1 to 25 of 91
Search: Posts Made By: Syed Imran Ali
Forum: Persian Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Replies: 45
Views: 16,137
Posted By Ali Naqvi
@Zahoor: It takes roughly 2 to 3 months, if u...

@Zahoor:
It takes roughly 2 to 3 months, if u prepare from any teacher , and rest depends upon u .
Selective course is very short, one can easily grasp personally.
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Friday, October 19, 2012
Replies: 57
Views: 18,816
Posted By shary16
I prepared for CSS -2012 in 4 months and By the...

I prepared for CSS -2012 in 4 months and By the grace of Allah cleared it.. It was my first attempt. As i am a medical graduate, i had no prior knowledge of any of the optional subjects.

My...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, October 18, 2012
Posted By Seemab
I did not especially prepare for the Essay,...

I did not especially prepare for the Essay, because I had made my mind earlier not to write on any technical and data-based essay like disaster management, energy crisis, global warming, economy etc....
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Posted By sadia hussain
i have cleared CSS written part with 4 months...

i have cleared CSS written part with 4 months preparation. my optional were indo-pak history, journalism, sociology, public ad, and punjabi.

do smart study, plan out a strategy. in my case i gave...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Replies: 464
Views: 215,782
Posted By Ghulam Farid Asad
dear get coaching of essay writing skills from a...

dear get coaching of essay writing skills from a good teacher !!!

practice making outlines, write introductions, conclusions of various essays from past papers

get them check after proper...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Tuesday, October 09, 2012
Posted By Nate
Thumbs down Hard Luck Yet Again Though this time in Written

Candidate Name :SALMAN HANIF KHAN
Roll No: 12764

COMPULSORY SUBJECTS

Essay 28 (Examiner Sahab ap ney acha bilkul nahe kiya ..apne shahid meri balochistan se top position maar...
Posted By Anis rehman
My DMS: Essay 43 English 21 ...

My DMS:
Essay 43
English 21

GK1 (Everyday Science) 70
GK2 (Current Affairs) 37
GK3 (Pakistan Affairs) 46
Islamiat ...
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Farrah Zafar Roll no.10430 ...

Farrah Zafar

Roll no.10430

Compulsories

Essay=>54
English =>50
Everyday Science=> 46
Posted By hassanshariq
MY Dmc Hassan Shariq 06777 Essay 41 ...

MY Dmc

Hassan Shariq 06777

Essay 41
Precise &Comp 34
EDS 81
Pk Affair 37
C.A 40
Isl 64
Posted By Mahvish Shahid
Angry Assalam o Allikum.. This is My DMS ...

Assalam o Allikum..

This is My DMS

Mahvish Shahid
Roll No 07173

(Its Embarrassing for me to share Still, :sick want to)

COMPULSORY SUBJECTS
Posted By ghulammujtaba86
my DMS and sad story Essay ...

my DMS and sad story

Essay 30
English 57
General Knowledge
GK1 (Everyday Science) 79
GK2 (Current Affairs) 48
GK3 (Pakistan...
Posted By bathoor
My DMS

Essay 40
Precis 51
EDS 54
Current Affairs 40
Pak Affairs 41
Islamiat 70
Sociology 37
Journalism 50
Computer Science 70
US History 42
Posted By rajasani
My dms

Raja ahsan ullah
roll no 2422

essay 34 fail
e com54
e d s 75
c a 45
p a 51
islaymat 75
journalism 72
Posted By Ambreen Bibi
My DMS Essay 51 English ...

My DMS

Essay 51
English 15
EDS 58
Current Affair 35
Pak affair 46
Islamiat 63
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, October 08, 2012
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/308610-post65.html ...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/308610-post65.html

I was in a far worst circumstances when I appeared and only I know how badly I needed to be on my own. I didn't cry. It doesnt do any good. I still...
Yeh baat main ne un se kahi hai jin ka well...

Yeh baat main ne un se kahi hai jin ka well settled business hai. CSS ko us business pe prefer kerna is not a wise decision. :)

@ Bilal

Do you know my story of CSS? No. :) So you cant say that...
Its because you think it was the last thing on...

Its because you think it was the last thing on earth worth fighting for and there is nothing more to win. This is not true. Try to get over it, you will feel fine.
Posted By Tassawur
You need not to get dishearten . This was your...

You need not to get dishearten . This was your maiden attempt and you haven't performed bad. In British history you should have scored better. As I myself have this subject I know in it one has to...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, October 04, 2012
Replies: 105
Views: 117,048
Posted By siddiqui88
Alhamdulillah in first attempt :) Naila...

Alhamdulillah in first attempt :)
Naila Siddiqui
Roll Number 10135
I am highly obliged to cssforum which was the only guide for a girl belongig to a far off small tehsil of Southern Punjab.
Posted By aminshah101
I am there Masha Allah.... Sr # 295. Thanks...

I am there Masha Allah.... Sr # 295.

Thanks to Allah Almighty, Panjtann Paak :), my elders, my parents, my lovely wife, my cuto daughter, my friends, and all my fellows over here.....

Thanks...
Posted By Sobia Khan
By the grace of Allah I have qualified, it was my...

By the grace of Allah I have qualified, it was my first attempt.
Sobia Zia
Roll #12129
Posted By amkhan.001
Thanks to Almighty Allah. 5914 - AITZAZ...

Thanks to Almighty Allah.

5914 - AITZAZ MUMTAZ KHAN

Congrats to all passed candidates.
Forum: Public Administration Friday, August 10, 2012
Views: 64,777
Posted By rose_pak
PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION “It is a detailed and...

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

“It is a detailed and systematic application of law.” Woodrow Wilson

“To carry out the directives of the politicians” Herbert Simson

“It includes all three branches”...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Sunday, July 15, 2012
Views: 2,024
Posted By rose_pak
Sorry. This is not the case. Officers of all...

Sorry. This is not the case. Officers of all occupational groups are there in federal secretariat. Only the difference is quota of each group in APUG, which is much higher for DMG and OMG, as...
Forum: Essay Tuesday, July 03, 2012
Replies: 44
Views: 325,968
Posted By Arain007
Need for Good Governance in Pakistan By Dr...

Need for Good Governance in Pakistan

By Dr Quratul Ain Malik (ITG)

Outline:
. Introduction
. Definition and concept of good governance
. Pre requisites/ Essentials of good...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 91