Showing results 1 to 25 of 53
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Aftab Prince
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Views: 4,909
Posted By Imrantm
Thank you friends for sharing the mcqs. One...

Thank you friends for sharing the mcqs.

One revision:

To select the content of your presentation, you should keep which thing in your mind:

1). Purpose of content
2). Audience's need
3)....
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, January 11, 2016
Replies: 531
Views: 98,796
Posted By arslanarain
dear aap mis guide na karo koi dhoka nhi hua test...

dear aap mis guide na karo koi dhoka nhi hua test ka baad interview be hua hai phir appointment letter be mila hai aab joining be inshAllah jald ho jae gee
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Posted By PKP5
anyone from KPK received clearance form ?

pls yar kisi ko clearance form mila ho to batay from kpk, thnks
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, April 03, 2015
Posted By fahadaziz
bhai ap rawalpindi saddar utro gay jab, wahan say...

bhai ap rawalpindi saddar utro gay jab, wahan say thora aagay paydal chal kar jana Rawalpindi Kacheri ore wahan say thora hi aagay ha COD chowk
wahan say ho sakta ha apko koi local suzukee ya wagon...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, March 29, 2015
Posted By fahadaziz
chalo wait kartay hain yaar ore kya kar saktay...

chalo wait kartay hain yaar ore kya kar saktay hain ham gareeb log is k ilawa :(

me nay UDC ka test diya tha 14 March 2014 Saturday ko, test to itna bura nai hwoa itna mushkil nai tha, theek hi ho...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 18, 2015
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,930
Posted By engrcomputer
Thumbs up Paper will be objective clearly mentioned in fpsc general instructions

I think paper should be containing of english,maths,airthmetic and professional
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 02, 2015
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,930
Posted By Fahim Chandio

Please share the syllabus.
Forum: Statistics Monday, September 29, 2014
Views: 7,487
Posted By Erum Qureshi
If you have background in statistics, you should...

If you have background in statistics, you should buy the book itself as it contains detailed theoretical stuff that will help in understanding the topics. I never used any guide book for...
Forum: Statistics Monday, May 26, 2014
Views: 10,003
Posted By asddsa
2 weeks are not enough my friend, although you...

2 weeks are not enough my friend, although you may cover the syllabus but its not the end, statistics needs alot of practice. you have to practice it all the way long to exam day. I am also opting...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, May 24, 2014
Views: 4,140
Posted By Ali Mallah
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-...

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/v/t34.0-12/10287295_615796925175520_31799279_n.jpg?oh=ac84662fa0aa478925c64f387d6e52b1&oe=538190C6&__gda__=1400997116_6718d453e202efad7fcb62c5d2f...
Forum: Site Feedback Monday, May 19, 2014
Replies: 23
Views: 2,723
Posted By RAO RAMEEZ
Yeah aBSOLUtElY

I have a lot of her notes still downloaded on English Literature...Although I got just free now to read them after a long circle of my career,but in that circle ,whenever I switched on to CSS forum,...
Forum: Statistics Monday, May 12, 2014
Posted By syedalizain
Yes, it is sufficient, if you are going smooth with it.

Well,:thinking If you can give it 8 hours daily, It would be sufficient for completing your course in this span of time; however, make sure you do stay in touch with the subject because subjects like...
Forum: Statistics Monday, May 12, 2014
Posted By husseych
time period to cover Statistics

After exploring different threads I realized that Statistics can be very high as well as very low scoring subject and the key is to have aptitude for this subject and good practice.
as with...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Saturday, May 10, 2014
Replies: 40
Views: 15,361
Posted By meritoriousme
FIA recruitment approaching.

Recruitment against vacant posts in FIA in the pipeline

The Prime Minister of Pakistan on 03-04-2014 has graciously allowed recruitment of 50% of the available vacancies in FIA. To keep the...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 01, 2014
Views: 3,581
Posted By zaib jazzy
Final list of eligible candidates are uploaded for all post of GCUF.

Good news for all the canidadtes that final list for all the said posts are uploaded on NTS website

http://www.nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/OPS_Home.htm#ListofCandidates

test will be on 10th and 11 th...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, March 17, 2014
Replies: 543
Views: 167,497
Posted By awaisawan
i m new member. awais from hyderabad. qualified...

i m new member. awais from hyderabad. qualified the test. didnt get any letter so far.

brothers, it is clear fro msbp website that calls for intervw in khi and islamabad centers will be dispatched...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Replies: 28
Views: 5,877
Posted By wasitthegr8
may be state bank doesnt paid nts for test :P i...

may be state bank doesnt paid nts for test :P i have joined nts fb page its admin told me last friday that the result will be announce within 6 days, so tomorrow is the 6th day, let c..
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Views: 9,135
Posted By sarfrazgondal
@Naseem Yes Sure, please update about the...

@Naseem

Yes Sure, please update about the Salary Structure and Future Growth for BDO's in ABL. Thanks in Advance.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 05, 2014
Replies: 210
Views: 44,732
Posted By Arain007
You have to calculate like following: For...

You have to calculate like following:

For example you have 72% marks in Matric exams. As marks allocated for Matric in ranking criteria are 25. So, now you have to calculate 25 percent of 72%.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, December 08, 2013
Replies: 210
Views: 44,732
Posted By rafia syed
Test date has announced. Kindly check out your...

Test date has announced. Kindly check out your roll no. slips on NTS website:shy
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Views: 1,279
Posted By PORTOFJOY
ASF Personals Must drop light on this Article..

Airport security, Pakistan-style..
By Naveen Naqvi former TV morning show host.
this article was published at express tribune newspaper by naveen naqvi.
Published in The Express Tribune, June...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, September 08, 2013
Views: 634
Posted By usiddique
PAF dual national

Dual nationality is not allowed in Pakistan airforce.but squadron leader Usman Nisar is a British national though he has not disclosed his British nationality to authorities and serving in PAF....
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, September 01, 2013
Replies: 37
Views: 16,996
Posted By Codename Hijazi
Punjab Home Dept Jobs Announced

Hi, I have seen this Ad on PPSC Site, last date is Sept 16, Can Any Body Explain the duties of these Officers? How about applying for this? What's the Future of this Job i mean, whats the highest...
Forum: Air Force Thursday, August 08, 2013
Replies: 655
Views: 161,650
Posted By vina
Instead of waiting for the merit list its better...

Instead of waiting for the merit list its better to start the preparation of psychological test because it requires lots of practice.
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Replies: 54
Views: 7,303
Posted By sohail yousafzai
Today was my interview.madam Batool started the...

Today was my interview.madam Batool started the interview with general discussion regarding my academic career. Then Sir Alamgir from pesh univ, my statistics teacher, asked about the following...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 53