Showing results 1 to 23 of 23
Search: Posts Made By: ranarocks
Forum: Essay Monday, September 24, 2012
Views: 752
Posted By AyaanAslam
Asslam u allikum

i am writing some points here , do some research on them and get facts and figures by using google.com . or wikipedia. well here is a outline of my essay ,

o -Current state of problem
o -Demand...
Forum: Current Affairs Saturday, August 04, 2012
Views: 1,563
Posted By hamidraza89
Current Affairs by Rai Iqbal(Highly recommended)....

Current Affairs by Rai Iqbal(Highly recommended).
World Times.
Dawn.
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, August 02, 2012
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Contemporary affairs by Imtiaz Shahid Dawn ...

Contemporary affairs by Imtiaz Shahid
Dawn

For Pakistan Affair
Ikram Rabbani
Strugle for Pakistan by I.H Quereshi
Sohail Bhatti
Forum: Grammar-Section Saturday, July 28, 2012
Views: 10,656
Posted By zohaib ali qureshi
exploring the world of english by saadat ali shah...

exploring the world of english by saadat ali shah is the best among all books.
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Posted By Hassan Razzaq
contemporary affairs by imtiaz shahid last two...

contemporary affairs by imtiaz shahid
last two or three issues
but if you have short time then you can read only 2nd last edition
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Posted By nadia ahmed
jahangir world time magazine iz best.dogar iz...

jahangir world time magazine iz best.dogar iz also gud
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Friday, July 20, 2012
Views: 1,741
Posted By alihashmatkhoso
a short history of islam by Mazar ul haq ...

a short history of islam by Mazar ul haq
history of arab by p,k hitti both are the best book but i would suggest you for the short history of islam by mazhar ul haq .... best of...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, July 20, 2012
Views: 1,078
Posted By Farrah Zafar
The most important point is use of 'Correct...

The most important point is use of 'Correct English'.Improve it first then go for creative writing practice.

Whenever you read an article or any short story, write it in your own words later ,...
Forum: Grammar-Section Friday, July 20, 2012
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
These are Good Enough. But, If you want to...

These are Good Enough.

But, If you want to read for CSS and PCS.

Buy, Discovering The world Of English.

It covers all portions of CSS English.
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Friday, July 20, 2012
Views: 1,741
Posted By Amna
Explore 1.best book for islamic history...

Explore

1.best book for islamic history part 1 and 2...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Posted By MAIMOONA RASHID
zabardst likha hai javed chaudhry ne. aur such hi...

zabardst likha hai javed chaudhry ne. aur such hi to hai k likhne se hi insan is qabil hota hai k kisi muqam per pohonch jaye
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, July 14, 2012
Posted By Codename Hijazi
I read a Coulmn of Javed Chaudhry, he wrote ...

I read a Coulmn of Javed Chaudhry, he wrote

So First Try to read useful books, newspapers,editorials, then you would be able to write something.
Posted By Maha Khan
Arrow First develop reading habit and then offcourse...

First develop reading habit and then offcourse practice makes a man perfect.:)
Posted By MAIMOONA RASHID
g bilkul thik kaha lakin insan ghalat bhi likh...

g bilkul thik kaha lakin insan ghalat bhi likh sakta hai to zara dhian mein rakh ke likhey
Forum: Grammar-Section Saturday, July 07, 2012
Posted By thrilled student
according to my opinion if you are very new to it...

according to my opinion if you are very new to it than start it with:

there are small book of tenses made easy, verbs make easy, pronoun made easy,..etc avaliable in the market..
Make a start...
Posted By Tayyab siyal
"High School English Grammar" by Wren and Martin...

"High School English Grammar" by Wren and Martin is also a good book to start with.
Posted By Farrukh Aziz
Smile The following series of books is highly fruitful...

The following series of books is highly fruitful for elementary learners.You can refer to them:
1. Translation made easy By Efzal anwar Mufti.
2. Tenses made easy By Efzal anwar Mufti.
3. Parts of...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, July 07, 2012
Posted By afzaliffi
writing makes a man perfect. so keep writing.

Forum: British History Saturday, May 26, 2012
Views: 2,823
Posted By obaida
i suggest you to combine both PC thomas and...

i suggest you to combine both PC thomas and Sheikh Abdul Qayyum book also at the end give a reading to the Norman lowe book.....but a combination of first two is enough for the preparation
Forum: Essays Wednesday, July 06, 2011
Replies: 24
Views: 67,709
Smile Dangers of imperfect democracy

Forum: Essays Wednesday, March 09, 2011
Views: 189,066
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
Energy Crisis in Pakistan

A couple of days back, I was required to make a presentation on Energy Crisis in Pakistan and its consequences. Though it was in form of powerpoint presentation, yet I initially made an...
Forum: British History Tuesday, November 04, 2008
Views: 3,474
Posted By dr.junaid
DAVID HUME, THE HISTORY OF ENGLAND FROM THE...

DAVID HUME, THE HISTORY OF ENGLAND FROM THE INVASION OF
JULIUS CAESAR TO THE REVOLUTION IN 1688 (1778)
VOLUME I
http://www.ziddu.com/download/2571527/DavidHume-TheHistoryofEngland.pdf.html

The...
Forum: British History Tuesday, November 04, 2008
Views: 3,474
Posted By dr.junaid
Ebook:history of england

The History of England From the Accession of Henry III. to the Death of Edward III. (1216−1377)

Author: T.F. Tout
Editor: William Hunt and Reginald L. Poole
Showing results 1 to 23 of 23