Showing results 1 to 25 of 52
Search: Posts Made By: vina
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Replies: 72
Views: 19,443
Posted By Imrantm
No dear you do not need any lawyer. Simply follow...

No dear you do not need any lawyer. Simply follow the below steps.

1) Open this link (http://www.mohtasib.gov.pk - Go to online complaint option)
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 23, 2015
Replies: 217
Views: 43,062
Posted By AineeAnnie
last year 30-40 seats thi and interview is...

last year 30-40 seats thi and interview is general mostly about ur resume and than selected candidates got email for joining..
result 15 days ma display hoo jata hai but joining ma 1,2 months lgtay...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, December 11, 2014
Posted By rover_commando
Just forward a complaint to: The Honourable...

Just forward a complaint to:
The Honourable Chief Justice,
Supreme Court of Pakistan,
Constitution Avenue,
Islamabad

and also CC to:
Chairman, NAB,
Chairman Competition Commission of Pakistan
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, December 08, 2014
Replies: 217
Views: 43,062
Posted By AineeAnnie
Essay 500-700 words ka full fledged essay ho ga...

Essay 500-700 words ka full fledged essay ho ga jss mai koi bhi parliament/current affairs ya general topic hoo ga, jss py aap ko favour/against ya neutral rah kr bhi apnay point daina ho ga...2,3...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, November 09, 2014
Replies: 328
Views: 79,654
Posted By zaishigh
Brother there is no test held for the Non...

Brother there is no test held for the Non technical cadres as per the source.
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, November 02, 2014
Replies: 1,057
Views: 266,714
Posted By Hassan Shifa
it was ugliness...:blink:

Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, October 17, 2014
Posted By rover_commando
Yes you are eligible, subject to availability of...

Yes you are eligible, subject to availability of seat in the cadre you are experienced. You should select the city where you would like to join the job.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, June 28, 2014
Replies: 328
Views: 79,654
Posted By waqastanoli
LINK...

LINK (http://www.pakistanjobsbank.com/Jobs/33812/PO-Box-1737-Islamabad-Jobs-2014-June-Latest-NDC-NESCOM/)
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Views: 1,016
Posted By Anis Ayub
I am css aspirant and have done masters in...

I am css aspirant and have done masters in public administration so will guide you according to best of my knowledge Public Adminstration by sultan khan is best book on public admi istration and for...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, November 14, 2013
Replies: 43
Views: 18,091
Posted By royshahzad
roll no slips will be issued online on 18/12/2013...

roll no slips will be issued online on 18/12/2013 and test will be held on 29/12/2013.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Replies: 43
Views: 18,091
Posted By For All
syllabus for adv 11-2013 is uploaded

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, November 09, 2013
Views: 6,716
Posted By UsmanT
Jobs in Progressive Public Sector Organization (NECOP) 2013

http://i787.photobucket.com/albums/yy153/usmant1/NECOP_zps409f4c2b.gif (http://s787.photobucket.com/user/usmant1/media/NECOP_zps409f4c2b.gif.html)

Link to Apply ...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, November 04, 2013
Replies: 470
Views: 165,797
Posted By frankincense
GK/IQ/Eco section was easier this time. Last year...

GK/IQ/Eco section was easier this time. Last year test takers, who just fell short of qualifying, were mostly sidelined by this amphibious section.

The mathematics section was demanding compared...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Posted By sajad ali memon
some major figures Economic survey 2012-...

some major figures

Economic survey 2012- 2013
due to Terrorism country suffered 90-100 billion dollars loss
per capita income 1380 dollars, 4.3 percent increase
gdp growth rate 3.6pc, target...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, October 28, 2013
Posted By sajad ali memon
Insofar as my experience of ypip test is...

Insofar as my experience of ypip test is concerned, one need not master analytical reasoning. Frankly there is not a single question from analytical reasoning, none whatsoever. Of course, one must...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Replies: 898
Views: 296,100
Posted By agsaber
Thumbs up A.ghaffar

today i call PAEC office, they said,''interview call latter for the admin officer will receive only those which qualify for interview upto 15 sep 2013,
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Replies: 117
Views: 76,030
Posted By Hard Worker
If you are working on REGULAR Post of BS-17 in PC...

If you are working on REGULAR Post of BS-17 in PC then you must continue your current job but if you are on contract then you must join PAEC. SPS-7 isequal to BS-16 but it's salary is quite handsome...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 15, 2013
Posted By Peja
Dear, Just wait karo, Successful candidates...

Dear,

Just wait karo, Successful candidates will receive call for interview.

Keep your mobile phones in hands...:)
Forum: Banking Jobs Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Replies: 325
Views: 67,498
nahi karachi & hyderabad mai abi tk kisi ko call...

nahi karachi & hyderabad mai abi tk kisi ko call nahi ayi hai....I think they are calling to Lahore region candidates first..because interviews were held on 8th jully at Lahore..
and on 12 & 18th...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, July 21, 2013
Posted By Riaz Muhammad
Merit list

The merit list will be uploaded on the PIEAS website on any working day this week before 4 pm.

Thankyou for your co operation and patience and apologies for the delay. This is surely not the end...
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, June 06, 2013
Replies: 117
Views: 76,030
Posted By seher saher
Test Preparation of PAEC Accounts and Admin

@ for all candidates
if you are going to appear for the test of accounts prepare the following topics...
Ratios
basic finance definitions like balancesheet
Bank reconciliation
cash flow...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 31, 2013
Replies: 291
Views: 85,625
Posted By Intelligent Adddy
vinna Leave the bachelor 14 years blank

vinna
Leave the bachelor 14 years blank
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, May 11, 2013
Replies: 67
Views: 12,359
Posted By Invincible
You have reiterated in previous posts that...

You have reiterated in previous posts that Husbands have Edge over wives because they spend money on them. Do above quoted women enjoy same obedience in those certain cases or its irreversible...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Posted By Daisy
Dear Sabahat! I guess you have misunderstood the...

Dear Sabahat! I guess you have misunderstood the use of word “Ruler” by me and you imagined a picture where Ruler is a Cruel Person who does nothing good to his woman but make her his slave and treat...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, May 07, 2013
This drama is not misleading anyone. Zaroon:...

This drama is not misleading anyone.

Zaroon: He was a flirt but with time he groomed. To some extent, he is a male chauvinist. He make mistakes but doesn't apologize. "Usama proposal episode" is...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 52