Showing results 1 to 25 of 121
Search: Posts Made By: pearlyS
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, November 15, 2012
Views: 2,944
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
When ever I get depressed, I remember words of...

When ever I get depressed, I remember words of Moulana Jalal Din Rumi.

"Don't grieve, what ever you lose comes in another form."

Then, automatically, I don't know. A :) (smile) flickers on...
Forum: Psychological Tests Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Views: 2,944
Posted By Seemab
There was a time when I used to cry endlessly in...

There was a time when I used to cry endlessly in such fits of depression and melancholy; but time has changed me big time. Best way to deal with depression is talking with Allah; whether you do it in...
Forum: Essay Wednesday, October 03, 2012
Replies: 30
Views: 11,435
Posted By Wish maker
@ Ranjha. Sir you have raised a very valid point...

@ Ranjha. Sir you have raised a very valid point here. But in my humble opinion, there shouldn't be any harm in giving some solutions after discussing the causes and affects of an issue.I did what i...
Forum: Introduction Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Replies: 21
Views: 2,562
Posted By Miss khoso
Warm Welcome to this forum:)) All the best

Warm Welcome to this forum:))
All the best
Forum: Introduction Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Replies: 21
Views: 2,562
Posted By JasonBourne
Welcome to the forums!

Forum: Pakistan Affairs Saturday, August 18, 2012
Replies: 243
Views: 68,834
Posted By ssara
Thats great Shakeel. It is really vital exercise....

Thats great Shakeel. It is really vital exercise. Even It can be truly said that this forum is much better than a teacher/tutor... So, I have decided to prepare all of our optional+compulsory...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Friday, August 17, 2012
Posted By Fassi
I've too opted Muslim Law and Jurisprudence and...

I've too opted Muslim Law and Jurisprudence and have made bullet notes prepared from 6-7 books and guides.

Books
1. Muhammadan Law - D.F Mulla (PLD Publishers)
2. Muhammadan jurisprudence -...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Thursday, August 16, 2012
Posted By Pearl013
dear ssara,shakeel and Pearly s thanks alot for...

dear ssara,shakeel and Pearly s thanks alot for your encouragement.it was my first attempt and was confused but u people have gave me courage to continue further.i have noted all the suggestions and...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Thursday, August 16, 2012
Posted By shakeel ghori
Dear pearlyS you have done a marvelous job. Your...

Dear pearlyS you have done a marvelous job. Your writing is highly persuasive, and the vocabulary you use in expressing your thoughts make your expression eloquent and precise. As per your topic is...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Posted By Fassi
Dear Shehreena Dear I don't know much about...

Dear Shehreena

Dear I don't know much about complex structures of tenses but as far as the word "misuse" is concerned PearlyS is right its also a verb after viewing your said link I was shocked...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Posted By ssara
Thanks a lot Hashamt.....You are not improving my...

Thanks a lot Hashamt.....You are not improving my confidence but also have boost my stamina. InshALLAH I will do my best as much as I can.

Especially thank to Hashmat, Pearly, Shakeel, and...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Posted By Fassi
@PEARLYS good attempt and your mistakes are...

@PEARLYS

good attempt and your mistakes are already pointed out by SHAHREENA but you may have glimpse on my analysis on Shakeel Ghori's attempts. I give you 13/20.

Be precise and try to...
Posted By ssara
Wish you happy independence day.... I am...

Wish you happy independence day....

I am posting new question and also going to attempt the previous question which I have not attempted so far. However, Pearly I have read your attempt twice you...
Posted By shakeel ghori
Dear your attempt is praiseworthy. You have...

Dear your attempt is praiseworthy. You have extraordinary analytical approach, attractive way of expression and abundant vocabulary to materialize your thoughts. It is good that you have provided...
Forum: Topics and Notes Monday, August 13, 2012
Views: 4,767
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
How to attempt Optional papers!

Every subject has its own peculiar nature and standing. Two subjects are never same in their textual styles. History subjects are always objective and based on...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Monday, August 13, 2012
Posted By shahreenaa
Well, You have answered the question very well. I...

Well, You have answered the question very well. I have pointed out some of your mistakes. Don't repeat them again, these mistakes are blunders, particularly in essay and composition paper...

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, August 13, 2012
Replies: 42
Views: 10,849
Posted By usman khalid
1947 mein bhi Ramadan August mein tha; 2012 mein...

1947 mein bhi Ramadan August mein tha; 2012 mein bhe Ramadan August mein hay;
faraq sirf itna hay us waqat qoum ko Ek mulk ki zarorat the; or aj mulk ko Ek qoum ki zaroorat hay...

Happy...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Monday, August 13, 2012
Posted By alihashmatkhoso
outstanding Pearlys you Have done it very well....

outstanding Pearlys you Have done it very well. that i know no need of any suggestion. it is enough for this question. here i think i am not able decide that, what you deserve here, with my limited...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, August 13, 2012
Replies: 42
Views: 10,849
Posted By Call for Change
Advance HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BELOVED , SWEET AND...

Advance HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BELOVED , SWEET AND CUTE PAKISTAN :pipe:pipe

Happy Independence Day to all Pakistanis :)
I belong to the family who sacrificed its lives for the integrity and...
Forum: Essays Sunday, August 12, 2012
Views: 14,284
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Quite well done. You could give these points...

Quite well done. You could give these points also.

. Madersah Education system.
. Exam systems in Pakistan (COPY CULTURE IN SINDH)
. Defects of eduction system (WHY EDUCATION SYSTEM BEING...
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
:.....

Nice piece of work.. Keep it up..
Posted By ssara
Outstanding. You have mentioned many informative...

Outstanding. You have mentioned many informative things in it according to the topic of your essay. if you make your introduction like dramatic or more philosophical style then you will be rocking...
Forum: Essays Saturday, August 11, 2012
Posted By alihashmatkhoso
no doubt your intro is good enough but you missed...

no doubt your intro is good enough but you missed some points like

how many policies made by different governments yet?

polices may proved well if if government implanted them. that i know...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, August 08, 2012
Views: 3,092
Posted By Wish maker
Oh my my:)! I am pleased to know that someone at...

Oh my my:)! I am pleased to know that someone at the forum reads every word of what i write and rights the wrongs. Thank you for that. Now one thing more, next i am going to upload my review of...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, August 06, 2012
Views: 3,092
Posted By Wish maker
Maam! kindly let me take this opportunity to say...

Maam! kindly let me take this opportunity to say a big Thanks to you for reading it thoroughly. That is so good of you. Your insights and suggestions have been noticed. Maximum regards!
Showing results 1 to 25 of 121