Showing results 1 to 14 of 14
Search: Posts Made By: ash90
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, October 19, 2012
Replies: 4,251
Views: 874,261
Posted By lahorizen
@waqas Never lose heart.Life is a long...

@waqas

Never lose heart.Life is a long inning.It has many ups and downs.But those who keep on making efforts always succeed.

One more thing in life there is not just only one type of...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, October 18, 2012
Posted By Storm
Thank you for the best wishes, Ash bhai. I feel...

Thank you for the best wishes, Ash bhai. I feel really sorry that you've not been shortlisted for the interview. You, sir, are quite knowledgeable, your English is impeccable, your research skills...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Posted By star5
It seems that two days for this week are for...

It seems that two days for this week are for Sindh, coming Monday for Balochistan while further days distribution will be clarified tomorrow. It is highly likely that same interview panel will visit...
Posted By Storm
Brother, have faith in God. I have received my...

Brother, have faith in God. I have received my interview letter today. Just five minutes before the doorbell rung, I was reading the comments of people mentioning that they are being called through...
Posted By incendize
Ashfaq bhai I dont know you but honestly...

Ashfaq bhai I dont know you but honestly speaking, I would feel very bad if you don't receive an interview call for DD. You have been very helpful to all the members of this forum and I will pray...
Posted By SA Haider
I still don`t think NAB will just shortlist ADs,...

I still don`t think NAB will just shortlist ADs, DDs and others on the basis of entrance exam type written test. They have given fair chance to everyone in psycho test and they will definitely be...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, October 03, 2012
Posted By Wasiqh
Avoid Job Interview Stress

www.cssforum.com.pk/css-interview-psychological-tests/interview/42932-avoid-job-interview-stress.html

@shrd
Thanks brother. Its a valuable post for all of us.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, October 02, 2012
Posted By lahorizen
[QUOTE=Durrani Abid;486431] many attempts have...

[QUOTE=Durrani Abid;486431]
many attempts have been made to bring people on the topic of interview preparation.But a good effort was made by ash in which he described more than 10 probable interview...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Replies: 1,216
Views: 293,703
Posted By lahorizen
A few days ago i read in daily Dawn that NAB is...

A few days ago i read in daily Dawn that NAB is in negotiation with the employees about the writ petitions in which seniors have decided to take back the petition and negotiations are underway with...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, September 10, 2012
Posted By incendize
Just called the NAB T & E wing and the guy was...

Just called the NAB T & E wing and the guy was very angry (aisa lag raha tha k biwi sa lar kar aya hai). I asked him that some candidates who appeared in he psychological test have been called to...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, September 08, 2012
Posted By Mani999
Update

AOA!Yesterday, I received a call from NAB Islamabad.The person inquired me about my complete name and fathers name,as there was a little spelling difference in my last transcript,after making the...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, August 30, 2012
Posted By aakhan1987
Check NAB site for "Invitation for EOI...

Check NAB site for "Invitation for EOI Applications to conduct in-service Training". It reads as follows:

"The National Accountability Bureau (NAB) intends to invite Expressions of Interest EOI...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, August 26, 2012
Posted By idress
my result probably like this..... as i go through...

my result probably like this..... as i go through the same questions

Extroversion |||||||||||||||||||| 90%
Orderliness |||||||||||||||||||| 90%
Emotional Stability |||||||||||||||||| 74%...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, July 07, 2012
Replies: 90
Views: 28,947
Posted By mian muddasar
bad news

my friend talked to director nab rawalpindi about interview. he told psychological test will be arrange only for the candidates who scored more than 65.thats the merit they have scetched. i go only...
Showing results 1 to 14 of 14