Showing results 1 to 17 of 17
Search: Posts Made By: Lazar Iqbal
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, August 13, 2016
Replies: 155
Views: 26,874
Posted By Descendant of Saul
For some reason, I feel like this guy/girl is...

For some reason, I feel like this guy/girl is trying hard to push people into giving him the details of the MOD training. So please be careful while sharing information on public forum. You never...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, August 12, 2016
Posted By Adele
Even in army, cadets having an engineering/MBBS...

Even in army, cadets having an engineering/MBBS degree go to PMA only for 6 months. They are as capable and competent as other soldiers. So why cant an individual be well trained in MOD in 7 months...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, July 29, 2016
Posted By Descendant of Saul
Actually there is no as such update after the SVA...

Actually there is no as such update after the SVA forms. People received the SVA forms and then sent them back. It's been over a week since the deadline and so far there is no update about any...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, June 30, 2016
Replies: 73
Views: 16,652
Posted By imbindas
Thank you Alpine dear, I had ceased appearing in...

Thank you Alpine dear, I had ceased appearing in Tests and interviews since i got my new job, because i can't irritate people nor the commission anymore ;) Recently i got two interview letters,...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, June 26, 2016
Posted By alirazakh
@Lazar brother, I am still of the same view, even...

@Lazar brother, I am still of the same view, even if lower in merit is offered to join and I am one of those I shall join but what reality is just for the up-gradation of a scale(ultimately perks),...
Posted By Shahidhailian
Intelligence bureau ma officers k mazay hein guys...

Intelligence bureau ma officers k mazay hein guys don't worry ..
Full time ayashi ..
Some section are just chill
Hafiz karim dad sb na being ad he preparation ki ha css ki .. I met many...
Posted By idealsome
Question AOA @imbindas One should respect advises of...

AOA @imbindas

One should respect advises of others.... I sincerely respect whatever you say and whatever others are mentioning here in this forum on the basis of their respective experiences....
Posted By Shahidhailian
I work in ib .. Some how you are happy with your...

I work in ib .. Some how you are happy with your job does not mean every body would get frustrate in this job .. salary is comparatively good then other departments .. and I see many officers who are...
Posted By sohail yousafzai
Some candidates are depicting very bleak picture...

Some candidates are depicting very bleak picture of IB. All of the recommended candidates are advised of not paying any heed to this and join this prestigious organization.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, June 25, 2016
Replies: 674
Views: 211,394
Posted By ayeshamehreen
Test of ISI and FIA were on the same date, not...

Test of ISI and FIA were on the same date, not ISI and IB.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, June 24, 2016
Replies: 355
Views: 62,166
Posted By justsid
😃 lazar is right.

Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, June 19, 2016
Posted By Liesel96
i received letter yesterday alhamdulillah :)

Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, June 19, 2016
Posted By alirazakh
Smile Lazar Congrats

Heartiest felicitations Lazar brother
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, June 19, 2016
Replies: 674
Views: 211,394
Posted By Beensh
The entire process was very slow last year....

The entire process was very slow last year. However this time round they have been fairly quick with the tests, psychometric assessment and interviews. So hopefully they will be sending out letters...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, June 18, 2016
Posted By zaindy
Congratulations to the recommended candidates. ...

Congratulations to the recommended candidates.

Especially Lazar bhai :cool:
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, June 18, 2016
Posted By Sabir Basheer
Congratulations to all. Especially to my dear...

Congratulations to all. Especially to my dear Lazar Iqbal.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, June 17, 2016
Posted By alirazakh
Thumbs up Confirmed from F/S-II wing, result will be...

Confirmed from F/S-II wing, result will be announced in next week, most probably on Monday. The file is ready. Result will be uploaded on website only mentioning roll no.s (no names or other data)....
Showing results 1 to 17 of 17