Showing results 1 to 25 of 169
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Rida Malik
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Views: 1,198
Posted By incounternable
Yes you can appear in CE-16. Most probably...

Yes you can appear in CE-16. Most probably interview schedules will not overlap, even if they do, you can get it delayed with genuine reasons that also include CE-16 written exam's overlapping...
Forum: Gender Studies Friday, July 10, 2015
Views: 13,532
Posted By hafiz mubashar
Thumbs up Mr. Nawaz Khalid is a CSP {36th Commons (if I'm...

Mr. Nawaz Khalid is a CSP {36th Commons (if I'm not wrong) }, holding a degree in M.Sc Gender Studies. He has recently delivered some lectures at World Times Academy, Lahore.
Jahangir Publishers has...
Forum: General Ability Saturday, May 09, 2015
Views: 4,965
Posted By Aamish Bhatti
No, it won't be sufficient. Only quantitative...

No, it won't be sufficient. Only quantitative ability portion and mental ability's verbal portion can be prepared from GRE Revised.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, April 30, 2015
Views: 5,569
Posted By soulstar
How Publishers deceive

Having gone through this forum thoroughly I have found that there is no advice or information on how to buy books (which will usually cost many aspirants thousands of rupees). Being someone who has...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Sunday, February 23, 2014
Replies: 25
Views: 8,183
Posted By Adeel Ahmed
We said Keep it up. One need to be mature...

We said Keep it up.
One need to be mature enough t take CSS exam. Though, It may take years to be mature enough. One's papers must be error less. There is no any justification of errors for CSS...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Sunday, February 23, 2014
Replies: 32
Views: 34,033
Posted By nisma khan
if depth would be a measure of salinity mariana...

if depth would be a measure of salinity mariana trench and tongatrench would be the salinest part of the world but its dead sea ?why not the trenches
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Saturday, February 22, 2014
Posted By incounternable
Dear as I said depth is characteristic of...

Dear as I said depth is characteristic of Salinity and not a determinant factor. Depth doesn't affect the increase or decrease in ocean salinity but it is rather a characteristic of saline water....
Posted By AbbasMangi
Most poulated city of world

Most poulated city of world is Tokyo, not New Mexico
Posted By incounternable
Salinity doesn't depend upon depth of ocean but...

Salinity doesn't depend upon depth of ocean but its characteristic of saline water to subside less saline water. What determines salinity in the ocean include climatic factors i-e Evaporation,Fresh...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Views: 8,688
Posted By l050006
Dont be upset. and dont curse your country. ...

Dont be upset. and dont curse your country.
my dear try try again till u will succeed.
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Replies: 44
Views: 63,341
Posted By amnakhan
Thats what actually called the paper, i must...

Thats what actually called the paper, i must congratulate FPSC.
The situation is given now give yours view point.
How much you can analyse is the game for today:tata
Forum: Essays Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Replies: 79
Views: 60,395
Posted By exclusively
Winning Without Fighting: The Chinese...

Winning Without Fighting: The Chinese Psychological Warfare Challenge

Abstract
Beijing hopes to win future conflicts without firing a shot. How? By using psychological warfare to manipulate both...
Posted By Walrus
Brilliant!

Allah Ta'la uss banday ya bandi ko jannat main jaga naseeb karay, jinho nay iss saal k Islamic Studies aur Journalism k questions nikaalay.

Absolutely loved attempting Islamic Studies and...
Posted By FrostFlame
Aaaaahhhaaa Ye hota hai na paper.. Journalism ki...

Aaaaahhhaaa Ye hota hai na paper.. Journalism ki kitaab bhi na kholi ho or paper bhi hojaye :D

Indeed, a difficult one for those who had crammed media laws, ethics, news, magazine journalism, etc...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Sunday, February 16, 2014
Replies: 62
Views: 135,546
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Because almost every candidate would attempt...

Because almost every candidate would attempt these question. It would be very hard to make your answer look distinct from othet copies by opting these questions.

2ndly these type of questions are...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Sunday, February 16, 2014
Replies: 62
Views: 135,546
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
I think the aspirants who haven't opted for the...

I think the aspirants who haven't opted for the questions like Energy Crisis and Corruption will surely secure good marks.

Overall an average but tricky paper :) Good Luck to all who appeared this...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, February 13, 2014
Replies: 24
Views: 3,726
Posted By Gypsified
If it hadn't been for that 'stinky' culture, we'd...

If it hadn't been for that 'stinky' culture, we'd still be living in the medieval ages.
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, January 24, 2014
Replies: 52
Views: 14,461
Posted By taimz
Can anyone explain this point on my admission...

Can anyone explain this point on my admission notice slip,

"You are advised to visit your examination centres as given below for all compulsory and optional papers one day before commencement of...
Forum: Essay Monday, December 16, 2013
Views: 5,461
Posted By Ranjha M S
Need of "Interfaith harmoney" Terrorism in...

Need of "Interfaith harmoney"

Terrorism in Pakistan: way forward
Forum: Essay Monday, December 16, 2013
Posted By usmanwrites
1Foreign policy of Pakistan: like he asked...

1Foreign policy of Pakistan: like he asked friends not masters in fsd exam or can ask in the line of fire or why sovereignty of Pakistan is at stake

2Media

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
Forum: Essay Friday, December 13, 2013
Posted By exclusively
CSS:2014-Essay's prediction-only 2 toipcs!

Please predict only 2 topics. Not more than two!

I predict the following two topics for CSS-2014

1. Terrorism (many perspective)

2. Socioeconomic and political crisis (many perspective)
Forum: Discussion Monday, December 09, 2013
Replies: 76
Views: 10,287
Posted By Gypsified
And I'll sum it up for the 'ordinary' reader...

And I'll sum it up for the 'ordinary' reader again:

Pakistan is an Muslim majority country. So the state follows the ideology of Islam as interpreted by its clergy. As per this ideology, Muslims...
Posted By Gypsified
I can write a long post about this (and fulfill...

I can write a long post about this (and fulfill your wish of spiraling away from the main argument) but here's what I'll say: Holocaust laws do not target any minority. Laws in Pakistan specifically...
Posted By Gypsified
There's a lot of meaningless rhetoric with no...

There's a lot of meaningless rhetoric with no content and so far there is nothing that contradicts with this:

Pakistanis, thus, proudly stand for state-sanctioned persecution of minorities.
Forum: Discussion Sunday, December 08, 2013
Posted By Gypsified
For everyone, including the majority. If you...

For everyone, including the majority. If you think I agreed that France is only curbing the rights of 'minorities', I'd suggest that you read my comments again. Restriction of religious symbols has...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 169