Showing results 1 to 19 of 19
Search: Posts Made By: Khushal
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Replies: 387
Views: 101,701
Posted By Hamza Salick
Last Island Al the way Un k saath ager me...

Last Island
Al the way
Un k saath ager me kissi or member ka nam likhunga tw ye un ki shaan me gustakhi hogi :pp
Because the innumerable services she has provided on this forum,the amount of time...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, May 23, 2011
Replies: 292
Views: 66,862
@ Xaara Aap ke jawab main lambi kahani likni...

@ Xaara

Aap ke jawab main lambi kahani likni paray gee. Zara chotay aur asan sawal poochain.

PS: Wesay, its not a good idea, believe me. Jo dil main hai wo sab keh doon gee to bohat masla ho...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Thursday, January 24, 2008
Views: 2,970
Posted By amy
Medical conditions for donating blood

well, as far as i know smokers are not allowed to donate blood.
they are already ruining their life. Why do they want to ruin others?
it will harm lungs of donors.
i dont know about Paksitan but...
Forum: Computer Science Saturday, January 19, 2008
Views: 3,760
Posted By Janeeta
SQL (Structured Query Language)

SQL(Structured query language)

· SQL stands for Structured Query Language
· SQL allows you to access a database
· SQL is an ANSI standard computer language
· SQL can execute queries against...
Forum: Site Feedback Friday, January 18, 2008
Replies: 80
Views: 38,427
Posted By amy
well well well............... all i can say is...

well well well............... all i can say is that this forum and its moderators,admins and staff members all are very sweet and i found them extremly friendly.
i never hesitate to talk about any...
Forum: Scholarships Thursday, December 13, 2007
Replies: 145
Views: 61,991
Posted By Noman
@ brother Khushal Though, the membership is...

@ brother Khushal
Though, the membership is cancelled but the active MS/PhD Fellowship programs under MOU (Memorandum of understanding) signed by HEC & British Council is still active. Thats why...
Forum: References and Recommendations Wednesday, November 28, 2007
Views: 4,040
Posted By Predator
Post 1- Dow Medical College & Civil Hospital ...

1- Dow Medical College & Civil Hospital

2- Dawood College Of Engineering & Technology

3- Commecs Inistitute Of Business...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, October 23, 2007
Replies: 26
Views: 3,356
Posted By A.J.
@Tabbasum,Hafsah, Afrms,Noman, Muskan, Nida,...

@Tabbasum,Hafsah, Afrms,Noman, Muskan, Nida, Hurriah,Suresh, jalbani, Zia, Khushal(IG sahab)

THANX TO ALL OF U !!!

I am grateful to U all for the kind wishes.

May ALLAH bless U all with...
Forum: News & Articles Sunday, October 21, 2007
Views: 876
Posted By Zirwaan Khan
Karachi BOMBER Photo Released

Karachi 'bomber' photo released

There is anger and grief in Karachi

Police in Pakistan have released a photograph of the man they say carried out a suicide bomb attack on the convoy of...
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, September 27, 2007
Views: 1,716
Posted By Xeric
Smile this is for the administration of this site, who...

this is for the administration of this site, who are volentarily working for the welfare of aspirants of CSS and other exams.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, September 06, 2007
Views: 1,876
Posted By Leonidas
How Do The Chinese Take Pictures

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/classna/1.jpg
http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/classna/22.jpg
http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/classna/33.jpg...
Forum: Islam Sunday, August 12, 2007
Replies: 61
Views: 14,512
Posted By Proud Pharmacist
In this above mentioned incident, our Holy...

In this above mentioned incident, our Holy Prophet (SAWW) himself asked Aishah to send a singer to the marriage ceremony for entertainment. Here one thing is very important, the lyrics of the song....
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, August 11, 2007
Views: 1,184
Posted By Fawad Ali
i was posting same because no one is replying.....

Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, August 11, 2007
Views: 901
Posted By mtgondal
Cool The wonderful Seven Wonders of the world

The wonderful Seven Wonders of the world

A group of students were asked to list what they thought were the present Seven Wonders of the World."

Though there were some disagreements, the...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, August 10, 2007
Replies: 32
Views: 7,788
Posted By Muskan Ghuman
Yes I knew it. But wishes are something, which...

Yes I knew it. But wishes are something, which should be accepted anytime regardless of the fact that either the person has wished earlier or not. I wanted to tell your mistake but then realized that...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, July 13, 2007
Views: 2,085
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
I know my islamic date of birth, i born at dawn...

I know my islamic date of birth, i born at dawn of one of the blessed nights i.e. Shabe- Mairaaj; the Rajab 27th.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, July 12, 2007
Views: 2,085
Posted By Muskan Ghuman
Islamic Date of Birth

Find out your Islamic Date of Birth...

http://www.islam.com/islamicdates.asp

Forum: Computers and Technology Tuesday, June 26, 2007
Replies: 27
Views: 5,013
Because CON is a reserved word originally used...

Because CON is a reserved word originally used with the DOS Mode command

eg if you start up a DOS window via typing command in the START > RUN window

And click on the button to full screen you...
Forum: Forum Policies, Rules & Regulations Wednesday, July 19, 2006
Views: 143,102
Posted By Leonidas
Forum Rules and Policies

Dear Users!

There are certain guidelines you should be aware of before you post messages to this Forum. It is important there are some basic guidelines of conduct. While most people are...
Showing results 1 to 19 of 19