Showing results 1 to 25 of 29
Search: Posts Made By: actor
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Replies: 241
Views: 149,875
Posted By aClockworkTunio
Like(thank) this comment if you wrote on War on...

Like(thank) this comment if you wrote on War on terror has contributed to the growing abuse of human rights and got 21 marks in essay. I sense a pattern here.
Forum: Current Affairs Monday, February 16, 2015
Views: 1,025
Posted By safeemailk
Check out expansion first topic

It was entire topics of CA. U have ignore to see the latest post at the end of that page where only selected topics were posted. Was not first topic of expansion related to education? I have told the...
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, February 15, 2015
Views: 1,025
Posted By safeemailk
Had it worked for all or not??

Go through my following post of Important topics for CSS-15, today's CA paper, Essay first topic and Composition expansion on Education and come up with an impartial analysis that had it helped...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Monday, February 02, 2015
Views: 1,045
Posted By hafiz mubashar
Thumbs up @Ab Basit Yup! There are certain options though...

@Ab Basit
Yup! There are certain options though which you can still be able to take the exam. Actually, every university has its own criteria and system. There are certain universities that offer a...
Forum: Islamiat Monday, February 02, 2015
Views: 2,526
Posted By RoadBlock
This is how it is translated. انتم tum ...

This is how it is translated.

انتم tum
الا علوں Ghalib/fatiheh
ان Agar
کنتم tum ho
مومنین Momin/Iman valay

Complete Translation: Aur tum ghalib ho gay agar tum iman rakhtay ho.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, February 01, 2015
Views: 1,638
Posted By asifmalik24
Education System in Ummayyads Warriors and...

Education System in Ummayyads
Warriors and conquerors in ummayyad Government had less time and lesser inclination towards education , they regarded that for a person the education of his mother...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Friday, January 23, 2015
Replies: 271
Views: 137,529
Posted By Stunner
Your criticism is accepted .. But I can't just...

Your criticism is accepted .. But I can't just put a book on market containing mere copy pasted material .. I'm 'writing' a book, not just putting material together .. It takes time and it'll take...
Forum: Sociology Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Views: 1,814
Posted By Occult
Lightbulb Useful Links To Solve The Question

Though I haven't prepared the question as such but have been able to form a clear idea of Attribution Theories (a concept of Social Psychology) and the role of dispositional traits and situational...
Forum: Islamiat Monday, January 19, 2015
Views: 1,808
Posted By saadqureshi
Without any prep and quoting just 1 ayat in the...

Without any prep and quoting just 1 ayat in the whole paper, i passed with 60 marks in 2014. So here is my conclusion:

1. Attempting in English is better than attempting in Urdu.
2. Use your...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, January 18, 2015
Views: 7,064
Respected Hafiz Mubashar, This is a clerical...

Respected Hafiz Mubashar,

This is a clerical post and basic pay scale is just 14. So, i think it should be simple graduation in any discipline (not necessarily LLB).
Otherwise Commission gives a...
Forum: Islamiat Saturday, January 17, 2015
Views: 1,808
Posted By futuristic
Paper attempting strategy for 2015

Salam..
According to my perspective Islamiat is getting tougher day by day and is rather assumed to be a filter point for segregating candidates.
In this scenario it is important to know not only...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, October 04, 2014
Views: 1,024
Posted By Aliinaa
I agree with Muhammad Ali here. You need to trust...

I agree with Muhammad Ali here. You need to trust your sister first. If her values are strong, she wouldn't indulge in anything wrong no matter what kinds of people she come acrosses in life. So her...
Trusting teachers and friends is not a real deal...

Trusting teachers and friends is not a real deal here , you would have to trust your sister -at first ,then no worries . After that , there seems to be no reason for not sending her to a school or...
Posted By abidkhan
Wise decision brother I am also agree with others...

Wise decision brother I am also agree with others members send him to any good girl school because at school level boys and girls both are not mature. So co-education at school and college level is...
Posted By Yousuf Shah Khagga
Yes dear I agree with your point. I am serving...

Yes dear I agree with your point.
I am serving now in education department and before this I served in NADRA department.
There I understand the ups and downs of society.
I have one sister but...
Posted By Stunner
You can send our sister to any good Girls school...

You can send our sister to any good Girls school .. And talk to your parents, especially your mother, to impart a sense of responsibility, self-respect and morality in the sister's mind .. Mothers...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, October 03, 2014
Posted By Buddha
Home schooling is really bad for social skills....

Home schooling is really bad for social skills. Schools exist for reasons and getting a good score in exams is the least important of reasons. In Lahore there are hardly a few co-ed schools so you...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, October 03, 2014
Posted By sincere khan
Yes Dear Im Agree With Your Opinions But you...

Yes Dear Im Agree With Your Opinions But you should send your sister to those Schools where Environment is about full of study. Mature teachers, staff, and student belongs to Well respectable...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, April 03, 2014
Views: 668
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA i). Offer prayer and recite Quran with...

i). Offer prayer and recite Quran with translation.

ii). Sit with your mother or father or siblings for some time (while watching t.v, or eating meal) and have general discussion with...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Sunday, March 02, 2014
Replies: 117
Sticky: Eds 2014
Views: 131,404
Posted By drvalentino
I think 90% of EDS paper was in my study plan.

Forum: Announcement Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Replies: 63
Views: 19,779
Allah insan ko maal aur aulaad se aazmata hai. ...

Allah insan ko maal aur aulaad se aazmata hai. Yeh insan ki auqaat nahi keh wo Allah ko aazmaye. Kitni maani hai Allah ki? Zindagi main aajzi se ktini baar maatha teka hai Allah ke samnay jo aaj hum...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Sunday, February 16, 2014
Replies: 294
Views: 255,925
Posted By MINUSoptimist
You have done the best , simple to the point ,...

You have done the best , simple to the point , however 4th point on 2nd would have made it exceptional . Thumbs up !
Forum: Announcement Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Replies: 63
Views: 19,779
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Ap Haq Per Hain, magar main majboor hun...... ...

Ap Haq Per Hain, magar main majboor hun......

I don't know what to say; Allah keray koe b bacha food or education say mehroom na hu, mujhy maloom hai, uni tak pohnch k, itni mehnat k baad shornay...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, January 13, 2014
Replies: 29
Views: 50,289
Posted By drmrazatanveer
DateSheet CE 2014

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/datesheet2014_zps0074896e.jpg (http://s235.photobucket.com/user/Dangerous_deviant/media/datesheet2014_zps0074896e.jpg.html)

Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, December 16, 2013
Views: 7,720
Posted By NASR KHAN
Cool You need to be motivated :)

Hi everyone.
Well I know the situation of all those who are appearing in 2014 attempt at this very moment. Some would be thinking that time is short, others would be of opinion that they have wasted...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 29