Showing results 1 to 25 of 97
Search: Posts Made By: engineer89
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, July 06, 2018
Replies: 635
Views: 238,277
Posted By banazeer
kindly share your interview experience,...

kindly share your interview experience, interviews for senior auditors has been started from June, no one has shared their experience candidates form Karachi center kindly share your interview...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Posted By King Ali Khan
anyone received interview letter?

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, June 16, 2018
Posted By Naveed Hyder Shah
https://chat.whatsapp.com/7WecZk6mDfe7UcDUgUD0wD

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, June 16, 2018

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Aslam-o-Alekum Dear aspirants of 172:2017...

Aslam-o-Alekum
Dear aspirants of 172:2017 senior Auditor
I have created group on whatsapp regarding this case .
Prepartion
Discussion on interviews
Case updates
Sharing Notes
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, June 11, 2018
Replies: 1,147
Views: 246,349
Posted By Waqaslatifgill
20 june new hearing date hai..Dua kren sab

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, June 09, 2018
Posted By mkhobaib
Pre selection criteria

Pre selecttion criteria of FPSC is 5 candidates for each merit post and 3 candidates for each provincial quota post. So, simply when you multiply this the number number of candidates called for...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, June 09, 2018
Posted By MuhammadYounas
Well, regardless of that three or five per seat...

Well, regardless of that three or five per seat calculations no one is still sure whether he'll be interviewed or not until they upload pre selection list. Fpsc should have updated the candidates...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 08, 2018
Posted By RanaRajpoot
3 candidate called for 1 seat. So 89*3=267 mean...

3 candidate called for 1 seat. So 89*3=267 mean tqreebn 270
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, May 24, 2018
Replies: 409
Views: 169,485
Posted By Farhan sajjad Rai
Ho gya hy bhai Sb apny apny expected marks...

Ho gya hy bhai

Sb apny apny expected marks to share Kren

Sent from my Lenovo P1ma40 using Tapatalk
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, February 16, 2018
Replies: 1,642
Views: 447,626
Posted By Enthusiasm
Specially m haris what about your petition?

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, February 16, 2018
Posted By Enthusiasm
Any one who had filed case against the trainee...

Any one who had filed case against the trainee officer recruitment in court please tell us the current status
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Posted By MuhammadHarisK
Case Tyaar krwa dia haa through supreme court...

Case Tyaar krwa dia haa through supreme court lawyer.
INSHALLAH kal file krwaongaa and will go for stay on TO posts until they reveal the evaluation criteria and criteria of quota for different...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Sunday, February 04, 2018
Posted By Fiction
Brother i never said that every single person who...

Brother i never said that every single person who was a candidate of TO would have an account here. I said "not a single person". As many brothers from sindh confirmed here that they are selected, it...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, February 02, 2018
Posted By neuerer92
Same here. I was in top ten from lahore but out...

Same here. I was in top ten from lahore but out of 30 or 36 candidates who have been selected. I was not selected.
(1) Giving more weightage to interview is suspicious. One of the staff over their...
Posted By khanICP
My only concern is Why all BS degree holders are...

My only concern is Why all BS degree holders are ignored/sidelined? Why the hell they asked for equivalence and when we provided them with that why ignore us then!! It's thoroughly disgusting.
Posted By Great Afnan
an important note for bachelors

guys,lets file a petition in supreme court because according to my information none of bachelors with sixteen years education has been selected.This is clear violation of merit since sixteen years...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Thursday, February 01, 2018
Posted By buriroanees
Dear, can you show us the letter.? Sent from...

Dear, can you show us the letter.?

Sent from my SM-J510F using Tapatalk
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Posted By ABDC
Oh so thats the case here, I guess we should...

Oh so thats the case here, I guess we should prepare our minds for some serious discrimination from the existing employees. They probably won't be willing to accept us initially and it will take...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Monday, January 29, 2018
Posted By irfan latif
Not true,the case has been filed by serving nbp...

Not true,the case has been filed by serving nbp employees to set some quota for their sons/daughters,while nbp officials are supporting merit based system.25th Jan was the ruling date and now 31st...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, January 26, 2018
Posted By faker
Got a call again just now.. Now they want b.com...

Got a call again just now.. Now they want b.com degree and transcript. Well at least these two i submitted at the time of interview. Submitted them again.. now waiting the call for intermediate...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Posted By Great Afnan
Unhappy Dil ke behlane ko khayal acha hai ghalib.

Dil ke behlane ko khayal acha hai ghalib.
Posted By Great Afnan
Bhai mera bhi wohi reaction hota jo apka tha.Wese...

Bhai mera bhi wohi reaction hota jo apka tha.Wese senate me kyun complain na karen?wat do you say?
Posted By Ahmerbhai
Yr i was so pissed off at that time after hearing...

Yr i was so pissed off at that time after hearing this shit from them. I forgot to ask 😑

Sent from my SM-A320F using Tapatalk
Posted By buriroanees
I just called HR, the person said, "15 march tak...

I just called HR, the person said, "15 march tak aa jaye ga result". God knows better.

Sent from my SM-J510F using Tapatalk
Showing results 1 to 25 of 97