Showing results 1 to 25 of 579
Search took 0.07 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: xaara~hussain
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Views: 5,921
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Thanks A lot, Sis G! My prayers are with you. May...

Thanks A lot, Sis G! My prayers are with you. May Allah give you success. Thanks a lot for guiding me being in hectic circumstances. :)

Do share your expansion having given the papers. Thanks. :)
Forum: General Science & Ability Saturday, February 25, 2012
Replies: 171
Views: 176,366
u r good.just keep it up

Forum: Essay Friday, February 24, 2012
Views: 3,432
Posted By redmax
Smile I have heard one thing from teachers and seniors...

I have heard one thing from teachers and seniors alike i.e. Whatever stand you take in Essay or be it elsewhere in life, stick to it and try your best to justify it. In case of Global Warming, the...
Forum: Essay Thursday, February 23, 2012
Posted By chfarooq
recently i came across a news report in a local...

recently i came across a news report in a local daily which quoted a research regarding the Glaciers in the Himalayan range; according to which the amount of ice there has increased significantly in...
Posted By striver
First get this straight: There is no denying that...

First get this straight: There is no denying that the temperature of the globe is on the rise. But the question is; what portion of the rising temperature can be attributed to the green house gases...
Posted By nice051
it is a reality. recent floods in pakistan, china...

it is a reality. recent floods in pakistan, china , bangladesh and maldives, blizzer in Europe , fire incidents in west Germany are a few glaring examples in this connection
Forum: General Science & Ability Wednesday, February 22, 2012
Replies: 171
Views: 176,366
Posted By chemguy
Smile Thanks alot!

Out of the 6 that I pointed, I was wrong on 3 accounts and so were you. That makes us even ;)

Well aren't you happy that this little discussion cleared concepts for both of us? And possibly...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, February 22, 2012
Replies: 45
Views: 11,761
The very question asked in the first post is...

The very question asked in the first post is itself discriminatory and bone of contention.

Why SHE? The question should have been "Do people have rights to ask about their life partner's past...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, February 21, 2012
Zina gunah e kabeera hai. Aik aur baat yaad...

Zina gunah e kabeera hai. Aik aur baat yaad rakahin. Apnay gunahon ka zikar logon ke samnay kerna bhi gunah hai. Zina kisi se ho bhi gya to yeh Allah aur us banday ke beech ka mamla hai. Wo repent...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, February 21, 2012
Posted By mjkhan
Hadith of Holy Prophet(P.B.U.H) "Whoever...

Hadith of Holy Prophet(P.B.U.H)

"Whoever amongst you happens to commit any of these dirty sins he/she should conceal himself/herself as ALLAH has concealed his sins"[Al-Haakim and...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Saturday, February 18, 2012
Replies: 21
Views: 10,947
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Css needs an insurmountable struggle, a simple...

Css needs an insurmountable struggle, a simple smartness, powerful prayers and a devil's luck.

Essentials to pass CSS are:

1. Infallible and ineffable writing skills
2. Treasure of...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Wednesday, February 08, 2012
Views: 4,615
Posted By mani1
Contract Rest of the 3 indicate addition to...

Contract

Rest of the 3 indicate addition to something pre-existing while contract means initiating something new. Annihilate means completely destroying (or ending as I would presume in this case)...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, February 03, 2012
Replies: 387
Views: 101,729
Posted By dms664
Thumbs up Islah g Prestigious Redmax Last Island ...

Islah g
Prestigious
Redmax
Last Island
Syeda Sabahat
Farah Zafar
Mahvish Shahid
Shooting Star
Xara Hussain
mano g
Forum: Essay Monday, January 23, 2012
Views: 2,392
Posted By anastasia
Lightbulb tips for writing exam essays

1. Answer the Question.
This is the first and most important suggestion. Answering the wrong question is a common mistake made by students. Unfortunately, it can be a real disaster for the grade you...
Forum: Discussion Monday, January 09, 2012
Views: 2,062
Posted By aphrodite
Do we realize that under the Discussion section,...

Do we realize that under the Discussion section, nobody ever initiates an 'international' topic, apart from the occasional WoT of course. Does anyone realize that in the interview part of most exams,...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Saturday, January 07, 2012
Replies: 40
Views: 344,254
Posted By Rixwan
its for both...when you acquire some premises on...

its for both...when you acquire some premises on rent there have always been fixed rent for certain period like in house rent case the agreement is for 11 months and after 11 months the rent will be...
Forum: Announcement Tuesday, January 03, 2012
Replies: 115
Views: 23,238
Posted By doli
cordially congrats to all achievers...:)

Posted By Scorpion86
Congrats everyone! Especially Prestigious :)

Posted By Predator
http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm136/adeesaha/...

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm136/adeesaha/congratulationsEcard001015.jpg

MEDAL OF APPRECIATION
xaara~hussain
Posted By prestigious
Smile Your name would be left with mistake when he was...

Your name would be left with mistake when he was copying/pasting the names... Predator, no doubt, is a great guy... Don't take it on heart please... : )
Posted By Usman Cheema
"Heartiest congratulations to everybody. Good...

"Heartiest congratulations to everybody. Good work everyone, keep it up."

Posted By usman khalid
Thank you CSS Forum! Congratulations to all...

Thank you CSS Forum!

Congratulations to all who have been awarded!
May you all continue to receive the real awards of happiness, blessings and success in your life!
Posted By Raz
Congratulations Everybody.

Posted By Mahvish Shahid
Congratulations Everyone ~ :pipe:)) P.S ...

Congratulations Everyone ~ :pipe:))

P.S

Many Deserving members are missing, I don't know why you people aren't evaluating them accordingly.
Well, Its purely your Choice .

Good Work All !
Forum: Essay Tuesday, January 03, 2012
Views: 5,336
Posted By Asi01
Reasons behind the failure of Essay paper

Essay writing is a simple thing to deal with provided that you do the basics right.

The way examiner speculates as to what you have written is clearly depicted firstly via your Outline and then...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 579