Showing results 1 to 25 of 491
Search took 0.07 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Waqar Abro
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, August 09, 2013
Replies: 27
Views: 10,382
On Behalf of CSS Forum Administration, I would...

On Behalf of CSS Forum Administration, I would like to wish you on this special Occasion of Eid. We wish you all Happiness and prosperity and a very happy Eid Mubarak. May you all have a wonderful...
Forum: News & Articles Saturday, July 13, 2013
Replies: 49
Views: 8,484
Posted By Ali Mubashir
good work abro sahb, hope your efforts will help...

good work abro sahb, hope your efforts will help to solve age issue.
Forum: Past Papers Wednesday, July 03, 2013
Replies: 145
Views: 87,042
Posted By Raja Bahar
Lightbulb 1. Transparency International is based in: Berlin...

1. Transparency International is based in: Berlin
2. First muslim to get nobel prize was: Anwar Sadat of Egypt in 1978
3. Darfur conflict is in: Sudan
4. Largest export partner of Pakistan is:USA...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, May 30, 2013
Replies: 93
Views: 16,972
Posted By shahzad55
سنڌ پبلڪ سروس ڪميشن ۾ قاعدن جي لتاڙ، چيئرمين...

سنڌ پبلڪ سروس ڪميشن ۾ قاعدن جي لتاڙ، چيئرمين عدالت طلب

سکر (رپورٽ: شبير بيدار ڀٽو) سنڌ هاءِ ڪورٽ بئنچ سکر سنڌ پبلڪ سروس ڪميشن پاران پاس ڄاڻايل 399 ڊاڪٽرن مان 6 ڊاڪٽرن جي مقرري وارو عمل روڪي پبلڪ...
Forum: News & Articles Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Posted By Cyma Mughal
You are right mr waqar first goverment should...

You are right mr waqar first goverment should bring reforms in its political structure and follow west political reforms
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, May 05, 2013
Replies: 67
Views: 12,353
Posted By Farid_Asclepius
@ Bilal Hasan ...Zindagi Gulzar hai.....Isn't it...

@ Bilal Hasan ...Zindagi Gulzar hai.....Isn't it misleading the girls?

Sadly very primitive and stereotype thoughts. Discuss something productive man that helps out juniors and Naive candidates....
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, May 02, 2013
Replies: 292
Views: 66,853
In arranged marriages, where one is not allowed...

In arranged marriages, where one is not allowed to talk to one another, you cannot judge. But if you are looking for someone, if you already know someone or if you get the chance to communicate, look...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Replies: 387
Views: 101,691
Posted By Gotam
Last Island Hamza Sallick Syeda Zehra...

Last Island

Hamza Sallick

Syeda Zehra Naqvi

Raz

Farah Zafar
Forum: Discussion Friday, April 19, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 6,897
Posted By mjkhan
Addiction is of several kinds like...

Addiction is of several kinds like women,drugs,money etc but the worst type of it is the lust of power and rule.I think that very lust and illusion brought him back to the land of the pure.It is...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, April 07, 2013
Posted By RASHIDSIYAL
i know rind sahab personally.he hardly believes...

i know rind sahab personally.he hardly believes the realities.he is not of a caliber to be responded but his continues posts compelled me to reply him.
this man,who is supporting chairman and his...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, April 06, 2013
Posted By alihashmatkhoso
we all have to band togather on this illicit act,...

we all have to band togather on this illicit act, against doer and those who are accomplice , culprits must be punished

@ waqar, indeed this is your incomparable work.........:waiting

stay...
Forum: CSS News Saturday, April 06, 2013
Replies: 218
Views: 57,003
Posted By Tashfeen Alam
I also support the notion to resist...

I also support the notion to resist re-examination. It isn't justice that for the mistake of 10-15 people, all 15,000 candidates should suffer.

Let FIA do their investigation and identify the...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, April 05, 2013
Posted By RASHIDSIYAL
great work mr waqar abro.totally agree to form...

great work mr waqar abro.totally agree to form facebook group as every one here has a facebook i.d
Posted By aadi khokhar
Dear Waqar, This whole country...

Dear Waqar,

This whole country unfortunately is full of opportunists.Recently Chairman BPSC was also convicted of exploiting his powers.Mismanagement of powers sadly is rampant everywhere in our...
Posted By Invincible
Waqar Abro: I applaud you for taking much...

Waqar Abro:

I applaud you for taking much needed initiative. These disingenuous crooks are ruining the future of talented ones. Lets chalk out PLAN to expose them.

Beauty:

Chief Justice...
Posted By Beauty
Post @tunioxp367 In one Sindhi newspaper(i don;t...

@tunioxp367
In one Sindhi newspaper(i don;t remeber the name right now), this news shown and after that iam hearing this from Css forum in editorial by Waqar abro. Chief justice should take the...
Forum: Site Feedback Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Views: 478
Posted By Shooting Star
Done. No need to create a new thread. Post...

Done.
No need to create a new thread. Post such requests in Request Box. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/site-feedback/56467-request-box.html)
Forum: CSS News Saturday, March 30, 2013
Replies: 218
Views: 57,003
Posted By absarahmedkhan
I will. And I will also highlight the impact of...

I will. And I will also highlight the impact of this scandal over the candidates now and in future. For the wrongs of handful how does it seem right to have the rest of the thousands of candidates...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, March 28, 2013
Views: 12,838
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
My CSS article published in "Renaissance"

THE GATEWAY TO CSS

Zuhaib Ahmed Pirzada
‘Makli’

“When you want something, the entire universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.”
- Paulo Coelho
Forum: Discussion Monday, March 25, 2013
Views: 1,692
Posted By Xeric
A good aspect of the next government will be...

A good aspect of the next government will be constitutionally restricting the size of the cabinet. Following are the constitutional provisions regarding Federal Cabinet:-

Article 92...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Views: 636
Posted By qayym
Forum: Essays Sunday, March 17, 2013
Replies: 38
Views: 43,381
Posted By seher bano
Your content is good and appealing. I am sure you...

Your content is good and appealing. I am sure you gonna do well. yeah GOD knows the ultimate result; and what we can do is just hope.................
Forum: Discussion Thursday, March 14, 2013
Replies: 73
Views: 8,871
Posted By Waseemtabish
waqarabro is right democracy is best foam of...

waqarabro is right democracy is best foam of government and it has brought many changes in pakistan
Forum: Discussion Thursday, March 14, 2013
Replies: 73
Views: 8,871
Posted By idealsome
AOA Members InshALLAH! the new setup of...

AOA Members
InshALLAH! the new setup of government will show us the more brighter,more powerful and prosperous Pakistan.
I have to agree with the truth that Pakistanis have been victim of sectarian...
Forum: News & Articles Friday, December 28, 2012
Posted By Xeric
Ignoring Merit We all remember what...

Ignoring Merit

We all remember what Balochistan Chief Minister Aslam Raisani said about the value of a degree. He was right. When a person enjoys political backing, he doesn’t need any degree. He...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 491