Showing results 1 to 25 of 41
Search: Posts Made By: wasxxm
Forum: Computer Science Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Views: 11,312
Posted By AceCoder
Yes, I have made up my mind. Thanks for guiding...

Yes, I have made up my mind. Thanks for guiding and congrats on your success.
Forum: Interview Thursday, December 28, 2017
Replies: 21
Views: 19,395
Posted By mariam5555
Interview 2017

AOA, Hope everyone is doing good. I am writing this post to give the readers an outlook of my interview. I had my interview on 21st Dec. 2017 & I was the 1st to appear before the panel at about 10.00...
Forum: Essay Monday, October 23, 2017
Replies: 70
Views: 41,285
Posted By infinite optimism
Kuck yad aya mai na kya kha ta ap ke essay ke...

Kuck yad aya mai na kya kha ta ap ke essay ke barey mai.My judgement was corrent.Congratz brother
Forum: Essay Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Views: 3,513
Posted By sadaf rasheed
contact sir kamran. qualifier of CE-2009,10,11...

contact sir kamran. qualifier of CE-2009,10,11 and PMS 2011. serving in police. i think now a days he is posted in pindi. if he gives u time, u'll see urself how competent and nice man he is.. i...
Forum: Essay Monday, July 10, 2017
Views: 3,513
Posted By hussy72
Sir mureed hassan jasra..kindly search him on fb...

Sir mureed hassan jasra..kindly search him on fb and contact him..
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, February 18, 2017
Replies: 183
Views: 35,706
Posted By agnes
Posts were not edited. If it had been edited,...

Posts were not edited. If it had been edited, there would have been written edited on the post but it was not written. I had seen her account two days ago before it was blocked.
Forum: Essay Thursday, October 13, 2016
Replies: 44
Views: 18,427
Posted By Zainabshah
umm..i wrote about institutions...

umm..i wrote about institutions (NAB,NSC,JUDICIARY,PARLIAMENT,ETC) My thesis statement was simple k country is heading towards good governance but there are loopholes that ought to be addressed.In...
Posted By thedude
Hey Waseem, I have not researched this topic my...

Hey Waseem, I have not researched this topic my self yet so I can't say too much about the body of your essay. What I will say is that your thesis statement is not specific enough, it is simply a...
Posted By soyuz
i think your thesis statement needed ...

i think your thesis statement needed elaboration other than that it was a good attempt
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Replies: 720
Views: 281,301
Posted By incounternable
Yes dear you have to be in service at the time of...

Yes dear you have to be in service at the time of application and if you are not currently working in that department then its service might not be considered.

I myself have been confused about...
Forum: Discussion Monday, March 14, 2016
Views: 1,443
Posted By Redefiner
Well my friends, CSS is not the only world, and...

Well my friends, CSS is not the only world, and being a Muslim we should take this world as a mere platform where travellers spend time just to get ready for the next destination so this world is not...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Sunday, January 10, 2016
Views: 5,678
Posted By hussy72
exactly brother..common sense does suggest that...

exactly brother..common sense does suggest that 135 words are probably far more precise than 170 words..
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Sunday, January 10, 2016
Posted By hussy72
yes that's right! i scored 67 in this paper and...

yes that's right!
i scored 67 in this paper and my precis was much shorter than the 1/3rd
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Saturday, November 07, 2015
Posted By Anam Akram
@Waseem! Thank you!. I also tried to stretch it...

@Waseem! Thank you!. I also tried to stretch it but i guess it is still under length.I hope that we will be able to overcome this problem with more practise, in due course of time.

Historically...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Friday, November 06, 2015
Posted By Anam Akram
It is an encouraging attempt! :). 1-Do mention...

It is an encouraging attempt! :).
1-Do mention the word limit while posting Precis. The precis should be 1/3 of the original passage.Therefore,i feel that this one is under length.
2-Try to use...
Forum: Essay Friday, November 06, 2015
Views: 2,875
Posted By Anam Akram
^and I rest my case.

Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Friday, November 06, 2015
Views: 1,039
Posted By Ambivalent
MCQs can be made from any of these short...

MCQs can be made from any of these short sections. MCQs are still there for every paper except essay.
Forum: Essay Friday, November 06, 2015
Posted By Anam Akram
Reference: ...

Reference:
http://www.wsj.com/articles/SB10001424127887324128504578346913994914472
http://www.bbc.com/news/business-19830232
Forum: Essay Thursday, November 05, 2015
Posted By Anam Akram
Read the title of the essay again Govt. Should...

Read the title of the essay again
Govt. Should eliminate subsidies and incentives for manufacturers and consumers of electric cars as they are costly and do not do enough to protect environment.
Forum: Essay Thursday, November 05, 2015
Posted By ardent7
Brother you must agree.otherwise it would not be...

Brother you must agree.otherwise it would not be relevant to title
Forum: Public Administration Sunday, September 20, 2015
Views: 3,653
Posted By xeeshanqureshi
For Islamabad (I-8 markaz): Good Book Shop...

For Islamabad (I-8 markaz):

Good Book Shop (0301-5229040, 0300-9798630)
Good Book Shop 2 (051-4862508, 03215151069)

For Rawalpindi (6th road):

Majeed Book (051-4423948)
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sticky: CE-2016 Notice
Views: 14,464
Posted By incounternable
It'll start in 1st week of Oct. Registration...

It'll start in 1st week of Oct. Registration period is 1st Oct to 31st Oct, that is why there is no option to apply online.

JazakAllah
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, September 13, 2015
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,432
Posted By agilicious
19th of august

The text you've quoted in your last comment here was published on the website of Senate of Pakistan official website, and it has been published after consultations on 19th of August, 2015.

In...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, September 13, 2015
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,432
Posted By engr sarakhan
Can anyone make it clear that the above text is...

Can anyone make it clear that the above text is about the discussion in senate that took place in May 2015 or the text is the recommendations of the committee that met on 19th August 2015........
Forum: Essay Friday, September 11, 2015
Views: 985
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Avoid Headings.

Showing results 1 to 25 of 41