Showing results 1 to 25 of 106
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: rao saadia
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, December 08, 2013
Views: 2,543
Posted By qayym
Insan se Banda ban'nay ka tareeqa

ﺑﺎﺑﮯ ﻧﮯ ﻟﻤﺒﺎ ﺳﺎﻧﺲ ﻟﯿﺎ ﺍﻭﺭ ﺑﻮﻻ ’’ ﮐﺎﮐﺎ ﺗﻢﭼﺎﮨﺘﮯ ﮐﯿﺎ ﮨﻮ ‘‘ ﻣﯿﮟ ﻧﮯ ﻋﺮﺽ ﮐﯿﺎ ’’ ﮐﯿﺎﺁﭖ ﮐﻮ ﻭﺍﻗﻌﯽ ﺳﻮﻧﺎ ﺑﻨﺎﻧﺎ ﺁﺗﺎ ﮨﮯ ‘‘ﺑﺎﺑﮯ ﻧﮯ ﺧﺎﻟﯽ ﺧﺎﻟﯽ ﺁﻧﮑﮭﻮﮞ ﺳﮯ ﻣﯿﺮﯼﻃﺮﻑ ﺩﯾﮑﮭﺎ ﺍﻭﺭ ﮨﺎﮞ ﻣﯿﮟ ﺳﺮ ﮨﻼ ﮐﺮ ﺑﻮﻻ’’ ﮨﺎﮞ ﻣﯿﮟ ﻧﮯ ﺟﻮﺍﻧﯽ ﻣﯿﮟ...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, March 28, 2013
Views: 26,452
Posted By Shooting Star
Interview Tips for AD posts

General Introduction:

The Interview for AD may be like other interviews of FPSC, with a brief introduction of;

i) oneself, hobbies, sports etc
ii) family background
iii) if on-job then...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Views: 1,049
Kitnay mausam sargardaan they mujh sey hath milaney main

Kitne mausam sargardaan they mujh se hath milaney main
Main nay shayad dair kar di khud sey bahar aaney main

Ik nighah ka san’nata hai ik aawaz ka banjar pan
Main kitna tanha betha hoon qurbat...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Views: 807
Muddaton se ...

Muddaton se jism ke jhoolay main dil
Murda bachay ki tarah khamosh hai
Aur zindagi aik bawli maan ki tarah
Jhoola jhulaye ja rahi hai
Qissay sunaye ja rahi hai
Pankha hilaye ja rahi hai
Forum: CSS 2000 Papers Sunday, January 20, 2013
Views: 23,867
Posted By UltimateCSP
Paper 2

1) Developmental psychologists believe that two factors that influence human development are:
a) Motivation and emotion
b) Self and others
c) Genetic make up and experience
d) Rewards and...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Sunday, January 13, 2013
Views: 2,585
Posted By aukmarwat
Post Ok, here's the download link for S.M. Ikram's...

Ok, here's the download link for S.M. Ikram's Muslim Civilization in India:

Muslim Civilization in India (http://www.4shared.com/office/Iw_GTpMk/29275580-Muslim-Civilization-i.html) :)
Forum: General Science & Ability Sunday, January 13, 2013
Views: 1,092
Posted By Hakayat e Roomi
2012 probably not the hottest on record, after all

Last summer’s headlines blared, “Hottest July in the history of the United States.” The National Climatic Data Center (NCDC) of the U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) said...
Forum: Subject Analysis Thursday, January 10, 2013
Views: 17,013
Observations on Performance of Candidates in Written Part of CSS Examination 2010

Performance of Candidates in Compulsory Subjects

7.36. Study of candidates qualifying written examination of CSS showed that 67% candidates in English (Precis &Composition), 23% in Islamiat, 20%...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Replies: 281
Views: 28,054
With a little strength restored, I am here for a...

With a little strength restored, I am here for a couple of minutes. I have not recovered yet. Every sort of stress must be prevented to bring further degeneration in the body so I wont be visiting...
Forum: Psychology Monday, January 07, 2013
Views: 7,085
Posted By sweetdreams
Psychology Past Papers (in One PDF)

I think this is a time consuming task to open/look at every year's past paper individually. I have tried to make this easy and hopefully admin would not mind this.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, January 03, 2013
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,774
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
"The more you fight waiting, the more waiting you...

"The more you fight waiting, the more waiting you will have to fight."
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,774
Posted By Red Flower
Keep away from people who try to belittle your...

Keep away from people who try to belittle your ambitions. Small people always do that, but the really great make you feel that you, too, can become great.
– Mark Twain
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Views: 16,794
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Mir Reza Ozgen 2nd Position, in CSS-2011.

The CSS Exam Requires Endurance, Perseverance and a Strong Desire to do Well

Mir Reza Ozgen 2nd Position, in CSS-2011.

Jahangir’s World Times: Kindly tell us about your educational background...
Forum: General Science & Ability Sunday, December 23, 2012
Views: 9,708
Posted By PORTOFJOY
what is the difference between polymorphism and allotropy?

Isomers are molecules that have the same chemical formula, but a different arrangement of atoms. They are compounds, and in some cases the types of bonds and chemical properties are similar or...
Views: 1,111
Posted By PORTOFJOY
What is the difference between physical and chemical properties?

Physical properties are characteristics of matter that you can observe with your senses or that can be measured without changing molecular composition. Things like color, shape, size, texture, and...
Views: 1,301
Posted By PORTOFJOY
SCIENTIFIC LAWS and THEORIES

LAW

1) An empirical generalization; a statement of a biological principle that appears to be without exception at the time it is made, and has become consolidated by repeated successful testing;...
Views: 1,466
Posted By PORTOFJOY
What is IMMUNIZATION.

BY.SM
Immunization is the process in which a disease carrying organism's part which is not infected with disease (usually sterile or dead) is purposefully put in your system so that your body can...
Forum: Psychological Tests Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Replies: 25
Views: 7,140
Posted By Ranjha M S
My psychological tests experience dated Dec 18-19, 2012

I went throuugh psychological tests yesterday and today. Salient features were

DAY : I

1. Form filling

2. IQ test:
I. Conssisted of...
Forum: Psychology Sunday, December 16, 2012
Replies: 29
Views: 4,966
Posted By darkmoon
Psychology part by Rakshanda shahnaz. These 8...

Psychology part by Rakshanda shahnaz.
These 8 determinants are major but broadly determinants are divided into thre categories.
Forum: Psychology Sunday, December 16, 2012
Replies: 29
Views: 4,966
Posted By darkmoon
@maxood and rao sadia. Determinants of...

@maxood and rao sadia.
Determinants of perception are divided into three categories
A.objective determinants,these are perceptual organization,perceptual constancy and characteristics of stimulus....
Forum: CSS News Friday, December 14, 2012
Views: 11,820
Posted By naveed kahlon dr
1 Grace mark for css. decision by fpsc

http://fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/documents/publications/Newsletter_22nd_issue.pdf

Important Decision of the fpsc

148th meeting of the Commission was held on 24th
August, 2012 at FPSC HQs,...
Forum: Geography Friday, December 14, 2012
Replies: 48
Views: 78,623
Posted By ASPZIA
its on wikipedia and here is the link ...

its on wikipedia and here is the link
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Karakoram_Pass

here is another link...
Forum: Islam Thursday, December 13, 2012
Replies: 28
Views: 6,378
Posted By Red Flower
اسم ’’محمدؐ ‘‘ کا احترام

اورنگ زیب عالمگیربڑا مشہور مغل شہنشاہ گزرا ہے اس نے ہندوستان پر تقریباً 50 سال حکومت کی تھی۔ ایک دفعہ ایک ایرانی شہزادہ اسے ملنے کے لئے آیا۔ بادشاہ نے اسے رات کو سلانے کا...
Forum: Islam Monday, December 10, 2012
Replies: 28
Views: 6,378
Posted By Red Flower
جوتے میں پیسے

▀••▄•• جوتے میں پیسے ••▄••▀

کسی یونیورسٹی کاایک نوجوان طالب علم ایک دن اپنے پروفیسر کے ساتھ چہل قدمی کر رہا تھا ۔ پروفیسر اپنی مشفقانہ طبیعت کی وجہ سے تمام طالب علموں میں بہت مقبول تھے ۔ چہل قدمی...
Forum: Geography Saturday, December 08, 2012
Views: 3,867
Posted By J Hussain
That is only suitable for regional Geography.

Showing results 1 to 25 of 106