Showing results 1 to 19 of 19
Search: Posts Made By: Faisysaeed
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Thursday, February 28, 2013
Replies: 55
Views: 74,023
Posted By Z Bokhari
1- Which was the capital of Ummayyads at the time...

1- Which was the capital of Ummayyads at the time of Muhammad bin Qasim's invasion?
c- Damascus

2- Which city was named as the city of gold by Arabs during Bin Qasim's invasion of Sindh?
b-...
Forum: Essays Sunday, February 24, 2013
Replies: 38
Views: 43,344
Posted By nazish22
Unhappy essay 2013 : Meaning and Purpose of Education

AOA All

Please kindly review my outline of yesterday's paper. i am a bit tense whether i attempted it in effective manner or not and I wrote almost 1000 words:sad will i pass this paper keeping in...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, February 21, 2013
Views: 2,567
Posted By Sadam Behan
brother, Gawadar port is third deep sea port of...

brother, Gawadar port is third deep sea port of Pakistan which is located on western end of balochistan coast.It lies just 624 km to the east of strait of hormuz which is an important route of oil...
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, February 08, 2013
Replies: 68
Views: 333,461
JWT World Times: All in One Selected Parts

Here is a Link of JWT World Times: All in One (Some Selected Parts)... Hope you all will enjoy this file. And InshALLAH I will upload February Magazine Also for your convenience...
Forum: Essays Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Views: 134,841
Posted By Waqas77
Headings to paragraphs! Are you serious?

Headings to paragraphs!
Are you serious?
Forum: Introduction Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Views: 626
Posted By Maha Khan
Welcome to the css forum and best of luck for...

Welcome to the css forum and best of luck for your upcoming exam:)
Forum: Introduction Monday, February 04, 2013
Views: 626
Posted By Cute Badshah
Welcome to the forum Faisal saeed. Hope you'll...

Welcome to the forum Faisal saeed. Hope you'll enjoy your stay here. Wish you luck in your CSS attempt. Let me now about Btech from UET Peshawar, as far as I had search for Btech in UET, they did't...
Forum: Dawn Saturday, February 02, 2013
Views: 770
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Balochistan peace hurdles

Abbas Nasir

IF Baloch nationalist leader Akhtar Mengal does return to take part in the next general election as announced, it’ll be a significant development and may...
Forum: Essays Monday, January 28, 2013
Views: 6,566
Posted By adeel abdullah
there are so many problems and flaws in our...

there are so many problems and flaws in our educaiton system.i will discuss some of them here.
1. poverty/poor economic conditions
2. inequality on the basis of race,culture,religion,sex etc
Forum: Essays Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Views: 32,636
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA i). The essay seems to lack cohesion....

i). The essay seems to lack cohesion. You need to give strenght to it and make its order right. Further, most of the points you have given are not worth to be made major points.!

ii)....
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, September 20, 2012
Replies: 43
Views: 29,019
Posted By parishey
I have the same experience for officers acadmey...

I have the same experience for officers acadmey ...it was the time when i was in law college and was ambitious about doing css i went to officers acadmey met Mr. Hammad n his wife who was keeping an...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, September 14, 2012
Replies: 43
Views: 29,019
Posted By tajmmul
My stay at toppers acedemy lhr

I have appeared in Css 2012 exams and waiting for result and planned to improve in css 2013 therefore due to family pressure and advise from my retired CSP uncle who is from DMG group from third...
Forum: Essays Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Views: 7,534
Posted By aariz
This list doesn't make any sense: "The chief...

This list doesn't make any sense:

"The chief indicators of the global warming are as under:

• Ozone Depletion
• Greenhouse effect
• Burning of Fossil fuels like coal, oil and natural gas...
Forum: Essays Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Posted By aariz
EFFECTS -->The main effect is change in...

EFFECTS

-->The main effect is change in the meteorological sysem

STEPS

-->Kyoto protocal must be put before Copenhagen.

--> Steps taken by the states individually
Forum: Essays Tuesday, July 26, 2011
Posted By chemguy
Wink My humble opinion

You should have put time into understanding the topic. You didn't define global warming properly. Global warming is the warming of planet due to trapped greenhouse gases in atmosphere, not just "the...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Tuesday, January 05, 2010
Views: 102,647
Repeated Questions of Pakistan Affairs

MUSLIM SOCIETY

EVOLUTION

Give an account of the evolution of the Muslim society in the sub-continent from 1206 to 1526 A.D. (2000)
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, March 20, 2009
Replies: 231
Views: 207,600
Posted By lala1447
Thumbs up css tips

Aoa!
First of all lots of thanx for your good wishes:)) Now I'll give answers one by one
1.Noor both books are good but do buy master guide MA Urdu because it'll help u a lot
2.Snake I'll post...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Monday, April 21, 2008
Replies: 28
Views: 123,647
Posted By Usman Naseer
Post Complete Notes on Pak Affairs by DR. Hasan Askari

Complete Notes on Pak Affairs by DR. Hasan Askari

Download complete, comprehensive and precise notes on Pakistan Affairs by Renowned scholar Dr. Hassan Askari.

Click and Download the pdf file....
Forum: Essay Thursday, December 07, 2006
Replies: 74
Views: 158,696
Posted By Sureshlasi
WRITING THE ESSAY 1.PARAGRAPHS ...

WRITING THE ESSAY

1.PARAGRAPHS

Every essay should b divided into paragraphs,and each point should have at least one paragraph to...
Showing results 1 to 19 of 19