Showing results 1 to 25 of 51
Search: Posts Made By: ahsaan
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, July 23, 2015
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,554
Posted By Sohail Kamran
Don't worry it looks typo mistake so no issue....

Don't worry it looks typo mistake so no issue. Relax & Preserve the TR.
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, July 23, 2015
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,554
Posted By N is best
don't take panic..just preserve original TR and...

don't take panic..just preserve original TR and produce it at the time of exam..thats it.
Forum: Essay Thursday, January 22, 2015
Replies: 21
Views: 91,830
Posted By Asad Ali Jogi
Thumbs up One stop ESSAY Writing guide

Guide to Writing a Basic Essay

An essay can have many purposes, but the basic structure is the same no matter what. You may be writing an essay to argue for a particular point of view or to...
Forum: Announcement Saturday, February 15, 2014
Replies: 63
Views: 19,788
Posted By Shooting Star
A humble request: Kindly do not mention the...

A humble request:

Kindly do not mention the amount you are transferring in posts. It is always painful to spread your hand in front of others which zuhaib had to do. We should make this phase as...
Posted By Leonidas
I've sent my donation to your HBL account. Allah...

I've sent my donation to your HBL account. Allah sehat day aap ka father ko. aameen
Posted By actor
sent 5k brother . Allah reham karay ga

Posted By Call for Change
A friend of mine wants to transfer money from...

A friend of mine wants to transfer money from Canada. Does anyone knows how to transfer money from Canada? He tried to send via pay pal but it doesn't support Pakistan. so, if anyone knows another...
Posted By Raz
Check your HBL account, transferred 17k. I...

Check your HBL account, transferred 17k.

I have shared your details with my friends as well. They may directly send you funds via any of these 3 accounts.
Forum: Announcement Friday, February 14, 2014
Posted By Ana
May Allah Swt give your father health (Ameen) ...

May Allah Swt give your father health (Ameen)

May all your efforts bring fruit. I have fought for my father too when he was fighting a legal battle in Saudi Arabia for 13 years. I know how...
Forum: Announcement Friday, February 14, 2014
Posted By Raz
Dear Zuhaib: May your father be blessed with long...

Dear Zuhaib: May your father be blessed with long and sound life. Please tell me any account of UBL (ask your relatives, family, or friends if they have any account in UBL). I want to transfer amount...
Forum: Announcement Tuesday, February 11, 2014
You can start this on your own somewhere else....

You can start this on your own somewhere else. Jazak Allah.
Forum: Announcement Monday, February 10, 2014
Posted By Call for Change
Zuhaib have faith in Allah. Insha Allah we will...

Zuhaib have faith in Allah. Insha Allah we will help as much as we can, not because he is your father, but because he is our father. My prayers are with him.
Liver transplantation facility is available in...

Liver transplantation facility is available in Shifa Islamabad and SIUT. We are trying our best to provide him with the best available option.
Approximately 900 members are active, who visit...

Approximately 900 members are active, who visit daily or every other day. If at least 1000 rupees are donated by each, we can donate 9 lacs in a couple of days. Well-off people ought to donate more....
Our brother Zuhaib Ahmed is in need of help. He...

Our brother Zuhaib Ahmed is in need of help. He states:
Forum: Site Feedback Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Views: 668
"Hopeful Lady" activated.

Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Views: 3,742
Posted By Arain007
Avoid use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar...

Avoid use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").

Read and Follow Forum Rules...
Forum: Site Feedback Monday, March 11, 2013
Views: 682
Wa Alaikum Assalam Bump your old thread...

Wa Alaikum Assalam

Bump your old thread instead of making new one.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, March 11, 2013
Replies: 731
Views: 153,800
@ m w k

http://www.nts.org.pk/ntsweb/HST_23Dec2012_Query/HST.htm
Forum: Zoology Sunday, March 10, 2013
Replies: 55
Views: 10,563
Posted By darkmoon
Let's prepare Zoology for 2014:

Interested candidates are invited to take part in this thread.Your zeal must be high before becoming the part of this thread.Everything regarding zoology will be discussed,ranging from past paperz to...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, February 21, 2013
Replies: 37
Views: 10,562
Posted By Asif Yousufzai
Inspector ASF Test (21-02-2013)

English

Choose the SYNONYMS of the following words

1. Collateral
2. Rescind
3. Knave
4. procrastinate
5. abominable
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, February 02, 2013
Replies: 731
Views: 153,800
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
my friend checked the serial of our talka and us...

my friend checked the serial of our talka and us ne mujhy batya tha. there were 40 to 50 students appeared in jst science from our talka thats y it easy to check, but for pst and jst general its...
Views: 1,772
Posted By Ali Mallah
I tried to find out any equivalence but sorry I...

I tried to find out any equivalence but sorry I couldn't. You can also visit following link to have any idea or better call FPSC head office for clarification in order to avoid any inconvenience at...
Posted By Aariz Ahmad
B.E. in Petroleum & Gas (PG) would be a very...

B.E. in Petroleum & Gas (PG) would be a very close substitute for geology, I surmise :dd
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, February 01, 2013
Posted By Ali Mallah
Dear the required degree for this job is Master...

Dear the required degree for this job is Master degree in Geology or equalent qualification. But you have B.E in which subject??
Showing results 1 to 25 of 51