Search: Posts Made By: Guddu
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Replies: 168
Views: 45,186
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
Geography best notes: ...

Geography best notes:
http://greenfieldgeography.wikispaces.com/Geography+IGCSE

I read Geography by Goh Che Leung of Oxford University Press. Human and Economic Geography by Fazal Karim Khan book...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, April 24, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,704
Posted By Usama Warsi
1. No confirmation, always send your documents...

1. No confirmation, always send your documents using registered post
2. FPSC will conduct interview, but FBR representative will be in interview Panel
3. No expected time for interview, abhi to...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, January 09, 2015
Views: 3,028
Posted By any shaikh
Post Those whose marks were 40 and are still declared fail. Report here...

Those whose marks were 40 and are still declared fail. Report here...
Replies: 128
Views: 17,764
Posted By inayatali
You are Right dear..... I think spsc has...

You are Right dear..... I think spsc has maintained justice in this case. We must be optimistic rather than confusing our mind in negativity.... My beleif is that Allah always gives fruit of Hard...
Posted By noomee
Thumbs up dear Guddu congrats and finally we have won. And...

dear Guddu congrats and finally we have won. And hats off to you dear for your efforts.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, January 08, 2015
Posted By exclusively
Everyone is happy now, because they set the...

Everyone is happy now, because they set the criteria what everyone wanted. Now we both are happier SPSC and all candidates. :) Now it is time to concentrate on our written part of exam.
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Thursday, January 08, 2015
Replies: 169
Views: 37,298
Posted By NoorMBA
dear you should refer S.K RAO BOOK, I have notes...

dear you should refer S.K RAO BOOK, I have notes in hard copy of one of teacher of punjab university.
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Thursday, January 08, 2015
Posted By exclusively
First of all, congrats and thanks to God we are...

First of all, congrats and thanks to God we are in the race :)

Read some urdu literature along with urdu news papers e.g. Jung, Express etc to cover urdo essay and composition.

For sociology,...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, January 08, 2015
Posted By exclusively
@Mr. alisikander Dear, when you don't know...

@Mr. alisikander

Dear, when you don't know ground realities, then why to post such rubbish kind of things! I have been reading your comments, you seem over smart, how do you claim he is milk...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Posted By exclusively
Agreed! Now only one option left to knock the...

Agreed! Now only one option left to knock the doors of courts.

Agha Rafique is not God of law, if he does mistakes, even blunders on key post, then he should be hanged!
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, January 05, 2015
Posted By exclusively
We must get united and then go further with the...

We must get united and then go further with the proceedings. It is not a matter of pass and fail it is the matter of right and wrong, justice and injustice. If we bear such worst injustice again,...
Posted By saimabaloch
although,iam pass,after than iam giving you...

although,iam pass,after than iam giving you suggestion and co-operate you in every decision whether it would be my favor or opposition,in my opinion we should fill petition against spsc in high court...
Posted By saimabaloch
let the finish waiting ,guys iam ready to...

let the finish waiting ,guys iam ready to assist you through thick and thin ,whatever,decision you people make ,,
Posted By flyer
A-General Points: 1-Screening test was out of...

A-General Points:
1-Screening test was out of the box, irrelavent to the syllabus.

2-Islamiat was not included, whereas in our first admission letter, it was given then why it was not included in...
Posted By haseebbaloch
i am with u dears jo bhi karna hai jaldi karoo ...

i am with u dears jo bhi karna hai jaldi karoo

i know those people who think that 2nd would be like that then it wont get good result

i have an authentic source that seats are being sold to...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, January 04, 2015
Posted By faraz99
Let's resume this thread as the time has come for Written Exam of CCE 2013

I request all members to post materials, suggest reference books and guide other members from their experience and knowledge for the preparation of CCE 2013 written exam and interview which is ahead.
Posted By alisikander
CCE-2013 written test preparation

Dear friends,

I've qualified the screening test and my optional subjects are:
1. Islamic History, period 1
2. Islamiyat
3. History of Urdu literature.

What are yours? And share your strategy...
Replies: 127
Views: 83,921
Posted By Adeel Ahmed
1. According to the answer key, the largest...

1. According to the answer key, the largest galaxy is Spiral galaxy that is wrong. Notably, spiral galaxy is not a proper name of galaxy. Rather, it is a common noun of any galaxy having spiral...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Thursday, January 01, 2015
Posted By alisikander
Screening Test for CCE-2013 (SPSC).

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j18/Asad_Uzair/WP_000670_zps7217e325.jpg

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j18/Asad_Uzair/WP_000671_zps7af804c9.jpg
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Views: 964
Posted By haseebbaloch
protest against spsc at sukkur

guys please arrange protest at press club

wake up sukkurian
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Views: 5,240
Posted By flyer
Protest at Hyderabad against SPSC

Asslam o alaikum

Friends, it is informed to all of you that tomorrow will be protest against the rude behaviour of SPSC conducted test on 28th December 2014 and made 17 incorrect answers in paper....
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Posted By sikandarbozdar
GK portion Answered with highlighting wrong questions asked in the test

Dear Friends!
I have passed the test with 52 marks, but I feel this test was not professionally designed, it was a makeshift kind of test, designed by some jack of all type guy.
The questions in...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Replies: 64
Views: 16,609
Posted By NoorMBA
dear don't be over confident,calm down, its our...

dear don't be over confident,calm down, its our right. agar spsc galat kar rahy to wo kuch nhee aur hum kuch sahee kar rahy hai to hum galat hain, mainy 47 marks uthai hai aur keys k hisab se jo 6...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Monday, December 29, 2014
Posted By NoorMBA
snaps of screening test of spsc

http://i1377.photobucket.com/albums/ah53/Nooruddin_Chandio/screening3_zps3873c0f0.jpg

http://i1377.photobucket.com/albums/ah53/Nooruddin_Chandio/screening2_zps3ec0b88e.jpg
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, December 28, 2014
Posted By AHMEDIRFAN
dear its 11th amendment not 9th.

Showing results 1 to 25 of 47