Views: 112,518
Posted By memonhyd
Allah will do better.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, February 20, 2015
Replies: 530
Views: 112,518
Posted By ZainJanjua
As shared by an respected member Insaf Sindhu on...

As shared by an respected member Insaf Sindhu on Aug 18, 2014.

Dear cypher candidates who appeared in Karachi, Peshawar and Quetta. Please share ur mcqs. We are not demanding the whole paper but...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Replies: 1,854
Views: 539,117
Posted By sincere khan
Yes you are eligible but preference will be given...

Yes you are eligible but preference will be given to experienced person or having high Qualification
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,859
Posted By Mohammad Ali
Friends, the thing is those pages are secret even...

Friends, the thing is those pages are secret even if I post the link here, Facebook will not lead you to those pages because of their status as "secret". It is by the name of "INSPECTOR-Inland...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 29, 2015
Posted By ziaulwahab
Don't worry NOC is not needed before the written...

Don't worry NOC is not needed before the written test. Prey from Allah Almighty and keep try to preparation for test.
I am also a Govt.Servant but never submit NOC for anyone of the jobs applied....
Posted By sincere khan
It is not necessary in this stage, First Pass the...

It is not necessary in this stage, First Pass the screening test and then think about it
Posted By MMurtaza
Dont worry brother agr Allah nay chaha to...

Dont worry brother agr Allah nay chaha to inshaAllah is syllabus ki har ik cheez ap logon se share kron ga. ap log just itna daily kartay rhen InshaAllah 15 march se pehlay hum cover kar len gay.
Posted By MMurtaza
NOC is necessary for those who are already in...

NOC is necessary for those who are already in govt service.
otherwise not required.
Posted By ziaulwahab
Noc

No, NOC is not necessary before written test but it is mandatory before the interview if any one called for interview.
It is wrong to say that FPSC is ignore Govt. employee .They have equality among...
Posted By MMurtaza
First of all try to understand the terminology of...

First of all try to understand the terminology of Law and meanings
then relate these things with your real or social life.
Posted By MMurtaza
Fiscal Policy of Pakistan ( LESSON NO 3 )

Government Receipts

The Government receipts consist of the following four sources:

Revenue Receipts (Net of Provincial Shares):
In Pakistan, the heavy dependence is upon revenue receipts,...
Posted By MMurtaza
Fiscal Policy of Pakistan ( LESSON NO 2 )

WHAT IS FISCAL POLICY???

INTRODUCTION

Pakistan’s economy faced plethora of challenges on both internal and external fronts during the past five years including extremism, unstable law and order...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, March 17, 2013
Replies: 30
Views: 15,610
Posted By noorahmed
Post Complete questions but missing some options :(

1. when there is a net profit, which of the items are deducted from net profit to arrive at cash from operations?
ans. inc in C.A

2. An expenditure is classified capital expenditure when,...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Replies: 731
Views: 153,705
Posted By noomee
Thumbs down inko kerna haqiqat men ye chahia tha k hst...

inko kerna haqiqat men ye chahia tha k
hst district wise hoti
jst taluka wise hoti
and
pst uc wise hoti

kiyon ke pichle martaba sindh univeristy k test men b aesa hua tha.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Posted By noomee
Thumbs up yes lets see what will happen,:) inshallah we...

yes lets see what will happen,:) inshallah we will be accomodated in jst.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Replies: 2,482
Views: 679,237
Posted By shahid keerio
http://www.rsu-sindh.gov.pk/tr/PST-J...ePositions....

http://www.rsu-sindh.gov.pk/tr/PST-J...ePositions.pdf
Views: 7,146
Posted By iFarazAhmed
Hahahah... Jani, en logo ne hamari UC me sirf 6...

Hahahah...
Jani, en logo ne hamari UC me sirf 6 seats dikhai hyn pst ki wo b male+female mix ki!!
Jb k JST Science ki sirf 2 aur General ki sirf ZERO!!
Jb k mere andazy k mutabik JST ki total...
Views: 7,146
Posted By Yasinleo
uc wise list of vacancies 2013

list of uc wise vacant seats is present on site
http://www.rsu-sindh.gov.pk/tr/PST-JSTUCWisePositions.pdf
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, February 11, 2013
Posted By inayatrustamani
Character Certificate

Your predictions appear to be true. And it is better to have a latest character certificate from the department with correct date in it to avoid in problem during interview.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, February 10, 2013
Posted By aadi khokhar
You may be right if the case is the way you...

You may be right if the case is the way you mentioned it.

Posted By humkhan
for exmple karachi me 934 Hst's pass hen..to yaha...

for exmple karachi me 934 Hst's pass hen..to yaha to itni vacancies e nahin hain...is merit list me se definitely further selection ki jaegi...or merit list me e uper mention hai FINAL MERIT LIST...
Replies: 2,482
Views: 679,237
Posted By Ali Mallah
I think there is no need for last character...

I think there is no need for last character certificate but to be on safe side you can get your certificate now. This will be only an option to avoid any inconvenience.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, February 09, 2013
Posted By Ali Mallah
Walekum salam, dear I have already said that your...

Walekum salam, dear I have already said that your calculations regarding merit number may not be accurate as there may be candidates having different series of roll number other than yours then how...
Replies: 151
Views: 31,873
Posted By Zaheer Qadri
Teachers interview/documents verification schedule

سنڌ حڪومت کي استادن جي 20 هزار جاين تي ڀرتين جي اجازت
ڪراچي (رپورٽ اختيار کوکر) اليڪشن ڪميشن پاران سرڪاري کاتن ۾ نين ڀرتين لاءِ جاري ڪيل نين رهنما اصولن جي نتيجي ۾سنڌ حڪومت کي تعليم کاتي ۾ استادن جي...
Posted By Zaheer Qadri
Teachers interview/documents verification schedule

سنڌ حڪومت کي استادن جي 20 هزار جاين تي ڀرتين جي اجازت
ڪراچي (رپورٽ اختيار کوکر) اليڪشن ڪميشن پاران سرڪاري کاتن ۾ نين ڀرتين لاءِ جاري ڪيل نين رهنما اصولن جي نتيجي ۾سنڌ حڪومت کي تعليم کاتي ۾ استادن جي...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 65