Showing results 1 to 25 of 267
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: incounternable
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, June 17, 2018
Replies: 59
Views: 19,222
Posted By Ali Mallah
Firstly, its volunteer effort hence nobody is...

Firstly, its volunteer effort hence nobody is readily available all the time to respond queries related to tests. Hence we had to limit the test availability time.

Secondly, we are conducting one...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Replies: 24
Views: 9,260
Posted By mrarsalankhan
A new list is uploaded on SPSC website. Please...

A new list is uploaded on SPSC website. Please download. It includes all the missing roll numbers.

Sent from my CPH1723 using Tapatalk
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Saturday, March 17, 2018
Replies: 143
Views: 27,353
Posted By Perfectionist
You are saying right, changing subject can cost a...

You are saying right, changing subject can cost a lot. I will remain with same subjects. Appreciate your guidance. May Allah give you success in CCE13. Thank you so much.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Replies: 175
Views: 26,801
Posted By mrarsalankhan
It is strictly prohibited to share contact detail...

It is strictly prohibited to share contact detail and social media links here. Please abide by the forums' rules.

Sent from my CPH1723 using Tapatalk
Forum: CSS 2018 Exam Thursday, November 16, 2017
Replies: 251
Views: 95,005
Posted By Ur iphone
So the registrations have officially ended a day...

So the registrations have officially ended a day and a half ago. This thread will likely will closed for comments soon.
I would like to take a moment to appreciate and thank the helpful staff of...
Forum: CSS 2018 Exam Monday, November 13, 2017
Posted By Anum Zara
@Incounternable-Moderator I want to make a...

@Incounternable-Moderator

I want to make a little correction in information provided by you. I hope you will not mind.

There is no quota for disabled in CSS examination. They have to compete...
Forum: CSS 2018 Exam Monday, November 13, 2017
Posted By Anum Zara
If you are not visually impaired and have no...

If you are not visually impaired and have no physical issue which can affect your writing, writing helper will not be given to you. If your disability is not mentioned and FPSC is saying to apply on...
Forum: CSS 2018 Exam Friday, November 03, 2017
Posted By Ur iphone
Thank you so much for such prompt replies, really...

Thank you so much for such prompt replies, really really appreciate.
Yes I remember my roll number, although i must share my experience as to the fact that this time around the online form is even...
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, October 15, 2017
Replies: 876
Sticky: Request Box
Views: 177,138
Posted By Innocent Heart
Assalam o Alaikum Kindly delete these threads...

Assalam o Alaikum
Kindly delete these threads Jazak Allah
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/css-result-datesheet/css-2017-exam/108525-study-partner-needed-karachi.html
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Replies: 325
Views: 74,721
Posted By Pseudo
Yes. Age relaxation applies on all jobs except...

Yes. Age relaxation applies on all jobs except Police service and CCE.
The upper age limit is 43 for other departments(with age relaxation of 15 years).
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, May 19, 2017
Replies: 387
Views: 101,497
Posted By Greenboat
Last Island Incounterable Exclusively ...

Last Island
Incounterable
Exclusively
Divergent
N is best
Naveed Bhutto
Amna
Pseudo
Ambber
Mr.Phycho
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, May 13, 2017
Views: 1,894
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Tribute to Last Island

Whenever you think of CSS Forum, the first and foremost thought comes to your mind is of Last Island. The person who served and developed the Forum with her best and sincere effort always. Always...
Forum: Announcement Friday, May 12, 2017
Replies: 20
Views: 13,924
Posted By Taimur Ali shah

I am thankful to everyone.
Posted By Dead
Thanks alot and will maintain the high standards...

Thanks alot and will maintain the high standards of serving people
Posted By mrarsalankhan
Thankyou very much for providing me with such a...

Thankyou very much for providing me with such a great oppurtunity.

Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Congratulations to New Mods

Congratulations to New Mods. I hope you people will serve in the best interest of community using your potential and cooperative abilities. Have a wonderful stay on Forum !

1. Taimur Ali shah
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, May 11, 2017
Replies: 325
Views: 74,721
Posted By Burningdesire
This time I wrote down CNIC No. You are right. It...

This time I wrote down CNIC No. You are right. It is not mandatory, but mentioning CNIC is good though.
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Replies: 55
Views: 94,845
Posted By Amna
CE 2016 Final Result Announced

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
Aga Khan Road, F-5/1

Islamabad 10th May, 2017.

PRESS NOTE

Subject: - FINAL RESULT OF COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION (CSS), 2016 FOR RECRUITMENT TO POSTS IN BS-17...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, April 14, 2017
Replies: 300
Views: 58,926
Posted By Lunatic bird
Review has been submitted with SC. Now a date...

Review has been submitted with SC. Now a date will be given to discuss the review application infront of the bench.Lawyer of review petitioners will be given chance to convince bench for acceptance...
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, March 25, 2017
Posted By Ali Mallah
Deletion of thread regarding sub judice matter

I request to please delete the below mentioned thread because it is of no use. Everybody uses it to air the rumors and make false predictions to create restlessness and chaos among the candidates....
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, March 18, 2017
Replies: 300
Views: 58,926
Posted By Lunatic bird
Continued... 3.Dear civil society and...

Continued...

3.Dear civil society and institutions have not welcomed the decision.On the very first day of judgement,leading scolars and writers Jaami Chandio and Dr Ayub Shaikh condemned the...
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Monday, October 31, 2016
Replies: 405
Views: 93,742
Posted By zakai
problem soved

4,5 baar same problem aae than main nain google chrome ke saari history cookies etc delete keye os ko dobara renew keya phr account open keya but wohe masla tha than ghalte sey refresh ka button...
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Thursday, October 20, 2016
Posted By Nazish Hina
Oh no! With all due respect, you're confusing...

Oh no! With all due respect, you're confusing people.
The cashiers are only returning the FPSC copy, but instead of the customer copy they are giving a computerized customer copy with the name,...
Forum: Site Feedback Monday, October 10, 2016
Posted By zealot
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/discussion/1120...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/discussion/112067-fpsc-wake-up-its-time-reform-system.html#post976551

Kindly is thread may meri pehle post delete kr de geay..
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Monday, October 10, 2016
Posted By Nazish Hina
If the grade is A+, the division is obviously...

If the grade is A+, the division is obviously first.
2nd, even if it does lower your percentage, it doesn't matter. No one cares about your previous results.
You can be a topper. It's not going to...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 267