Showing results 1 to 10 of 10
Search: Posts Made By: lazyraxa
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Replies: 83
Views: 9,270
Posted By Sociologist PU
I think the last night furry of Altaf shows that...

I think the last night furry of Altaf shows that PMLN has flatly refused to accomadate mqm in new set up inspite of the best efforts of some people which include Hamid Mir of Geo TV.

So, one can...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Replies: 2,482
Views: 678,924
Posted By arif memon
you have bright chances to be selected, but there...

you have bright chances to be selected, but there is big confusion about male and female seats... no division has been mentioned yet. lets see.
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA A). Dear fellows, keep up the...

A). Dear fellows, keep up the discussion, a member had referred to Wikipedia in support of a political party MQM. After having gone through the same page, I found some other aspects of party,...
Forum: Discussion Monday, May 13, 2013
Posted By Invincible
Jab Janwar Darta hai tou Hamla karta hai. Altaf b...

Jab Janwar Darta hai tou Hamla karta hai. Altaf b yehe hee kr raha.

7 lac Army ka hum ne aakhir krna kya hai, ek 20 thousand pe mushtamil Mafia tou Forces se handle houte nah, I wonder.
Posted By mani g
It's time to teach a lesson to this terrorist...

It's time to teach a lesson to this terrorist organization and to trash it in dust bin.
Posted By pureapak
His words speak volumes. MQM never was and will...

His words speak volumes.
MQM never was and will never be a political party....
His statements facilitate people of pakistan to find the reason why peace in karachi is hijacked and who plays...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, March 16, 2013
Replies: 2,482
Views: 678,924
Posted By humkhan
yes brother...i only heard about 20 extra marks...

yes brother...i only heard about 20 extra marks in mixed quota...taluka level pr already seats kam hen...so us per to chahe male ho ya female jis k highest marks plus gud academic record honge woi...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, February 24, 2013
Views: 685
AoA, Dear lazyraxa, i). Get rid of...

AoA,

Dear lazyraxa,

i). Get rid of this laziness.

ii). Try to concentrate on your studies and work hard for remaining tenure of your BS Computer Science.

iii). It is highly recommended...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Thursday, February 21, 2013
Views: 904
AoA Yes.

Yes.
Forum: Islamiat Notes Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Replies: 117
Views: 179,377
Posted By Roshan wadhwani
My Islamiat Notes (Kindly Check)

Asslam Alaikum Dear friends and members...after pak affairs notes, here iam placing my islamiat notes, hoping for positive response from the members, and request all the senior members and qualifiers...
Showing results 1 to 10 of 10