Showing results 1 to 25 of 68
Search: Posts Made By: KAMB
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, June 23, 2017
Replies: 140
Views: 76,136
Posted By llmll
according to my sources, 50% recruitment out of...

according to my sources, 50% recruitment out of total Sanctioned seats were made, however remaining 50% is yet to be recruited.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, June 11, 2017
Replies: 264
Views: 78,849
Posted By ayeshamehreen
1. When was the state of Swat included in...

1. When was the state of Swat included in Pakistan?
2. Which Radio Station already existed at the time of creation of Pakistan?
3. From which country Pakistan purchased Gawader?
4. Who was...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, June 10, 2017
Replies: 264
Views: 78,849
Posted By ayeshamehreen
Today I am going to share Pakistan affairs...

Today I am going to share Pakistan affairs questions .

Now question paper is here.
1. War of independence in which year?
2.who was first British viceroy in subcontinent?
3.scientific society...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Replies: 446
Views: 226,431
Posted By Sana Rasool
Sana Rasool DMC 2016

Dear Forum members and readers,

First of all, to those men and women who cleared the written exam of CSS 2016, please accept my deepest felicitations and congratulations on your tremendous...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, October 02, 2016
Replies: 445
Views: 124,381
Posted By Divergent
Smile Ad ib...!!

My best wishes are with you.

In competitive exams, Luck, TABARRTORR hard work, patience, faith and spirit to never give up is master key to success.

Agreed... every job has its pros and...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Saturday, August 27, 2016
Replies: 140
Views: 76,136
Posted By Sabir Basheer
3 posts of AD (1 each for KPK, Punjab and Sindh)...

3 posts of AD (1 each for KPK, Punjab and Sindh) and 34 posts of inspector in FIA are expected soon. The requisition has been sent by FIA Headquarters to the MoI. It is under process at the Ministry...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, July 02, 2016
Replies: 344
Views: 114,292
Posted By ISHRAT KHAN
No corruption chances

Let me clarify the misconceptions about job of Appraising Officer. Govt has taken measures to minimize corruption in FBR and reforms have been made in this regard. In November 2015, the seniorities...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, June 23, 2016
Replies: 355
Views: 62,256
Posted By justsid
As far as I think. If the topper Amna Baig do not...

As far as I think. If the topper Amna Baig do not join then Lazar Iqbal will move to top position. The next on merit list Ahsan Feroze will move to merit quota and this will vacate one quota seat...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, May 01, 2016
Replies: 387
Views: 101,767
Posted By N is best
My Favorite members are Farah Zafar , Mann...

My Favorite members are Farah Zafar , Mann janbazam (noble man of the forum), L.I (Now a days i like her 50/50), Maria the chemist (she was so cute in her attitude), Najib, Incounterable,...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, April 30, 2016
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,472
Posted By UrfiNazeeri
Avray of hope

A ray of hope!
Sir Ahsan Iqbal Sahib will meet PM within 3-4 days and present him the CSS UPPER AGE LIMIT EXTENSION CASE.
So hope is there...
Be hopeful Insha Allah
The briefing was...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Replies: 32
Views: 12,315
Posted By Tassawur
Here is a short experience shared by a person who...

Here is a short experience shared by a person who had interview yesterday. I got it from a third person so only this short information could be got.
I am quoting the words of the person who texted...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, April 08, 2016
Posted By Tassawur
As the final interviews are going to commense...

As the final interviews are going to commense from April 24 , I wish you all very best of luck for the further process. Here I am going to share a link of a post which I am optimistic may prove...
Posted By Usman Javaid
Thanks a lot Tasawwur for sharing this...

Thanks a lot Tasawwur for sharing this information. Best of luck to all candidates appearing in psychological assessment :)

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
Posted By Tassawur
Psychological Assessment for Assistant Director I.B 2015

Psychological Assessment for Assistant Director I.B

Dear Fellows! Those who have yet to appear in the psychological assessment test let me share with you the activities we would be...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, March 21, 2016
Posted By faisalminhas85
Parliament Joint Session

Hello Guys,
Joint Session of Parliament is going to be held Today in National Assembly house where expected that some bill may be approved likely PIA privatization and some other. It...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, March 18, 2016
Replies: 125
Views: 28,208
Posted By Tassawur
Through a fairly reliable source, it has been...

Through a fairly reliable source, it has been known that 177 candidates have qualified for the psychological and Interview process. Those who have remained unable to pass the written descriptive...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, March 12, 2016
Posted By CommittedSoul
Talking Age should be decreased to 26 years plus minimum...

Age should be decreased to 26 years plus minimum education should be intermediate, CommittedSoul suggests. :laughing
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, March 10, 2016
Posted By hussnain rasheed
Dear Friends I got a reply of a text message...

Dear Friends
I got a reply of a text message from Ahsan Iqbal Sahib. I am going to quote his reply "Our recommendation was rejected but i think PM wasn't briefed properly we are resubmitting the...
Forum: Islam Saturday, February 20, 2016
Views: 2,058
Posted By royshahzad
Exclamation Qaadiyani Community Websites

Assalam o Alaikum!

Please be aware of all the qaadiyani community websites. Don't call them Ahmedi because Ahmed is one of the names of "Rahmata lil alamin" (S.A.W.W.). I prefer to call them...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,556
Posted By ASMA FAISAL
I have some personal family issues that's y could...

I have some personal family issues that's y could not join after that I couldn't get allocated. ..you can sat it my hard luck or something else or allah has planned for me something better else's...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,556
Posted By Amna
I have a realization that how important this is...

I have a realization that how important this is for all of you and that's why I am requesting that don't believe on any unofficial information. It will only create anxiety among all of you.
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Monday, December 21, 2015
Replies: 80
Views: 89,111
Posted By Chap X
Post Math

A swimming pool is 6 m wide, 20 m long and 2 m deep. If 1 litre is equal to 1 KG then water required to fill half of the pool? a.120,000 kg b. 240,000 kg c. 24,000 kg d. None of these
Height of a...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Monday, December 21, 2015
Replies: 80
Views: 89,111
Posted By Chap X
Post Some mcqs

Yemen is situated ------ a. north to UAE b. East to Muscat c.SOuth to Saudi Arabia
Recently PM Nawaz Sharif addressed at ______ a. UNSC b. UNGA c. International Economic Forum
Where is Riqo Diq?...
Forum: Physics Monday, December 14, 2015
Replies: 26
Views: 35,917
Posted By engrmairy
Complete Physics Notes

Study Plan
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/qu1x1u2ukd9zh61/AACf3AGaYQbPgDhHjzFjJpUya?dl=0
Paper I

Mechanics
https://www.dropbox.com/s/3uwo1uwx2nnq84b/Mechanics.pdf?dl=0

Fluid Mechanics...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, October 22, 2015
Replies: 122
Views: 30,916
Posted By Tassawur
Good Intiative. Sent from my Galaxy S6...

Good Intiative.

Sent from my Galaxy S6 using Talpatalk.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 68