Search: Posts Made By: tariqbillal
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Monday, February 24, 2014
Replies: 416
Views: 80,083
Posted By Colossal
Colossal 365 Days Journey for CSS-2015 Join Me

Hello Friends

Fist of all I like to thanks this forum for such a wonderful effort.
This is one of the Unique Thread on this forum, its Journey based thread till this date next year.
My English...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, January 13, 2014
Replies: 29
Views: 50,248
Posted By drmrazatanveer
DateSheet CE 2014

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/datesheet2014_zps0074896e.jpg (http://s235.photobucket.com/user/Dangerous_deviant/media/datesheet2014_zps0074896e.jpg.html)

Forum: Screening Test Guide Saturday, June 29, 2013
Views: 6,529
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Red face Study plan -- screening test

Aur Allah jise Chahta hai Izzat deta hai aur jise Chahta hai zillat deta hai.(Surah Imran )

STUDY PLAN FOR THE SCREENING TEST

DEAR ASPIRANTS.
I...
Forum: Subject Analysis Thursday, June 13, 2013
Replies: 44
Views: 80,120
Posted By drvalentino
Thumbs up Analysis of optional Subjects opted by 36th,37th and 38th CTP

I am going to upload one of the most important chart.It is about analysis of optional Subjects opted by 36th,37th and 38th common probationers.It will tell you about scoring trend from most scoring...
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, May 03, 2013
Views: 1,009
Posted By Shooting Star
Login to 4shared to download notes posted by...

Login to 4shared to download notes posted by Hasnain Yousaf.
Anyhow, I have uploaded them Here (http://www.mediafire.com/file/s3l1a8i3ij3elxt/Current_Affairs.rar) for members' convenience.
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, April 25, 2013
Replies: 46
Views: 19,262
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
Arrow Friends or Foe ! Pakistan and India...

Friends or Foe !

Pakistan and India diplomatic dealings tangled in past when subcontinent shaped into Pakistan and India. Red cliff was judicial one ,but lack any judicial attribute . Ferooz pur...
Forum: Psychological Tests Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Views: 4,780
Posted By MobeenBhatti
My Psychological Test (Lahore Phase 2) Day-2 22/Apr/2013

Interview

First psychologist/Madam
Introduce yourself?
Father’s Profession
Family Details
Degree, university experience
Employment record
Why do you want to work in government?
Forum: Psychological Tests Friday, April 19, 2013
Views: 2,917
Posted By mechrose37
My Psychological Interview.Islamabad Phase II,10-04-2013

I was the last to enter of 10 candidates at about 3.00 PM.

Madam
Apna Introduction Kerwain.
Behn Bhaiyon main apka konsa no ha.
Bara Bhai honay kli waja se kia kia zimay darian hain ap per....
Forum: Discussion Thursday, April 18, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 6,880
Posted By Zaheer Qadri
I don't think Martial law has any chance to come...

I don't think Martial law has any chance to come in , Musharaf is reaping what he had sowed in the past, I would say one thing why we have forgotten other team members who did rule on pakistan with...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Tuesday, October 09, 2012
Replies: 464
Views: 215,762
Posted By smbajkani
Lightbulb dmc of engr smbajkani

dmc of engr smbajkani
essay 48
comp 48
g.k 124
islamiat 68
physics 12,17
psychology 110
sindhi 57
muslim law 34
its my 1st attempt
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, August 24, 2012
Replies: 56
Views: 69,945
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
The strategy for preparing any competitive exams...

The strategy for preparing any competitive exams includes the following tips; proper management including short and long term, choosing elective subjects according to one’s interest and keeping in...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
It is handy to give a brief outline of every...

It is handy to give a brief outline of every question before attempting full answer. This technique shows the checker that the student knows the answer and he/she is hitting it directly. Make...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, August 16, 2012
Replies: 126
Views: 21,896
Posted By riaz ali maitlo
cadidates from karchi r advised to form a group....

cadidates from karchi r advised to form a group. we ( 40 th commers ) will provide u the guide line, mark ur questions,essays. i will also make u consult with my PCS batch mat officers.
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Monday, August 13, 2012
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Practise the basics of English grammer , the...

Practise the basics of English grammer , the candidates should also start learning pair of words, idioms, GRE vocabulary, etc.It is a matter of fact that more than70 percent candidates usually fail...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, July 26, 2012
Posted By farrukh634
Iam

Iam planning to do in 2014 and iam from Karachi and m opts are

Indo Pak His
Soc
Journalism
Ba
IR

Please advise me any marks scoring subject, since iam a commerce graduate
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, July 19, 2012
Aspirants of CSS 2014 from Karachi

Assalam Alaikum !

Dear fellows.. Anyone who is interested in starting the preparation of CSS exams for 2014 from Karachi contact me.. Group study and discussions would make a great difference in...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Replies: 1,462
Views: 516,264
Posted By nocturnal
CSS AGE Relaxation Petition to be filed in SC

Attention Dear All,

Please be informed that petition is ready to be filed in Supreme Court regarding CSS Age Relaxation . Mr. Raees (He has already filed same petition in Peshawar High Court) is...
Forum: PCS / PMS Syllabus Friday, April 22, 2011
Replies: 35
Views: 250,140
PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION...

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION (http://www.ppsc.gop.pk/Syllabus/pms-syllabus/public_admin.pdf)

PAPER- I

Total Marks: 100

1. Public Administration: Definition, Concepts, Approaches and Context
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Sunday, February 01, 2009
Views: 9,561
Posted By The Star
Administrative structre of Delhi sultanate

Central administration in the Delhi sultanate during the period of Ilbari Turks (slave dynasty) was carried out mostly by trusted slaves [appointed to administrative positions
by the sultan] who had...
Showing results 1 to 19 of 19