Showing results 1 to 14 of 14
Search took 0.07 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Kanwalsiddiqui
Forum: Banking Jobs Sunday, October 05, 2014
Replies: 37
Views: 8,060
Posted By ahmad2
could not found any group there i have created...

could not found any group there
i have created this .join it
"SBP-BSC YPIP 4th batch test prepration"
Forum: Banking Jobs Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Replies: 690
Views: 187,112
Posted By Noorussaba
Congratulations....

Forum: Banking Jobs Wednesday, January 09, 2013
Posted By kennyfahad
Best of luck!

Forum: Banking Jobs Sunday, January 06, 2013
Posted By Sarah shah
A request to all candidates for interview for YPIP

I appeal all candidates over here who either have been interviewed or are going to be interviewed in some time. Whenever they experience please give detailed description of your interview rather...
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, December 27, 2012
Posted By nameiskhan
there was no group discussion.... direct...

there was no group discussion.... direct interview. And it is final interview...... now they issue appointment letters to the successfull candidates
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, December 05, 2012
Replies: 2,470
Views: 664,354
Posted By Akbar Baloch
in interview they will ask questions from ur...

in interview they will ask questions from ur academic background. This is with ref to some friends who were interviewde in last betch
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, November 30, 2012
Posted By Warraich
I think we should not use this kind of words like...

I think we should not use this kind of words like 'shame on you' etc to a candidate who is, I guess, the topper of forum. If someone is already depressed, try to console him. Although he used wrong...
Forum: Banking Jobs Sunday, November 25, 2012
Replies: 443
Views: 122,218
Posted By talhakhan
yar abb waiting list banae hai toa kow maqsad toa...

yar abb waiting list banae hai toa kow maqsad toa hoga.......tention not:comein
Forum: Banking Jobs Saturday, November 24, 2012
Posted By TheWaqas
Congrats all those who qualified :pipe I got...

Congrats all those who qualified :pipe

I got information from some source that why SBP has been advertising for new jobs since last two months the reason is new MD of SBP has finally decided to...
Forum: Banking Jobs Friday, November 23, 2012
Posted By aminshah101
Thumbs up I have qualified...

Congrats to everyone and best of luck to those who are reserved... Even more best of luck to those who unfortunately could not make it. Insha Allah they will have something better :)).

@...
Forum: Banking Jobs Friday, November 23, 2012
Posted By Descendant of Saul
YPIP Result Announced

Here is the link of the Result (http://nts.org.pk/ntsweb/SBP_11Nov2012_Result/search.asp):

http://nts.org.pk/ntsweb/SBP_11Nov2012_Result/search.asp
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, November 18, 2012
Replies: 514
Views: 146,852
Posted By aminshah101
Thumbs up Called NTS and got the following reply

I called NTS this Friday and they have said 24th takk aa jaye ga...:D. Monday ko Urban Unit project ka result upload karna hai..... That's what I was told by them.... Aagay dekho.

Best of luck to...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, November 12, 2012
Replies: 277
Views: 116,619
Posted By Charming
18.00 o clock is 6, if u set ur time format to...

18.00 o clock is 6, if u set ur time format to 12 hour..
and smililarly 14.00 clock is equal to 2'o clock...

80/11 and remainder is 3 is the right answer...
aur 4a+6b
6b-3a
us ki ab...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, November 04, 2012
Posted By renny
just downloaded a dogar brother book, whose link...

just downloaded a dogar brother book, whose link was shared by a mate here whom i m extremely thankful to, and just did a refresher of primary school concepts.
Showing results 1 to 14 of 14