Showing results 1 to 8 of 8
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: aliya akbar
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Views: 16,794
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Mir Reza Ozgen 2nd Position, in CSS-2011.

The CSS Exam Requires Endurance, Perseverance and a Strong Desire to do Well

Mir Reza Ozgen 2nd Position, in CSS-2011.

Jahangir’s World Times: Kindly tell us about your educational background...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Saturday, December 22, 2012
Replies: 61
Views: 38,479
If someone here claims that he or she is not...

If someone here claims that he or she is not doing CsS for power and authority, then you are making fool out of yourself buddy. Come on we all know how it is. Everybody loves the power & prestige and...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Saturday, December 22, 2012
Replies: 61
Views: 38,479
Posted By drvalentino
Thanks, I have no command on essay writings so...

Thanks, I have no command on essay writings so cant give guideline regarding it.You can ask anything except English so Sorry:)

JAZAKALLAH

Its alrite dear,No issue.
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Thursday, November 08, 2012
Replies: 1,123
Views: 279,833
Posted By Natashaaa
Exclamation @aliya akbar

IF YOU WISH FOR PEACE, PREPARE FOR WAR

As Aristotle says : we make wars that we may live in peace. (START BY QUOTING ARISTOTLE AND USE QUOTATION MARKS. ARISTOTLE SAID NOT SAYS ). Peace is the need...
Forum: Grammar-Section Saturday, November 03, 2012
Replies: 123
Views: 17,922
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Having seen requests of aspirants in many threads...

Having seen requests of aspirants in many threads I start this again . I hope, you all will take part. :)

Correct all of the followings.

1. I, who is your boss, will lead you.
2. The army...
Forum: Grammar-Section Monday, July 02, 2012
Replies: 123
Views: 17,922
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Please, take part if you want.

I start correct and incorrect section, If any one is interested, please, click the button "thanks".

We shall learn very well by this way, it will make our English better.

Speaking English...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Sunday, March 06, 2011
Views: 20,053
Posted By Scarlett Omen
those who feel indo pak paper was easy, they...

those who feel indo pak paper was easy, they remind me of myself last year , same days. .. .

---yaar pura saal hai, same syllabus hai, bachpan se parha hai.examiner aisa b kia pooch lay ga k i...
Forum: Public Administration Sunday, December 20, 2009
Views: 72,055
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Most Repeated Questions of Public Administration

Public Administration

1. Define Public Administration.What changes do you forsee in the role of government to meet the demands of the...
Showing results 1 to 8 of 8