Search: Posts Made By: Hope of success
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, July 12, 2014
Views: 7,658
Posted By yousafzai11
----------------------- Page...

----------------------- Page 1-----------------------

District-wise Provisional List of Male Short-Listed Candidates for Interviews for the Post of IT Teachers...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, February 22, 2014
Replies: 1,462
Views: 516,986
Posted By ali zaman
Senator Babar Awan raised the voice of aspirants...

Senator Babar Awan raised the voice of aspirants and gave a legal history and put a light on need to increase the minimum age required to appear in CSS from 28 to 35 years!
See 18th February 2014...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, October 19, 2013
Posted By aneela insha
Post Css age relaxation

Salam to all,

How much age relaxation is possible and upto how much it would be. In my view it should be 33 or 35 because have suffered so we must think about those people who are part of this...
Forum: The News Monday, June 17, 2013
Views: 684
Posted By VetDoctor
No time for a honeymoon

Amir Zia

One can understand why Nawaz Sharif seldom smiles and mostly wears a sombre-look on his face during his official and public engagements ever since he has donned...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, June 15, 2013
Replies: 66
Views: 10,710
Posted By Invincible
What an absurd view! There is no link between...

What an absurd view! There is no link between this Budget & our beautiful Religion. Our Economy is not an Interest-Free Economy; Will you try to understand it? Please stop dragging Islam into this...
Forum: Discussion Friday, June 14, 2013
Posted By sabahatbhutta
I don't agree that measures taken are solid and...

I don't agree that measures taken are solid and they have not done things for window dressing. Distributing useless laptops to students who instead of taking classes spend time in canteen watching...
Forum: Discussion Friday, June 14, 2013
Posted By Invincible
I don't know why are you unnecessarily dragging...

I don't know why are you unnecessarily dragging Islam in this Budget & Battered Economic debate (which revolves around INTEREST)

However, One & Only salient feature of this budget is: If you...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, June 13, 2013
Posted By sabahatbhutta
For all I want to make one thing clear. There is...

For all I want to make one thing clear. There is nothing like a bad or good budget, its all about the priorities and preferences upon which it is set according to the agenda of that specific...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Posted By VetDoctor
I was expecting such response from you keeping in...

I was expecting such response from you keeping in view your support to PML-N. I neither like a specific party nor dislike any party. but the thing is that if they rellay want to cut the expenditures...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Posted By VetDoctor
Govt employees will be demotivated by this...

Govt employees will be demotivated by this decision and they will not work efficiently and i think this is what PML-N want. They have two options.
1. To quit their jobs and go abroad or start some...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Posted By Gul Khan
Appeal for revival of upper age limit of css

Dear Fellows AOA,One of my friends has dispatched the below letter to the PM and his team.I would request all of you to follow the same pattern and write it to the quarter concerened as time is...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, May 30, 2013
Posted By mystic
Who is wafaqi mohtasib? Salman farooqi right? He...

Who is wafaqi mohtasib? Salman farooqi right? He is the right hand of zardari.
I have sent emails and messages to known journalists and politicians. No response so far. I'm asking for 5 years...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Thursday, April 25, 2013
Views: 5,079
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Say Naught, the struggle not availth CE 2013 ...

Say Naught, the struggle not availth
CE 2013
"Despair is disbelief" says Islam. We do a lot of hard work for a certain thing but the outcome is not the one that we expect it to be, the...
Forum: Discussion Monday, April 15, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 3,761
Posted By nazii
Great analysis dear; I would like to add,tough...

Great analysis dear;
I would like to add,tough there was nothing new in manifesto given by Khan,the point of distinction is only, he came with complete " Action Plane".He not only mentioned the...
Forum: Essay Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Replies: 404
Views: 84,659
Posted By jahangeerkhan2000
try to make outline of these essay .which are...

try to make outline of these essay .which are following make outline on anyone.

1.When your life changed forever.
2.When a child taught you a lesson.
3.If you could live in another country....
Forum: Essay Sunday, March 24, 2013
Posted By isha saeed
Salam to all members, Essay writing is hard nut...

Salam to all members,
Essay writing is hard nut to crack but,
we have to focus on grammar because many aspirants have solid ideas of related topics but, they don't have precise words and many have...
Posted By shakeel ghori
We need more members to consent to this endeavor....

We need more members to consent to this endeavor. Dear members, it goes without saying that this practice will be highly beneficial, for essay practice has significant impact on overall preparation...
Posted By shakeel ghori
Essay writing preparation..

I am starting this thread for the preparation of essay writing. This subject is usually considered as an uphill task for the css aspirant. And it requires a diligent and steadfast effort to get...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, March 21, 2013
Posted By mystic
@Xplodec: I like what you say. Hopefully you will...

@Xplodec: I like what you say. Hopefully you will meet A.K Dogar and inform us all about the status and strength of our case. But please do not wait for the PML (N) to come in power because that will...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Monday, March 11, 2013
Replies: 24
Views: 26,952
Posted By Fassi
Solved MCQs of 2013 Muslim Law and Jurisprudence

1.Al Risalah is name of the book authored by:
i) Imam Malik
ii) imam Ahmad
iii) imam Bukhari
iv) none of these (Al-Risala by Imam Shafi (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Al-Risala_%28book%29))

Forum: KPKPMS Friday, March 08, 2013
Replies: 202
Views: 51,712
Posted By prestigious
PMS KPK will be in the end of May, 2013: Secretary PSC KPK

All Respected members of CSSForum,
Asslam O Alaikum:

Today i met with the Secretary Public Service Commission, KPK.
I discuss many important issues related to PMS and other exams with him.
My...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, March 03, 2013
Posted By mystic
Few days back on the 27th february during the...

Few days back on the 27th february during the National Assembly session Qamar zaman kaira was questioned about the prospect of age relaxation in the css exam to which he replied in a clear negative: ...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Posted By Asif Amin
I received information from my lawyer friend that...

I received information from my lawyer friend that Judge instruct FPSC representative to allow in exam to those person who are over aged after the verdict case will decide. I called FPSC to verify...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, February 15, 2013
Replies: 54
Views: 11,563
Posted By nustian
Kindly visit the following link for details ...

Kindly visit the following link for details

http://kppsc.gov.pk/pms/index.php
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, February 14, 2013
Posted By Asif Amin
My friends, I do not want to discourage any...

My friends,

I do not want to discourage any one but fact is fact. We are trying since 2009 and Insha Allah we will never give up till the matter will be decided by Supreme Court in-case of failure...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 30