Showing results 1 to 25 of 45
Search: Posts Made By: aliraza171
Forum: Essay Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Replies: 70
Views: 21,204
Posted By Call for Change
Thanks for the appreciation. I think luck...

Thanks for the appreciation. I think luck matters. Somewhere i read "the harder you work the luckier you are" .so, next time I work harder :)
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Replies: 139
Views: 55,864
Posted By Bilal Hassan
I will confirm and let you guys know as soon as i...

I will confirm and let you guys know as soon as i get any info in this regard.....about the question of papers holding in June/July, yes the reason you were told was correct.....

Most...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Views: 1,018
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA I) I think, some of following books may...

I) I think, some of following books may help you . Go to any good library and try to take an overview of these books;

1. We've Learnt Nothing from History - M. Asghar Khan
2. Future of...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, March 07, 2013
Replies: 26
Views: 4,508
Posted By Murtaza Jaffri
Now this time for our country we need unity as a...

Now this time for our country we need unity as a MUSLIM so please come-up with different mind setup & to perform against these little type of terrorist. They are not too much for us if we comes with...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Posted By Raz
Ya Ali Madad and Assalam-0-Alaikum Dear Members: ...

Ya Ali Madad and Assalam-0-Alaikum Dear Members:

To me, attacks on Hazara Community were clear target killings of a particular sect but Karachi incident is a different story which is yet to be...
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA Nomenclature is not having less...

Nomenclature is not having less importance, though it may have far reaching repercussion on unity of the country.... There are just catalysts for more troubles..... Wish is only for a...
WARNING! Whatever you are writing,...

WARNING!

Whatever you are writing, whether it is a general opinion or an inside story, write at your own risk. Do not make any request later to remove or edit any post with any excuse like "I...
Posted By saadat110
@T.S Awan first of all Assalama Alaikum bro,...

@T.S Awan

first of all Assalama Alaikum bro, hoping u r doing well :)

now coming to the topic, the country was not in a war like situation in the 90s and we have been witnessing an open season...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Posted By M Shine
koi shia sunni ki larai nahi hai...ye sab bas...

koi shia sunni ki larai nahi hai...ye sab bas apas mai logo ka dil bura karne wali baat hai..ALLAH reham Farmaey sab muslims pe. Aa'meen.
Posted By alihashmatkhoso
as sarang explained very well that it wasn't...

as sarang explained very well that it wasn't attack on shia community alone. and our fellow posting here emotionally that shia community has to come on road with agitation against the government. i...
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
Dawn's thought provoking editorial on this issue

WE can go on talking about the Lashkar-i-Jhangvi till we’re blue in the face. Or about the specific forms that sectarian violence takes in flashpoints such as Quetta and Karachi. But as long as we...
Posted By Murtaza Jaffri
hhmmmmm yeah its true that the lashkary jehngvi &...

hhmmmmm yeah its true that the lashkary jehngvi & Sepha-e-sahaba groups are directly involved in our shiite community target killing bcz they already accepted the recent blast of Quetta & Karachi den...
Forum: Discussion Monday, March 04, 2013
Posted By mjkhan
Agreed that behind this shia killing the purpose...

Agreed that behind this shia killing the purpose is to destabilise this country .But no matter what the purpose is,i think,it is a shia genocide because the bottom line is that shias are being killed...
Posted By revival
It is really saddening to see our own citizens of...

It is really saddening to see our own citizens of the State who just are butchered and massacred on the mere basis of being a minority.

Sometimes it is the bereaved Hazara community of the...
Posted By Shehla malik
I agree with you aliraza171. Since past few...

I agree with you aliraza171. Since past few months, there is a planned genocide of shia community in Pakistan. Question raises why? Besides the poor law and order situation in whole Pakistan, why...
Forum: Interview Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Replies: 201
Views: 51,304
Posted By Maha Khan
Check you user cp..i sent you my email id. ...

Check you user cp..i sent you my email id.
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, January 14, 2013
Replies: 139
Views: 55,864
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Dear as long as PMS is not conducted every year...

Dear as long as PMS is not conducted every year like CSS, S&GAD is under obligation to grant the age relaxation, this PMS was delayed because of same very reason, but it was for this time only that...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, May 26, 2012
Replies: 739
Views: 196,699
Posted By Armas
Anybody from Lahore gonna appear for test...

Anybody from Lahore gonna appear for test tomorrow?
Forum: Essay Friday, March 06, 2009
Views: 5,627
Posted By Dr.G.AsgharMemon
Dear AliRaza: i m writing again sth for you ,...

Dear AliRaza: i m writing again sth for you , because i seriously feel that u want to improve in writing practice. just remember my words,dear, your ideas are not childish. and neither are anybodies...
Forum: Essay Friday, March 06, 2009
Posted By Lord AvaLon
aliraza

It wouldn't be a good idea to quit practicing.
Remember its practice which makes a man perfect so keep doing it, Take these comments positives.
Seniors are here not only to provide us morale...
Forum: Essay Thursday, March 05, 2009
Posted By Dr.G.AsgharMemon
@ Dear Aliraza: i have read your essay from first...

@ Dear Aliraza: i have read your essay from first word to the last bit. with due respect, u should turn your essay downside up, better yet, place more relevant ideas in your introduction.
To begin...
Posted By Raz
Central idea of the essay deviates from the...

Central idea of the essay deviates from the topic. Major portion of the essay has been assigned to side material.

Topic sentence is not so strong and all inclusive.
Remember it is the topic...
Posted By Lord AvaLon
Comments

Thank you Arif,

I was waiting for such kind of comments, a great seniority act is to encourage but at the same time we need some critical comments which will make us capable of effacing the...
Posted By Arif Rao
@aliraza171

Hi Ali, you have made a good attempt, keep it up.

here I would like to add that the outline decides the course of action of an essay. your outline (atleast the first half) gives an impression...
Posted By shah110
@ Ali Brother... Though I am not a senior...

@ Ali Brother...

Though I am not a senior member but I would like to comment on ur essay because its not only the problem of good pr bad but is the problem of your future :king . Dear Make your...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 45