Showing results 1 to 15 of 15
Search: Posts Made By: Muhammad ubaid khan
Forum: Psychology Thursday, December 27, 2012
Replies: 20
Views: 37,183
Posted By SAYAFORAKZAI
book for industrial psychology

Assalam-o-alikum.i hope all of the aspirant our here will be fine,i will be grateful indeed if someone will suggest me good books from where i can cover topics related to industrial & clinical...
Forum: Psychology Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Replies: 20
Views: 37,183
Posted By SeektoLead
here you can download Understanding Psychology by...

here you can download Understanding Psychology by Feldman http://www.4shared.com/office/o2UftMHw/understanding_psychology_-_fel.html

enjoy and remember me in your prayers.....:)
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Tuesday, June 05, 2012
Replies: 271
Views: 137,610
Posted By rabya
Kindly recommend me two brief and comprehensive...

Kindly recommend me two brief and comprehensive books covering both papers
Need ur guidance
have no time, running fast with my job..
and studies as well
give me guideline to cover this subject as...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Monday, June 04, 2012
Posted By Stunner
Ok bro, I'm free at last from my exams .. You can...

Ok bro, I'm free at last from my exams .. You can ask anything about Paper 2 now .. I planned to write all my stuff about Islamic History here but the publisher has stopped me from doing so .. ( I'm...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Posted By Stunner
Bro I'm terribly busy with my law exams .....

Bro I'm terribly busy with my law exams .. However, I was collecting Muslim Law notes for CSS aspirants and not left with anytime for Islamic History at the moment .. I shall InshaAllah write all...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Wednesday, April 25, 2012
JazakALLAH khair for your posts stunner.. I am...

JazakALLAH khair for your posts stunner.. I am looking forward to your suggestions and guideline for part 2 paper.. Kindly shade some light over it .
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Saturday, March 24, 2012
Posted By Stunner
@ Asi01 Bro I intended to write all about...

@ Asi01

Bro I intended to write all about Islamic History part 2 in my post regarding that paper later .. But I feel obliged to answer your queries first ..

There is another book of Mazhar ul...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Friday, March 23, 2012
Posted By Asi01
I think that Mazhar ul Haq's book only covers...

I think that Mazhar ul Haq's book only covers part one because it comprises on three dynasties i-e From the Holy Prophet (Pbuh) to the Abassids.

So which book will u recommend for paper two?

Posted By Stunner
I bought these books, so I'm not sure if they are...

I bought these books, so I'm not sure if they are found on net ..

Well you'd find a number of books .. I'm not even a fan of the Mazhar ul Haq book as it contains copy - paste material .. But...
Posted By Stunner
Assalam o Alaikum again folks, Let me now...

Assalam o Alaikum again folks,

Let me now make the study of Islamic History easy for you .. We'll discuss the topics or portions of Islamic History to be covered for a Boom-Boom paper ..

Part...
Posted By Asi01
@Stunner A good thread started by you. ...

@Stunner

A good thread started by you.

I also opted the subject and studied only one book " Islamic History by K. Ali"

I got 50 in Paper one and 52 in paper two in 2011.

I found it an...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Thursday, March 22, 2012
Posted By Stunner
All About Islamic History ..

Hello Chums,

I had Islamic History as one of the optional subjects in CSS 2012 and I must submit that I fell in love with this subject .. Here, I intend to share all my preparation and paper...
Forum: Precis Thursday, June 14, 2007
Replies: 75
Views: 68,065
Posted By Sureshlasi
The Belated Recognition of Literary Greatness ...

The Belated Recognition of Literary Greatness

Books that are read by people in any historical period are not necessarilly the best produced during that period. The value of a book is generally...
Forum: Precis Thursday, June 14, 2007
Posted By Sureshlasi
@ Hayat Bravo ! Great Job. Your precis is...

@ Hayat

Bravo ! Great Job. Your precis is lacking the title otherwise it is superb. Let me add my precis.
Forum: Precis Friday, June 08, 2007
Posted By Sureshlasi
Precis Writing for CSS 2008

Hello worthy members

This thread has broached in order to practise precis writing for CSS 2008 aspirants. Under this thread we will make precis of the passage....
Showing results 1 to 15 of 15