Showing results 1 to 14 of 14
Search: Posts Made By: shoaib kohli
Forum: Topics and Notes Friday, May 20, 2016
Views: 8,166
Posted By arunkhatwani
I purchased them a week ago, so i have them in...

I purchased them a week ago, so i have them in hard copy.
If anyone want notes, so I can send them by post.
Forum: Essay Monday, February 11, 2013
Views: 2,377
Posted By headache
simply google them.;)

Forum: Essay Thursday, February 07, 2013
Posted By Knights
You can also check brainyquote.com.

Forum: Essay Thursday, February 07, 2013
Posted By VetDoctor
Kindly visit the following thread for quotations....

Kindly visit the following thread for quotations.
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/essay/74340-quotation-required-essays.html
Forum: Essay Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Posted By tasleem~Zahra
quatation nahi, quotation hota hai. ...

quatation nahi, quotation hota hai.

secondly, GOOGLE them!
Forum: Agriculture Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Views: 1,370
Posted By Shahidhailian
No brother not yet i have just completed my...

No brother not yet i have just completed my sixteen year education planning to appear in css 2014
Forum: Agriculture Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Views: 1,370
Posted By Shahidhailian
go for css brother and 7th semester means u r...

go for css brother and 7th semester means u r doing hons so it is 16 year education
Forum: Geography Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Views: 1,239
Posted By Maha Khan
Geography is a very scoring subject.You must opt...

Geography is a very scoring subject.You must opt it.
Forum: Geography Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Views: 1,239
Posted By marilatif
Yes dear you can opt it. Its both scoring as well...

Yes dear you can opt it. Its both scoring as well as easier. Moreover, its not that much lengthy.

Forum: Forestry Saturday, January 05, 2013
Views: 1,422
Posted By DDAY
Post how many days will it take to complete the...

how many days will it take to complete the important topics?
Forum: Forestry Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Views: 1,422
Posted By Kanwal 85
u should go through the syllabys and then the...

u should go through the syllabys and then the past papers if u can study it.! actually it is very easy compared to other subjects. Get also Jahangir cram series book on forestary for quick guide too
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, July 27, 2012
Replies: 180
Views: 81,999
Posted By ArifAwan
At the end of the day, the best achievement is...

At the end of the day, the best achievement is bringing a smile of satisfaction over the faces of one's parents. That's what I will cherish for the rest of my life. May Allah grant me the courage to...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, July 27, 2012
Replies: 180
Views: 81,999
Posted By ArifAwan
My strategy of Preparation.

1.Essay:
Honestly speaking, I haven't solved a single essay during my preparation but had to consult economic survey of Pakistan for various Facts and figures that help in writing a good essay. So I...
Forum: Agriculture Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Views: 23,556
Repeated Questions of Agriculture

CROPS

Pakistan has experienced a good production of various agricultural crops like Wheat, Rice and Cotton in the recent past, but despite of this the farmers were generally not happy. What...
Showing results 1 to 14 of 14