Showing results 1 to 20 of 20
Search: Posts Made By: hallians
Forum: Psychological Tests Sunday, August 12, 2007
Views: 8,778
Posted By Khushal
Seeing you i won't forget my ISSB Tests... all...

Seeing you i won't forget my ISSB Tests... all thing perfect and nearly all the stories that you wrote i had them all written one way or the other way with the same attitude... I went up till the...
Forum: General Science Notes Monday, August 06, 2007
Views: 8,315
Plant cell

The cell is the basic unit of life. All organisms are made up of cells (or in some cases, a single cell). Most cells are very small; most are invisible without using a microscope.

The...
Forum: Islam Thursday, August 02, 2007
Replies: 61
Views: 14,450
Posted By Fatima Ali
dear island im happy that u go thru my thoughts...

dear island
im happy that u go thru my thoughts and comment on them...
wel no doubt a tru muslim will definitely be dwelling in heaven BUT the question arises are we really like true...
Forum: Islam Sunday, July 29, 2007
Posted By STRAIN2
Lightbulb Food for thought !!!

@ Invinsible
Dear Brother
One should not get reluctant of the FACT by finding escapes.
If you have concluded from above mentioned Ahadiths and finally has come to the truth, all you need it...
Posted By Invincible
AoA to all, This is our main reason of failure...

AoA to all,
This is our main reason of failure as a Umha, tht we write voulme of books on issues, practically do nothing. Y r we just champions of words not actions? This is a worst sin in the...
Posted By STRAIN2
Post AOA Brother can you please make your point as...

Brother can you please make your point as we could not get this book readily.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, July 27, 2007
Replies: 20
Views: 9,443
Posted By greenhorn
There is nothing like luck ,its just the matter...

There is nothing like luck ,its just the matter of timing and coincidence.Have faith in your capabilities and ALLAH. "But those who have faith and work righteousness, they are companions of the...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, July 27, 2007
Replies: 20
Views: 9,443
Posted By Anarkali
Do you think Luck important or Hard work important in the man success?

Tell me your opinion and ideas.
Forum: Medical Tests Thursday, July 05, 2007
Replies: 35
Views: 25,344
Posted By parhakubacha
basically i read somehwere ..i remeber some...

basically i read somehwere ..i remeber some Annexure regarding medical test issued by the govt...it stated that visual acuity test be held....for all groups....and specific eye sight requirements...
Posted By muzammil
my dears, as i know on spot only colour...

my dears,
as i know on spot only colour blindness is checked.y will have to bring only yr eyesight number from doctor.so yr number does not matter so plz prepare without fear most of my...
Posted By prieti
waslam dear Waqas, first of all welcome to our...

waslam dear Waqas,
first of all welcome to our prestigious forum! hav a good time here...

Though u hav adderessed officers, but till they answer,i can help u a bit with the help of my petite...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, December 02, 2006
Replies: 30
Sticky: CSS Top 10
Views: 187,105
Posted By Sureshlasi
1.UMAR RIAZ has secured the first position...

1.UMAR RIAZ has secured the first position amongst the 3678 CSS candidates appearing in the written examination for the year 2005. Born in a small village of Gujranwala District, Riaz was only three...
Forum: Physics Thursday, October 19, 2006
Views: 38,635
Posted By Umair Akbar
Online free Books for Physics

Asslam o Alaikum Friends

Newtonian Physics
Conservation Laws
Vibrations and Waves
Electricity and Magnetism
Optics
The Modern Revolution in Physics
Conceptual Physics
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Sunday, September 03, 2006
Replies: 47
Views: 67,530
Posted By A.J.
Some details of the CTP

Some details of Common Training Programme at the Civil Services Academy, Lahore:

1. Every commoner will be assigned an Academy Serial No. (Roll No.).
2. The very first day, the commoners are...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Sunday, August 27, 2006
Views: 3,904
Posted By aamerkhattak
Thumbs up Help me

salam dears,

one of our member wanted to knw about subjects of CTP,so

that includes

office management
public management
public speaking
communication skills
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, May 30, 2006
Views: 217,113
Cool Occupations of CSS Groups

Police Services of Pakistan (PSP):

The Police Service of Pakistan (PSP) is comprised of police officers selected through the Federal Public Service Commission Entry is at the level of Assistant...
Forum: Discussion Friday, November 11, 2005
Sticky: Announcement:
Views: 25,737
Exclamation Announcement:

Assalam Alaikum,

I appreciate all the active participants taking part in Discussion. Thank you.

But do like to suggest two things that will be beneficial for all of us here inshallah:

As you...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, March 14, 2005
Replies: 54
Sticky: Tips
Views: 54,595
Posted By Argus
Tips

Assalam-o-alaikum,

1. Gird up your loins today. For a candidate dear there is no tomorrow. And select the optionals now. By keeping the group fashion in mind and by looking at the complete...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, March 14, 2005
Views: 10,748
Posted By Argus
Arrow Experiences of CE-2004-2005

Whenever one talks and asks about one’s exam performance then everyone shows confidence that exams are just a piece of a cake, and they’ll get maximum scores. Everything is fine and fit before the...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Saturday, March 05, 2005
Views: 13,927
Posted By Argus
Kamran Adil (ASP)

Confused about taking or not of CSS exams

To begin with I would like to state that the very initial thing you have to do is to prepare yourself for CSS mentally, which implies that you should...
Showing results 1 to 20 of 20