04:58 AM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 25 of 87
Search: Posts Made By: xzzlingsidd
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,089
salam: agar Sanjeedge sai try k jaye to...

salam:
agar Sanjeedge sai try k jaye to Inshallah Hum Kamiab ho jaingay.
mai nay chief sb ko application de,national assamble mai resulation pass karvee,press club k samany protest karvay National...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, October 20, 2013
Dear I wrote many article in different National &...

Dear I wrote many article in different National & Local News papers, and also published advertisements on this issue, as well arrange protest in front of Quetta Press Club, application given 2 chief...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, October 12, 2013
Resolution passed in national assembly

Good news:
The lawmakers in the national assembly passed resolutions on age relaxation issue for css.jui district loralai (balochistan) leader & mna molana ameer zaman moved the resolution that...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Balochistan Assemble will pass resolution...

Balochistan Assemble will pass resolution regarding age relaxation for css in few days.

My source is MPA Nasar ullah Zayray, Last Week I discuss this issue with him, and He also submitted...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, October 05, 2013
Posted By justchill
@Moderators... how can you people allow such...

@Moderators... how can you people allow such discouraging remarks from some people...it is a humble request to people to appreciate the efforts and struggle being done for age relaxation...those who...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, October 04, 2013
Posted By UsmanCh
Dear Members @xzzlingsidd, @ejazhussain ...

Dear Members

@xzzlingsidd, @ejazhussain

I am not a hidden man, not serving with a secret mission, not an agent of Raw or CIA, but serving with PM is more difficult then others.

Moreover, I...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, September 14, 2013
Posted By DEADLYDOCTOR
Some facts Age relaxation for css is a hot...

Some facts
Age relaxation for css is a hot topic, but only on this forum and that too for discussion purposes only. people with hope keeping this thread alive
no one in Establishment division is...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Posted By adkhalid
Finally something concrete and practical

I have been working, in consultation with some senior members, on age relaxation petition for some time now. Since there has not been any concrete steps taken in the past few months so most of the...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, August 15, 2013
@Ladies DO NOT share your cell numbers and...

@Ladies

DO NOT share your cell numbers and contact ids. I warn you of bad consequences. Again, DO NOT share your personal details.

DO NOT let yourself be fooled. rabail Aqurian...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, August 04, 2013
Posted By kingfalcon
WS bro.. If you really are what you are saying...

WS bro.. If you really are what you are saying and if you really are going to give a presentation to the PM about age relaxation, then all I can say is Yahooooo.. Please do this favour for us and we...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, July 03, 2013
Posted By scorpion king
@majidrana Dear friend, Just go through...

@majidrana

Dear friend,

Just go through 55 pages of this thread and see how wonderful ideas we have. But actions speak louder than words. When it comes to practical solution there is a lull...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, June 27, 2013
Posted By scorpion king
All serious aspirants kindly note that; ...

All serious aspirants kindly note that;

Final Skype meeting shall be held on Friday ( June 28-2013 ) at 10pm

All aspirants of age relaxation are required to be present in Jinnah garden in...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, June 21, 2013
Posted By xplodec
@All Kindly join us at Skype. It is our...

@All

Kindly join us at Skype. It is our struggle in which our fate, as far as the age relaxation issue is concerned, is inextricably intertwined. At present, we are literally in troubled waters;...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, June 20, 2013
Posted By Code Decode
Asslam O Alaikum: Guys at the moment we are 5 to...

Asslam O Alaikum: Guys at the moment we are 5 to 7 aspirant's in contact with each other (via cellular networks and/or Skype). Most of us are in the field now. Progress is done on daily basis. Right...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Posted By Gul Khan
Appeal for revival of upper age limit of css

Dear Fellows AOA,One of my friends has dispatched the below letter to the PM and his team.I would request all of you to follow the same pattern and write it to the quarter concerened as time is...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, June 08, 2013
Posted By Fatima47
I was approached by one of the forum members who...

I was approached by one of the forum members who financially contributed to this cause. After going through almost all the posts, I think it is about time that I should add some legal insight.

Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, May 31, 2013
Posted By mystic
Ednan, I have lodged my complaint with federal...

Ednan, I have lodged my complaint with federal ombudsman and what more I have written a letter today to Dawn in which while requesting the authorities concerned I requested salman farouqi directly to...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, May 31, 2013
Posted By Desire
Post @ all who are fighting for age relaxation

Dear Brother, lodging complaint against FPSC in wafaqi mohtaib would not bring you any fruit as the functions of FPSC is secured by constitutional blanket and does not falls in the jurisdiction of...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, May 30, 2013
Posted By mystic
Who is wafaqi mohtasib? Salman farooqi right? He...

Who is wafaqi mohtasib? Salman farooqi right? He is the right hand of zardari.
I have sent emails and messages to known journalists and politicians. No response so far. I'm asking for 5 years...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, May 30, 2013
Replies: 376
Views: 232,480
Posted By dr khan
Dear fellows here is my DMC. Muhammad Imran...

Dear fellows here is my DMC.
Muhammad Imran Khan
Roll No 10058

Essay 52
Composition 62
EDS 85
Pak Affairs 46
Current Affairs 37
Islamiat 83
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, May 24, 2013
Posted By xplodec
This hearing was not about age relaxation, but to...

This hearing was not about age relaxation, but to decide the provisional candidature of all those who took CE-2013 examination over special permission granted by the FPSC.The reason behind this...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, May 24, 2013
Posted By Omer
Post At present, age limit for CSS examination is 28...

At present, age limit for CSS examination is 28 years, relaxation of 2 years only for government servants, while age limit for all other countries(UK, INDIA etc) civil services is 35 years. Below are...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, May 23, 2013
Replies: 182
Views: 160,038
Posted By khurram aziz
all those who have pierced the walls of CSS...

all those who have pierced the walls of CSS examination and interview, i wish you would be able to break the shackles of nepotism and corruption instead of becoming another brick in the wall of this...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, May 18, 2013
Posted By Omer
@ xplodec Excellent job brother. You have...

@ xplodec

Excellent job brother. You have just hit the nail right. At the moment, PMLN is ready to take on any task that could get it closer to the youth. New government will set up before 1 June...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, May 18, 2013
Posted By mystic
I too have contacted the most senior member FPSC...

I too have contacted the most senior member FPSC and he said that they had no issue with the age limit put forth by the govt. He said only prime minister was authorized to set the age limit according...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 87