Showing results 1 to 18 of 18
Search: Posts Made By: transition
Forum: News & Articles Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Views: 942
Posted By Tassawur
My words in published in Pakistan Today. A dangerous Trend.

A dangerous trend
The prevailing political turmoil has polarised and divided the already fragmented nation to an unprecedented extent, witnessed ever.

Most if not all appear to have taken a clear...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, April 13, 2014
Views: 1,179
Posted By The Shah Ends
Let me speculate something better for you. Now,...

Let me speculate something better for you. Now, if this time FPSC would take screening test, then it might be in the mid of September. So, it means that its result would also take a month at least...
Posted By Gotam
Every attempt is precious. Don't just think of...

Every attempt is precious. Don't just think of going for a trial of any. All, if so, should be given with utmost seriousness. Ask the importance of an attempt form those who are left with none.
Posted By mhz99
A person is motivated towards a goal that has...

A person is motivated towards a goal that has acquired value for him. You can start with the preparation of compulsory subjects. Moreover, if there is screening test for ce-15 then you can appear in...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Friday, February 28, 2014
Replies: 416
Views: 80,364
Posted By Colossal
Iqra Psychology has very defined Topics dont...

Iqra Psychology has very defined Topics dont worry it is easy to tackle however Geography is a bit lengthy.
I havnt managed my smartphone according to CSS, today i am going to do so.
Sherazi told...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, February 08, 2014
Views: 1,976
Posted By MUHAMMAD TAIMOUR
Asalam u Alikum If you refer to Quran ...

Asalam u Alikum

If you refer to Quran

Allah says

"And ask the people of Moses concerning the town situated along the sea how its people profaned the Sabbath when fish came to them breaking...
Forum: Discussion Friday, February 07, 2014
Posted By Buddha
Moderates do believe that faith is a personal...

Moderates do believe that faith is a personal matter and they don't believe that preaching should be discontinued. The only point where they get annoyed is when 'advice' becomes 'order'. People start...
Posted By Bilal Hassan
A very important question you have asked. I...

A very important question you have asked. I myself am observing the rift widening, even those issues where orders are very clear, the liberals are giving a deaf ear to Islamic injunctions. However,...
Posted By Invincible
Islam is a religion of the middle path. Strike a...

Islam is a religion of the middle path. Strike a balance!
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, November 18, 2013
Views: 724
Posted By Buddha
Mashallah! Beray khubsurat khayalat hain aap ke....

Mashallah! Beray khubsurat khayalat hain aap ke. If you want something done right, you gotta do it yourself. Adopt a DIY(Do it yourself) attitude, don't depend on others if you want to pass this...
Posted By J Hussain
Transition, you need to have a strong will and...

Transition, you need to have a strong will and determination for clearing CSS exam. CSS is not just about taking twelve papers in a row, it's about getting allocated to your desired group.
You need...
Posted By Amna
Effort tu app ko khud he kerna paray gi. If you...

Effort tu app ko khud he kerna paray gi. If you really wants to do CSS ,then you have to do hard work , have to change your attitude. Koi hath pakker ker app ko CSP nahi bana sagta or na app ban pain...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, November 02, 2013
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,627
Posted By Lowe
Hope

"Hope, in reality, is the worst of all evils because it prolongs the torments of the man".___Nietzsche
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, March 08, 2013
Replies: 49
Views: 16,643
Posted By nile
@zeeshan Asalam o alaykum brother Just...

@zeeshan

Asalam o alaykum brother

Just read your sad story and i am very much touched by it. Therefore i feel it my responsibility to reply as a muslim brother. I dont want to give you any...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, March 07, 2013
Views: 1,898
Posted By stranger498
Movies to refresh yourself post CE-2013

All my fellows who have made out of their exams,accept my heartiest congratulations and even sympathies as none can know what you and me have gone through in past 2 weeks but the fun part is that...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, January 31, 2013
Replies: 310
Views: 71,313
Posted By drvalentino
First of all, I am not teaching anywhere.Hell...

First of all, I am not teaching anywhere.Hell busy routine in CSA.I will plan to teach EDS in April after completing CTP.Lets see.Hmmm..Subject selection is v good.It is up to you how u manage...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Sunday, January 13, 2013
Views: 1,363
Posted By VetDoctor
Astronomers have discovered the largest known...

Astronomers have discovered the largest known structure in the universe - a group of quasars so large it would take 4 billion years to cross it while traveling at speed of light.
The immense scale...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, March 08, 2012
Replies: 44
Views: 14,680
Posted By Call for Change
Lambi hai gham ki shaam magar shaam hi to hai

ہم پر تمہاری چاہ کا الزام ہی تو ہے
دشنام تو نہیں ہے، یہ اکرام ہی تو ہے

کرتے ہیں جس پہ طعن کوئی جرم تو نہیں
شوقِ فضول و الفتِ ناکام ہی تو ہے

دل مدّعی کے حرفِ ملامت سے شاد ہے
اے جانِ جاں یہ...