Forum: CSS 2019 Exam Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Replies: 148
Views: 105,333
Posted By SikanderAbbasi
Sorry for later reply I attempted...

Sorry for later reply

I attempted "Sometimes we do not see what we see"

1. Introduction
An unending process of modernity, political security, economic expansionist tendencies and emergence of...
Forum: CSS 2019 Exam Monday, October 14, 2019
Replies: 148
Views: 105,333
Posted By Engr Bilal
Excellent score in Punjabi.

Forum: Essay Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Replies: 23
Views: 5,869
Dear, these topics are not all about philosophy...

Dear, these topics are not all about philosophy and literature.

For instance the topic one "Let there be more light at the corridors of worship places" is about the the need of more tolerance,...
Forum: Essay Monday, August 19, 2019
Views: 821
Posted By Essay cracking
Lightbulb Essay Cracking - Introduction

Respected Members of the CSS Forums,
Assalam O Alaikum

Before writing any detail about the techniques of cracking essays, I would like to mention that the CSS Forum has helped me a lot during...
Forum: Essay Saturday, July 20, 2019
Views: 1,883
Posted By anzabb
For an argumentative essay you need to present...

For an argumentative essay you need to present your side of the argument and the other side as well.
Your essay will have the following structure

Intro (will have thesis statement)
Body (70% of...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Views: 6,485
Posted By Abdul Razzaq
In 2018 tests were conducted two phases one...

In 2018 tests were conducted two phases one September and then in November. both results are till not declared.
Forum: International Relations Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Views: 2,739
Posted By sidraaslam
IR theories can describe concisely as following: ...

IR theories can describe concisely as following:

realism: realpolitik
liberalism: reciprocity
constructivism: an idea, a norm, and values what matter
postmodernism: nothing is absolute truth
Forum: CSS 2019 Exam Saturday, November 24, 2018
Views: 1,306
Posted By hameedalam
When they have already announced that exams will...

When they have already announced that exams will be held at the same time, I think there is no need to raise the issue. Just wait and let the institutions handle it according to their own priorities.
Forum: Essay Monday, November 12, 2018
Views: 2,687
Posted By SikanderAbbasi
Essay and Thesis Statements

Kindly review the below thesis statements of the following topics and rectify errors if any. Moreover, which one from the below statements should be applied in an essay exam?

1. Post-modern ethos:...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, November 08, 2018
Replies: 27
Views: 12,893
Posted By shaunulhaque2
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181108/f32559c0...

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181108/f32559c0eff3c0ce6fa433211ef3050a.jpg

Forum: CSS 2019 Exam Sunday, October 28, 2018
Views: 1,844
Posted By Farhan Kaif
Smile Online_Registration_for_CE_2019_November_first_&_o nward

Dear members as lots of rumors have started to come out on different forums which have made upset and miserable many of the new aspirants who are passionate about appearing in CE-2019 and unable to...
Forum: CSS 2019 Exam Monday, October 15, 2018
Views: 1,735
Posted By anzabb
Here you go ...

Here you go
https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=1YUHC9CkDVzFIN4Ee8nRZn8X-mEoXO13r

Sent from my SM-G615F using Tapatalk
Forum: Foreign Newspapers Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Replies: 123
Views: 66,085
Posted By aflatoon
Smile The Economist for the week of 30 September ...

The Economist for the week of 30 September

Download Link (https://www.dropbox.com/s/f771wdmree7m0w6/The_Economist_-_2018-09-29.pdf?dl=0)
Forum: CSS 2018 Exam Friday, September 28, 2018
Replies: 219
Views: 126,615
Posted By isalimayubi
Essay 29 :cry Precis 41 GSA 82 CA 61 PA...

Essay 29 :cry
Precis 41
GSA 82
CA 61
PA 37
Islamiat 42
IR-1 48
IR-2 76
US History 39
Environmental Science 63
Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Views: 25,256
Posted By Tassawur
From Having Been Failed in Islamiat to Obtaining 68 Marks

From Having Been Failed in Islamiat to Obtaining 68 Marks.

I just came across the DMC of a fellow member who has scored impressive in all of his subjects but got failed in Islamiat . This has...
Forum: CSS 2018 Exam Thursday, September 20, 2018
Replies: 219
Views: 126,615
Posted By GreyHound
A friend of mine scored exceptionally well in...

A friend of mine scored exceptionally well in Essay.

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180920/3532c581a1404dcd8664d23408136a23.png
Forum: Discussion Sunday, September 09, 2018
Views: 1,894
Posted By sanazehra
Facts and Figures about Pakistan and the World

If you want some correct and well-researched facts and figures about the world and about Pakistan then please visit:

https://www.instagram.com/sri_pakistan/

Sana Zehra
Forum: CSS 2018 Papers Saturday, August 11, 2018
Views: 53,487
Posted By Amna
Gender Studies Paper 2018

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION-2018 FOR RECRUITMENT TO POSTS IN BS-17
UNDER THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT

GENDER STUDIES

TIME ALLOWED: THREE HOURS
PART-I(MCQS): MAXIMUM...
Forum: Foreign Newspapers Saturday, June 30, 2018
Posted By aflatoon
The Economist for the week of 30 June 2018...

The Economist for the week of 30 June 2018 Edition. 23-06-2018

Download Link

Click Here
(https://www.dropbox.com/s/ivj0kvmvfurrbm4/The_Economist_-_2018-06-30.pdf?dl=0)
Forum: Foreign Newspapers Friday, June 29, 2018
Posted By aflatoon
Yes I'll be sharing the Economist with all...

Yes I'll be sharing the Economist with all aspirants at least till December this year..
Forum: Essay Monday, June 25, 2018
Views: 1,061
Posted By SikanderAbbasi
You have used too much 'the', 'the', 'the'. Do...

You have used too much 'the', 'the', 'the'. Do not use 'The' before a plural. Rest of the writing is fair.
Forum: Foreign Newspapers Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Posted By aflatoon
Smile The Economist 16 June 2018

Here is the link to download PDF of the Economist Magazine for the week of 16 June 2018...cheers

Download Link
(https://drive.google.com/file/d/1_qdXKnnkthkZyOmCJsQ67pQWEWPBZC7-/view)
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, June 03, 2018
Replies: 316
Views: 159,885
Posted By Revboy
My pleasure, dear. BS engineering in any...

My pleasure, dear. BS engineering in any speciality falls in the eligibility criterion to apply for this job. So, certainly, you are eligible to apply.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, May 24, 2018
Replies: 409
Views: 169,484
Posted By Farhan sajjad Rai
Ho gya hy bhai Sb apny apny expected marks...

Ho gya hy bhai

Sb apny apny expected marks to share Kren

Sent from my Lenovo P1ma40 using Tapatalk
Forum: CSS 2019 Exam Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Views: 2,837
Posted By hzk17
Asalam o Alaikum, I am not much experienced in...

Asalam o Alaikum, I am not much experienced in regards to giving suggestions and opinions regarding courts etc. I have given CSS in 2018. Now coming to your question my opinion is that If it comes to...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 38