Showing results 1 to 25 of 736
Search took 0.07 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: waqas izhar
Forum: Physics Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Views: 2,505
Posted By Sarah Mehar
So, its the viscosity:thinking. Thanks...

So, its the viscosity:thinking.

Thanks eyeryone.
Forum: Discussion Friday, April 15, 2016
Views: 1,323
Posted By RAO RAMEEZ
Pakistan has only one Policy in every field of...

Pakistan has only one Policy in every field of Life...i.e "Dung Tapao Policy"...
Forum: Physics Sunday, November 08, 2015
Replies: 26
Views: 35,917
Posted By engrmairy
Mechanics notes are now available. You can...

Mechanics notes are now available. You can download them from here.
https://www.dropbox.com/s/3uwo1uwx2nnq84b/Mechanics.pdf?dl=0

Notes of Heat and Thermodynamics are also available for...
Forum: Site Feedback Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Views: 1,113
Had I been biased, I wouldn't have suggested...

Had I been biased, I wouldn't have suggested members not to go for CSS. The member was asking for a sincere advice and tips. You said "Dont do anything. Just pray". Is this an advice? Sincere advice...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Replies: 241
Views: 149,987
Posted By sincere khan
Waqas Izhar, Don't worry dear, this is the...

Waqas Izhar, Don't worry dear, this is the highest achievement for you, you showed great performance. sometime it depend on Luck, Continue your struggle
Forum: Physics Sunday, November 01, 2015
Posted By engrmairy
Q1). What was your strategy ? Ans. I tried my...

Q1). What was your strategy ?
Ans. I tried my best to follow the course outline completely and to follow the books recommended by FPSC provided they were available in PDF. Sometimes I didn't find...
Forum: Physics Saturday, October 31, 2015
Posted By engrmairy
Nuclear physics notes are available now. ...

Nuclear physics notes are available now.
https://www.dropbox.com/s/fibory2immlv9he/Nuclear%20Physics.pdf?dl=0

Fluid Dynamics notes can be downloaded....
Forum: Physics Sunday, October 18, 2015
Posted By engrmairy
My Physics Notes(CE-2014)

Paper I=78 Paper II=71
Total = 149
You will notice that it is very easy to score in Physics with just one month or less preparation.
I will update with thread in future.
Here is Atomic Physics...
Forum: Poetry & Literature Monday, October 05, 2015
Views: 6,797
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
The Devil's Council (Iblees ki Majlis-e-Shura)

After the first century of Mohammad P.B.U.H and his close companions, Islam started being wrapped by concepts that either were crafted or were...
Forum: Physics Thursday, September 17, 2015
Replies: 23
Views: 6,900
Posted By engrmairy
Physics- One of the Best Optional

There are many people who discourage others to opt Physics as optional and spread a lot of misconceptions and speculations about Physics marking criteria etc. The fact of the matter is that it is one...
Forum: Economics Saturday, September 12, 2015
Views: 1,595
Posted By shtanzeel
Enough if you have a taste and read newspapers...

Enough if you have a taste and read newspapers (esprcially economics related things) and read of these topics from internet as well. If you are trying to "ratta" then clear doomsday would follow
Forum: Announcement Thursday, September 10, 2015
Views: 9,130
While we are carrying out the operation, the...

While we are carrying out the operation, the biggest irritation is the "Bad Title". They don't tell us the story and we have to check each and every "help plzzzz", "need guidance", "attention needed"...
Forum: Site Feedback Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Replies: 24
Views: 3,491
Posted By Mary Grey
Mujhe lagta hai k humy Mods ko nai kehna chahiye...

Mujhe lagta hai k humy Mods ko nai kehna chahiye k "Mods forum active kyun nai hai"?
They are Mods they manage the forum it's not their responsibility to keep the forum active..
Wo seniors hain...
Forum: Announcement Friday, September 04, 2015
Nahi. Yunhi shoq ho raha tha keh aao waqt barbaad...

Nahi. Yunhi shoq ho raha tha keh aao waqt barbaad karain. :pp
Forum: Announcement Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Operation Clean-up

Operation Clean-up begins. Expect massive reduction in post count.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, July 17, 2015
Views: 3,103
Posted By ARISTOCRAT
Eid mubarak

http://images.tapatalk-cdn.com/15/07/17/53b621ff34cc1673b6523ccc75da3236.jpg

Happy Eid all members , may Allah bring happiness, prosperity, stability in your lives. Blessings of Allah always...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Views: 1,450
Posted By exclusively
Equality Equality means anti-discrimination in...

Equality
Equality means anti-discrimination in sex, race, caste, creed & religious beliefs etc. Equality is of grossly significance. Particularly, it plays vital role in democratic states and it...
Forum: Islam Sunday, July 05, 2015
Views: 1,437
Posted By RAO RAMEEZ
No book can be perfect except Quran and no person...

No book can be perfect except Quran and no person can be perfect more then Prophet Muhammad PBUH...Bukhari and Muslim too have many contradictions in multiple subjects...They even contradicts with...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, July 05, 2015
Views: 1,845
Posted By RAO RAMEEZ
Records are present...If you remember Rao...

Records are present...If you remember Rao Anwaar...He collected such evidences but the problem is that Karachi is a very complicated city...Same like Mumbai of India...It is the poorly planned city...
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, July 05, 2015
Replies: 876
Sticky: Request Box
Views: 177,963
Posted By RAO RAMEEZ
I just saw these posts just now. @...

I just saw these posts just now.

@ Nelblueblue

Although I had decided not to mention you or address you just to be on (not for some revenge) safer side but in this case I thought I must write....
Forum: Discussion Saturday, July 04, 2015
Views: 1,845
Posted By RAO RAMEEZ
http://tune.pk/video/3318847/altaf-hussain-creatio...

http://tune.pk/video/3318847/altaf-hussain-creation-of-pakistan-biggest-mistake

This is not first time...
I will soon upload in which he mentioned Jinnah as well. I saw an old video in...
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, July 04, 2015
You love to degrade and humiliate, do you know...

You love to degrade and humiliate, do you know this?

You rage against members when their opinion contradicts your point. You start giving them titles and names, e.g. "Secularist Hassan02", "Dummy...
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
JazakAllah

JazakAllah
Posted By nelblueblue
@manjabazam Not bad to bargain,Make a pray to...

@manjabazam
Not bad to bargain,Make a pray to bless me Hadayat,I am going to quit.
Allah Hafiz and have a nice of Ramadan!
But next time ,if encountered overconfident person like me,ban only when...
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
@Azka Fatima ... I appreciate you for your kind...

@Azka Fatima ... I appreciate you for your kind concern and so nice of you for your detailed reference and post. Dear Azka you are right this is hadith. I never said that this is not a Hadith. The...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 736