Showing results 1 to 25 of 88
Search: Posts Made By: ARISTOCRAT
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, June 22, 2017
Views: 1,749
Posted By syeda madiha rizvi
Thanks for your time and suggestion Sent...

Thanks for your time and suggestion

Sent from my T1-701u using Tapatalk
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Sunday, May 21, 2017
Replies: 260
Views: 323,156
Posted By saniam
Good attempt. Your essay includes important ideas...

Good attempt. Your essay includes important ideas relevant to essay, but it lacks structure. Again i will mention that i am not an authority here on what essay will pass or fail. As a fellow comrade,...
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Posted By saniam
Your outline is one of the best outlines i have...

Your outline is one of the best outlines i have seen on this forum, you have touched almost all main points except language. Good outline, bravo! Pass or fail is in the hand of examiner, but you did...
Forum: CSS 2018 Exam Thursday, May 11, 2017
Replies: 24
Views: 17,145
CSS-2018, Lets Collaborate

Aoa Guys,
I thought we should study in group. I intend to appear in 2018 exam. Anyone who is voracious reader kindly reach me via my email (Given in my profile).

My Plan:
1) 5 days (Mon, Tue,...
Forum: Essays Friday, April 28, 2017
Views: 8,546
Posted By Ali Gohar Jamali
Modernity is an Unending Project- Outline ( Please comment)

I. Introduction ( Modernity is not only an unending project but a progress in time and space)
II. What is Modernity?
III. Perceptions of Modernity throughout history ( Beginning of Christian era to...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Replies: 1,058
Views: 131,528
Posted By therevenant
Qualified Alhamdulillah. 133 in Descriptive...

Qualified Alhamdulillah.

133 in Descriptive Test (AD)
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, March 26, 2017
Replies: 29
Views: 5,410
Posted By Great Afnan
Suffering some harm in reputation is better than...

Suffering some harm in reputation is better than recruiting cheaters.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, March 26, 2017
Replies: 29
Views: 5,410
Posted By Ambber
I dont think fpsc can declare all css exam null...

I dont think fpsc can declare all css exam null and void. Even if paper leak is proved even then fpsc wont go to such an extent because if fpsc admits massive leak in css exam then it will badly...
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Thursday, March 16, 2017
Posted By akkk
This is my simple guide to you that first of all...

This is my simple guide to you that first of all give importance to knowledge.If material is not good or deviate from topic.Examiner have no interest to read your material.He will not only look for...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Posted By LeoMessi
@ARISTOCRAT Hahaha Holy crap on a cracker ! ...

@ARISTOCRAT
Hahaha Holy crap on a cracker !
Being banged from bangers, ahahaha.. I nearly had a god damn heart attack thinking it to be epitomize bang
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, March 11, 2017
Posted By Mir Shahnawaz
Nuclear and Regional strategy

2017 is set to have a complex strategy board, specially with reference to Pakistan and its external relations, keeping in view the new global and regional arrangements.

-Pakistan and India will go...
Posted By Mir Shahnawaz
NACTA and NAP

NACTA was established vide NACTA act 2013 with the view to curb the menace of terrorism from the country. It is a Federal organ having the following functions to perform.

(a) To receive and...
Posted By LeoMessi
@Shahkaar there is no hard and fast rule about...

@Shahkaar
there is no hard and fast rule about the headings in essay, don't confuse him/her... There are essays which need headings, and then there are essays which do not need headings...
There...
Posted By LeoMessi
@all Essay main usually headings nahi hotien....

@all
Essay main usually headings nahi hotien. and it depends on your topic... agar literature ka topic hai tou us main zahir hai heading nai hogi... agar topic aisa hai k koi issue address karna hai...
Posted By AmeerKalera
God knows person having 87 marks is shortlisted...

God knows person having 87 marks is shortlisted and another person having 144 marks is failed.
Posted By Mir Shahnawaz
History of Fata Reforms

Fata: Federally administered tribal areas,
-represented by 12 MNA's and 8 senators
-literacy rate of 22% as per 2007 survey
- 7 tribal regions and 6 frontier regions ( admin units )
Posted By Murium
Anatomy of National Action Plan CPEC ...

Anatomy of National Action Plan
CPEC
Education
Foreign Debt management in Pakistan
Analysis of local government in Pakistan
Fata reforms
Balochistan Disturbances
SCO Summit
Urbanization and...
Posted By Mir Shahnawaz
Recent operations

Major military operations carried out in Pakistan against local and foreign militants in recent past.

Op Rah-I-Haq-1 ( swat valley and shangla district - 2007)
Op Rah-I-Haq-2 ( swat valley and...
Posted By Greenboat
Kashmir Issue-a glace at its background Since...

Kashmir Issue-a glace at its background
Since the inception of Pakistan, Kashmir dispute has been one of tge biggest obstacles in the friendly and ideal relations between both of the countries....
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, March 10, 2017
Posted By LeoMessi
@ARISTOCRAT their score is 159, 169 something...

@ARISTOCRAT
their score is 159, 169 something like that
Posted By LeoMessi
@ARISTOCRAT 131 Punjab

@ARISTOCRAT
131 Punjab
Posted By Greenboat
Shukar! :D @Aristocrat Mine are SI/Asst...

Shukar! :D

@Aristocrat

Mine are SI/Asst 70s & 130s AD. I am shortlisted for SI/Asst.
Posted By MHassaan
Rad ul Fasaad ...

Rad ul Fasaad
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170310/62f03f6797fda54982a445379e6d73d6.jpg

Sent from my NokiaX2DS using Tapatalk
Posted By Majeedahmed786