06:12 PM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 25 of 54
Search: Posts Made By: Eshal fatima
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, January 28, 2017
Replies: 244
Views: 68,499
No detail regarding interview, may be after they...

No detail regarding interview, may be after they scrutinize the documents they'll send the interview letter.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 27, 2017
Posted By abc1440
051-9215676 mr. saleem

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, January 27, 2017
Replies: 375
Views: 93,293
Posted By mrarsalankhan
Syllabus will be updated soon after completion of...

Syllabus will be updated soon after completion of registration process.
For essay, please visit the essay threat in the forum, you will definately get the idea.
Current affairs would be from any...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, October 02, 2016
Posted By Schoar
Exclamation remarkable memory hehehe...

all pakistan copy paste association...either it is nts or paec or any other organization especially when they go for subject related mcqs they follow online mcqs sources.........they dont have enough...
Posted By PersianGulf
In terms of relative risk, which of the following...

In terms of relative risk, which of the following is true?
a) Debt is risky for investors while equity is risky for the firm.
b) Both are equally risky for investors.
c) Both are equally risky for...
Posted By PersianGulf
Which of the following describes purchasing power...

Which of the following describes purchasing power parity (PPP)?
a) A theory of the exchange rate in which equilibrium is not possible because of excessive Forex volatility.
b) An equilibrium theory...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Replies: 1,166
Views: 400,934
Posted By khanICP
Yup i'm facing the same issue, i have re-wtitten...

Yup i'm facing the same issue, i have re-wtitten my BS gpa there and my major as well, i don't think it can create any problem!

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk
Forum: Pakistan Defence & Military Friday, September 02, 2016
Views: 4,047
Posted By captainx
PO box 824 JOBS

Does any one has information regarding this job?
http://cloud.tapatalk.com/s/57c99629ed959/IMG_20160828_151022.jpg?

Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Replies: 1,224
Views: 393,848
In required documents you can find it. Sent...

In required documents you can find it.

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk

Both serial number and roll numbers are mentioned.

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Posted By muslim
Application history can only be seen before...

Application history can only be seen before closure of dead line (Last date for application). After due date, it disappears. :-) so don't worry
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 14, 2016
Posted By amirabbas
for JE Accounts, applications were submitted in...

for JE Accounts,
applications were submitted in Nov 2014
Test date: 21 May, 2015
Interviews were in August 2015
Security Clearance forms were submitted in Nov 2015
Offer letters were issued in...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, June 06, 2016
Posted By nawepukhtoon
1. Have been 2. Rises 3. At heart 4. Should...

1. Have been
2. Rises
3. At heart
4. Should
5. Than
6. When
7. Under compulsion
8. Would
9. Asset.... Not sure
11. Trading acc
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, June 06, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
senior auditor batch one test

dont simply read them kindly answer these and even add if you have more questions.

1- i______ living here since 1990

2-the sun ............ in the east

3-i am sick...........heart

4-work...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Posted By FAIZAN S
Roll Number slips Website pe dein gay. aur udar...

Roll Number slips Website pe dein gay. aur udar se he print krni ho gi.. I think FPSC aap k contact number pe message b kary ga k app ka test iss date ko hai.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Posted By adnanaqeel99
You can apply but FPSC will demand at least...

You can apply but FPSC will demand at least bachelor degree in Accounting, Economics,Maths, Statistics Business at the interview timing.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Replies: 210
Views: 43,967
Posted By amirabbas
Good news guys now they turned to 7 days...

Good news guys
now they turned to 7 days deadline,
now they use to say no update yet please call next week
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, October 26, 2015
Posted By Zaibouj
No update. I made call and it was told to me that...

No update. I made call and it was told to me that result will be announced soon in shape of security forms only to successful candidates.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Posted By amirabbas
I called them on the no given in our interview...

I called them on the no given in our interview letter to ask the result
he said wait one more month for result at least
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, May 11, 2014
Replies: 40
Views: 15,288
Posted By Hussain_qureshi
See the last advertisement of AD (FIA) published...

See the last advertisement of AD (FIA) published during 2009:

Assistant Director (Investigation) F.I.A Announced

Case No/Job Title: F4-13/2009-R [ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (INVESTIGATION)]
Forum: MCB Limited Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Replies: 307
Views: 66,263
Posted By Mashalkhan69
https://www.mcb.com.pk/careers/visit-our-job-board

Forum: MCB Limited Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Replies: 307
Views: 66,263
Posted By asghararain
About 25K

About 25K
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Replies: 37
Views: 29,244
Posted By ZAINEE
kahuta research laboratory (krl)

Posted By Hafizkm
Dear All, Kindly prepare the following things in...

Dear All, Kindly prepare the following things in order to appear for accounts officer post at hr1384.com which KRL. because i have a personal experience of last time. Last time i appeared for test...
Posted By rajasharjeel
in atomic energy KRL is one deartment in this...

in atomic energy KRL is one deartment in this org...i think this inst is best one for doing job.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Replies: 140
Views: 34,431
Posted By k ali
PAEC new jobs(last date:21/02/2014)

New jobs by PAEC on its link,
http://111.68.99.219/Recruitment/
Showing results 1 to 25 of 54